Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

Cultural Tours
382 Tours & Activities
Table Mountain National Park Tours
274 Tours & Activities
Wine, Beer & Spirits
408 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Table Mountain Ticket-Wine-Penguins & Cape of Good Hope Small Group Tour

star-4
|
Cape Town Central, South Africa
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
12

From US$209.07

Lowest Price Guarantee

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon8 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
Chat now

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Table Mountain pre-booked ticket
Chapmans Peak Toll Fee
Wine Tasting Fees up to 6 wines at Cape Point Vineyard or similar
Professional Tour Guide that speaks 3 languages (English, French & Portuguese)
Entrance fees to Cape of Good Hope National Park Main Gate
Entrance fees to Boulders Penguins Colony
Use of Funicular at Cape Point (Optional - ZAR 85.00 per adult; ZAR 50.00 per child)
Lunch

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
If your hotel , Guest house, Air B & B or apartment is not listed, please add it on booking and we will collect you from there

Departure Time

8:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Dosemba Travel & Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Table Mountain Ticket-Wine-Penguins & Cape of Good Hope Small Group Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Table Mountain Ticket-Wine-Penguins & Cape of Good Hope Small Group Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Table Mountain Ticket-Wine-Penguins & Cape of Good Hope Small Group Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Table Mountain Ticket-Wine-Penguins & Cape of Good Hope Small Group Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Table Mountain Ticket-Wine-Penguins & Cape of Good Hope Small Group Tour?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Table Mountain Ticket-Wine-Penguins & Cape of Good Hope Small Group Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Table Mountain Ticket-Wine-Penguins & Cape of Good Hope Small Group Tour?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Table Mountain Ticket-Wine-Penguins & Cape of Good Hope Small Group Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Table Mountain Ticket-Wine-Penguins & Cape of Good Hope Small Group Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Table Mountain Ticket-Wine-Penguins & Cape of Good Hope Small Group Tour.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
7 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-4 of 7 reviews
star-1
AVOID VIATOR AT ALL COSTS
Linda_T
, Feb 2020
We picked a small group trip rather than private because that was our preferred choice. Instead we got a car for the two of us, a driver we could not hear most of the time as of course he was facing forward and talking to the windscreen, and we were in the back. This is when he actually said anything at all which was not often. In reality, we were just driven around looking at the views. The hop on off off bus we did the day after was a million times better, and an awful lot cheaper. The driver did ask if we wanted somewhere booking for lunch and we said no, we didn't generally eat lunch. We got to the vineyard to find that he had booked us in, and we then felt obliged to fork out more money. We could not do Table Mountain as it was closed, which is not an issue in itself. The issue is that we complained about the trip and they refunded us approx £20 each, from a trip that cost £152 each and that included the refund for the Table Mountain ticket. They agreed that we did not get what we booked, but then Viator say they have no responsibility and refuse to negotiate or provide details of complaints escalation policy. Rip off trip, appalling customer service.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear customer As you may know, this product is a small group tour and this tour does have a minimum amount of 2 guests minimum to join for departure. It is unfortunate that on the day we only had the couple on the tour and did not have any reason to reschedule for a different day as the tour was specificaly booked for that day. Despite the above,we have noted the customers concerns and we have agreed to processed a partial refund which was processed on the 24th january 2020 as advised to the customer.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Everything fantastic scenery
CHRISF
, Feb 2020
Had a great day with our driver Chris who was really friendly and knowledgeable. Chris had done his homework so ordered the trip to ensure we missed most of the big queues Finished off at Table Mountain wheee the quested to go up had mostly disappeared but did take a long time queuing to get back down We’d definitely highly recommend this trip
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Don’t use this company
judiw992020
, Jan 2020
Did not provide wine tasting. Winery had been booked for private party. We were taken to winery and then informed not available. This was just a long car ride with a few stops and little information. We could have gotten a free map and used Uber. Better option is using Hop on Hop off bus. Buy ticket online snd get discount. I’ll never use this company again.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
This tour was booked on the 25th December which most, if not all wineries were closed. We refunded the wine tasting amount after the tour in cash however you were not happy with the amount. We then offered a complimentary half day wine tour based on your availability which you agreed to then later refused and requested the amount of a half day tour per person which was not fair as we mentioned it was complimentary and to make up for the closed winery on the day of your tour. It is such a pity that you feel that the closed wine estate made your overall trip a bad experience when you wrote to us on email that you had a great trip.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
EXCURSÃO P GRUPOS PEQUENOS
Jet799142
, Jan 2020
excelente passeio, guia atencioso, pontualidade, cumpriu todo o roteiro combinado, maravilhoso o passeio
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 160072P1

Explore Similar Things to Do