Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Private arrival transfer from CMB Airport to your booked hotel in Colombo

star-4
|
Negombo, Sri Lanka
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon45 minutes to 1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview


Reviews

4.0
star-4
4 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
Great efficient & friendly service
liujack118
, Feb 2020
Great efficient service. The driver ( Isuru) was very friendly and on time. I ended up using his service for the next day drive to Galle.
star-1
We did not get what we paid for
ADRIANHAWKINS
, Feb 2020
We ordered meet and greet. The driver was not at arrival to meet us and after taking some time to contact him (no local SIM card and no WiFi at airport) we were asked to walk to the post office to meet him. Car could only just fit one suitcase in the back, we had one suitcase in front and our carry on on our Laos in the back. Very dissapointed with the service by Viator
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
We are really sorry for the inconvenience. You have booked economy car for two people and two luggage's but sir you had 2 large and 2 small suitcases that fits for mini van. We did asked you to send photos of your luggage's to arrange bigger vehicle without any extra charges but you said it can easily fit in to normal car so we arranged vehicle you booked. About meet and greet. On your arrival date CMB Airport has taken security measures for corona virus issue so they didn't let our driver inside the terminal we had do adjust to the situation and did our best to coordinate and arrange pickup outside terminal. Your flight arrived 17.05 we picked you 17.28 so there was no delay. If you gave us more information about extra luggage we could have arranged more comfortable vehicle without any extra charge. We are not perfect but we try our best to satisfy our guests. But when uncontrollable situation arises we have to adjust. Hope you understand. We are apologize again for inconvenience caused. Ceylonventure.
star-5
Safe, comfortable and reliable
ShamPK
, Jan 2020
Great value taxi service that is safe, comfortable and reliable. They kept us informed throughout and followed up after as well.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Mrs. Sham, I am really appreciated your comment. Thank you so much for your support and your trust. It's our pleasure to serve you. We hope couple had good honeymoon in Sri Lanka. Hope to see again. Regards, Ceylonventure Team.

About the provider


This experience only has a few reviews, but see what other travelers said about the provider.

Great Service

star-5Philip_S
Private Transfer from Colombo Hotel to CMB Airport Katunayake Bandaranayake INT | Mar 2020
Very good service. Big of a cock up with the address we registered with Viator not being passed on but the company kept in touch regularly and had a replacement sent within minutes.
...Read morestar-5

Excellent Service and Follow-Up

star-4ShamPK
Private Transfer from Colombo Hotel to CMB Airport Katunayake Bandaranayake INT | Jan 2020
This service has been excellent mainly because of the communications with the taxi company. They kept me informed throughout and even checked up on us after the journey. There was a little confusion initially on whether the driver would receive us at arrivals or outside but that was cleared in the communications.
...Read morestar-4

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 193074P7

Explore Similar Things to Do