Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour with Admission Ticket and Optional Buffet Dinner

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

From US$147.56

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 8 hours (Approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Experience five of Dubai’s iconic attractions and activities on this afternoon and evening tour. Traveling by air-conditioned vehicle with an informative guide, stop to admire the Burj Al Arab and Atlantis The Palm hotels. After a ‘dhow’ Arabian wooden boat cruise on Dubai Marina, absorb the spectacular views from the 124th-floor observation deck at the Burj Khalifa, the world’s tallest building. Finish with the fifth, final experience: a mouth-watering buffet dinner at the Armani Hotel, one of Dubai’s most sought-after dining destinations, complete with views of the Dubai Fountain Show.
  • Dubai city top attractions tour with an expert guide
  • Stop for photos of the iconic Atlantis The Palm and Burj Al Arab hotels
  • Take a scenic Arabian dhow cruise along skyscraper-ringed Dubai Marina
  • Visit the 124th floor of the Burj Khalifa for stupendous city views
  • Savor a delicious buffet dinner at the swish Armani Hotel
  • Enjoy views of the Dubai Fountain Show from the restaurant terrace

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Visit Dubai’s latest landmarks, including the Burj Khalifa, and dine beside the Dubai Fountain on this tour.

What's Included

  • Transport by air-conditioned Vehicle
  • Professional guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Cruise along Dubai Marina
  • Soft Drinks on Board of Marina Cruise
  • Entry Tickets for Burj Khalifa Level 124
  • Dinner
  • Soft Drinks & Alcoholic drinks at Armani Hotel (available to purchase)

Departure & Return

Departure Point

  • Traveler pickup is offered
    You will be picked up from your Hotel in Dubai

Departure Time

  • 2:30 PM

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers
Operated by Flash Horizon Tourism

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

about cancellations

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour with Admission Ticket and Optional Buffet Dinner?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour with Admission Ticket and Optional Buffet Dinner.

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour with Admission Ticket and Optional Buffet Dinner?

A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour with Admission Ticket and Optional Buffet Dinner.

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips

Dinner at the Armani Hotel was worth the whole thing.
112 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 112 reviews
BAD experience.
JEANINE_T, Jan 2022
Bottom-line : Bad experience... :( The tour guide was always in a rush, constantly talking on the phone with other people , etc. When he addressed to us, he spoke a few seconds in French, then a couple of seconds in English, then a couple of seconds in Spanish...It was so misleading and confusing .. On top of that, he did NOT stick to the schedule and we get less time than we paid for at the different stops. For instance, we were supposed to stop at the Burj al Arab hotel for 20 min... but he simply arbitrarily decided to skip that stop ! ( which, as said, was part of the itinerary ) Everything was rushed and POORLY coordinated. As said, we did NOT spend the time that was scheduled for the different stops.. we were always in a hurry and the whole experience was so stressful... Besides, his attitude , the way he conducted the tour, and his demeanor was unprofessional. My family and I felt so disappointed... :( This particular tour guide, needs to attend customer service training !
Dubai at Night
MarieAnge_T, Nov 2021
Best parts of this tour was the access to Burj Khalifa viewing deck on floor 125 & 124. The view was simply spectacular, especially the Birdseye view of the Dubai Fountain light show. Dinner @ Armani hotel was great with a good selection of fancy food and dessert to choose from. The Dubai canal cruise was good and offered some great picture taken points of some of Dubai”s eclectic architectural building design.
best ever
mihai_c, Sep 2021
The best guide ever Mr Baher Nagah, I recommend !!!👍👍The pick up was in time , all was more than perfect .Everything was superlative ,100 stars
Pick another company unless you want to take a gamble of your vacation.
Chris_F, Sep 2021
The tour was nice but everything promised was not delivered. Mostly the restaurant promised was not what was delivered. Major disappointment. The guide wasn't even aware of the change till the day he picked us up. Contacted the company and complained but they gave some bogus response. And going up the Burj Khalifa was an issue at the 2nd ticket station to go up the elevators we needed our passes but the guide had all our passes on his phone. So we had to standby till someone got him to then call someone to call the lady at the elevator to let us in. Waisted about 30 minutes waiting. Pick another company unless you want to take a gamble.
Response from Host, Sep 2021
Thanks for your comment, please note that we commit to operate mentioned itinerary without any change at all. as a result for a temporary closed for Armani restaurant due to Covid-19 pandemic we replace the restaurant with another one in the same area with the same view towards Dancing fountain and more expensive than this Armani, and it is also mentioned clearly the name of that Alternative restaurant in the itinerary "Abdelwahab Restaurant" . in regards to the situation of burj Khalifa, we believe that something is not clear for that issue, since burj Khlifa has only one main entrance, and it is not allowed at all to pass this one without scanning your ticket , and they never ask again for a tickets at any other station, you might went to the wrong station of the sky floor 148, so they asked you for your tickets. once again thanks for your comment.
Abu Dhabi city tour with Ferrari World
Richard_W, Mar 2020
My guide Zeeshan was excellent. Gave time for photography or additional time at sites. Only 3 people on the tour so very comfortable traveling in a minivan. Unfortunately, Formula Rosa at Ferrari World was undergoing maintenance and not open for riding. That ride was one of the reasons for choosing this tour.
3 travelers found this review helpful
Not a professional tour
RONALD_F, May 2019
Sorry , but not what i expected. First our driver that picked us up at our hotel must have been transporting camels before us. DIRTY AND SMELLY. Then we were taken to the bus transfer area and our driver was told he could not park there. Finally our tour guide showed up and said our driver was on the way. then we were crowded into a small van with 4 other adults and a baby. turns out this was our tour. The guide sits in the front seat and talks in German and English. our tour went as expected until Finally we went to Burj Khalifa. We waited in line forever. Other organised tours were allowed to pass us in line, but we were not. In fact our tour guide left us on our own. I guess he went home. By then , it was about 10 pm. We went home and never saw the elevator , much lees the top observation deck.
2 travelers found this review helpful
Good visit. Amazing dinner.
Sharon_L, Apr 2019
The top five is a an excellent tour. The cruise was very nice. Dinner at the Armani Hotel was worth the whole thing. Achmed, our guide was great.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Nor the right itinary
Michael_A, Mar 2019
Despite telling the guide Acmed the itinerary was not what we paid for, he just ignored us, telling he did this tour everyday. No reaction despite we showed him the itinary online on an iPad. We asked him to call the office, but he wouldn’t?
Response from Host, Apr 2019
Hi, could you please explain to us what are the items of the itinerary which were not correct or you did not did during that tour, and please provide your the booking Reference number and Tour Date. Thanks
1 traveler found this review helpful
Dubai Top Five Attractions
Simone_K, Mar 2019
Could of been better. First the tour guide turned up late, then it was not the tour I booked! The tour guide's English was not very good and when I questioned him about the tour he got very defensive and said he was only the tour guide, I paid to go in the Burg Al Arab and we only stood outside! Everything was rushed and we nearly missed the cruise down the river. To top it all at the end of the tour we lost a person on their own and the tour guide ask us what to do he didn't even have a list of our names or what hotel we were at!! The trip was not cheap and very disappointed:(
Response from Host, Apr 2019
Hi, Thanks for your review, please provide us with your booking reference number and the date of the tour in order to investigate the case. Thanks
Not worth it
carl_b, Jan 2019
to be honest waste of time ..sorry10 minutes standing on the road looking at the Atlantis ..Nil minutes at the Burj al Arab ..yet it is listed as a point of visit ..dowe boat .. well you may as well get the Big bus pass as its included on that for free ..and for the Burj Khalifa ..well ..please tell me why you have this listed as the last stop (at night) when all you can see is a few lights below you ..why this wasn't placed at the start of the tour is beyond me ..sorry .. but save your money


Product code: 8285P1