Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Full-Day Panorama and Blyde River Canyon Guided Tour from Nelspruit

star-5
|
Nelspruit, South Africa
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
4

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Loading available options...


icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Combine visits to the Blyde River Canyon, Bourke's Luck Potholes, Lisbon Falls, God's Window, and the Small Drakensberg range on this full-day tour from Nelspruit. This panoramic tour of the area includes short stops at each spot, with a guide's commentary to fill you in on the history, culture, and environment of each highlight. Lunch at the local favorite Harrie's Pancakes included, as well as round-trip transportation from Nelspruit hotels.
  • Highlights tour of Blyde River Canyon region
  • Travel the Panorama Route to see God's Window, Bourke's Luck Potholes, and other landmarks
  • Insightful guided commentary on the culture and history of the region
  • Lunch at Harrie's Pancakes included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off in Nelspruit
  • All entrance fees included
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Full-Day Panorama and Blyde River Canyon Guided Tour from Nelspruit?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Panorama and Blyde River Canyon Guided Tour from Nelspruit.

Reviews

5.0
star-5
4 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-4
Panorama and Blyde River Canyon Guided Tour
Wander548729
, Aug 2019
It was a fantastic place to visit. Luckily there were no clouds or fog. On the down side, it was bit difficult to communicate with local tour provider. Very delayed response. Big gap between breakfast and lunch - 9 hours with only water to drink. Need to plan to have a break around mid day for lunch. Tour guide was very knowledgeable. Need to make sure to provide complete details of your stay location otherwise it will cost additional amount for pick up and drop off.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thanks for the great review. We understand the 9 hour break but please rember we did pick up 100 km away from Nelspruit toward Mozambique and thus to get everything in it is very difficult in a short time .We normally take 10 to 11 hours for this tour in your case it was a 15 hour tour. We always answer emails promptly and you have our telephone number.Sorry it was difficult to get us. Thanks for a great day and hope you got back to Australia safely Thanks Dave

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 8541P5

Explore Similar Things to Do