Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam and Route 66 Tour From Las Vegas

|
Las Vegas, United States
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
LIKELY TO SELL OUT

From US$171.43

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon14 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview


Reviews

5.0
star-5
17 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
Grand Canyon tour
Rebecca_C
, Mar 2020
Entire tour was awesome! Claudio, our driver, was very informative and friendly. We highly recommend this tour. The 14 passenger bus was comfortable for our long drive each way. The 2 mile walk on the South rim was the highlight and breathtaking!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you, Rebecca! We are very happy you enjoyed the tour.
star-5
Best trip ever!
Angie_B
, Feb 2020
Claudio was amazing! We had the best trip ever! I would highly recommend you taking this trip! A++++
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you, Angie! We are happy you enjoyed the tour!
star-4
Too short a time at Grand Canyon
dreambeast17
, Jan 2020
The itinerary stated that we would spend 3 hours in the Grand Canyon. However, we were only given an hour at Mather Pt and an hour at Bright Angel Lodge.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Unfortunately we can't control the weather. When the trails are covered in ice we can't go on all the trails, that's why you stayed only 2 hours at Grand Canyon.

About the provider


This experience only has a few reviews, but see what other travelers said about the provider.

Top Canyon Tours is TERRIFIC!

star-5nnoronha
Zion and Bryce Canyon Small Group Tour from Las Vegas | Oct 2019
A big thank you to Claudio at Top Canyon Tours who made this full day small group tour from Las Vegas such a memorable one! Not only was he very responsive on emails, he was on time, knowledgeable, professional and thoughtful. He not only had lots of drinks & snacks but he provided a few head pillows for the long drive. There were enough washroom breaks along the way as well which helped break up the trip. I use these booking tools often and make sure to read reviews because ultimately that will help me make my decision, so I hope my review helps you! I look forward to booking my next excursion with Claudio next year when we return to Las Vegas! Thank you!!
...Read morestar-5

Fantastic Trip and close to Vegas

star-5Edmund M
Valley of Fire Guided Tour From Las Vegas | Oct 2019
Great trip and not far from Vegas. This was a private tour and flexible stops as desired. If you've done the Canyon or short on time, this is a must before venturing further from Vegas. guides were great.
...Read morestar-5

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 190492P4

Explore Similar Things to Do