Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Mt. Gozaisho Ropeway,Nabana no Sato for Illumination and Begonia Garden!

star-4
|
Osaka, Japan
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$111.60

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon11 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview


Reviews

4.0
star-4
1 Review
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-4
Viator booking mistake
rebeccaikw
, Feb 2020
When we arrived the meeting point, the travel agent could not find our booking ! We booked it a week before and was confirmed and charged immediately! The travel agent called the company and found out is the company mistake! For us such mistake is not acceptable! The travel agent named Seko is very good who let us joined the tour by giving up his own seat !! Apart from the booking arrangement the trip was good !
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hi, thank you for the comment. We are very sorry about the booking mistake at the beginning. There might be a disconnection between our booking records and we sincerely apologize for the trouble caused for you. We had big group for this tour back to your travel day and that was probably why seats turned not enough. While the booking is active on viator, we will make tour arrangement for those who reserve in advance. In case the tour is canceled due to particular reasons we will also notify. We hope you had enjoyed the trip except the problem at the begining. Thank you for joining us again and best wishes for future travels!

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 90714P10

Explore Similar Things to Do