Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Private: kickstart your Barcelona trip

Barcelona, Spain
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$79,08

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more


Join a private guide for a custom tour of Barcelona that’s designed for you: It’s a personalized alternative to group trips with fixed itineraries, taking you straight to the things that interest you most. From strolling La Rambla to the Gaudí architecture of Parc Güell, you can tick off a list of the city’s iconic experiences, or find lesser-known spots that you won’t see in guidebooks.
  • Private tour ensures personalized service
  • Get tips on where to eat, drink, and explore in Barcelona
  • Custom tour helps make the most of limited time
  • Meet the guide at the location of your choice


1 Review
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Failed Coordination Between Tour Operator and Guide
, Aug 2019
We did a City Unscripted orientation the prior week in another city which was fantastic so we were very much looking forward to this one. Unfortunately the tour guide never received confirmation and cancelled last minute. Such a bummer
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dear Paradise279449, I am so sorry to hear that your recent City Unscripted experience was cancelled last minute especially since your first one with us was fantastic. Customer’s happiness is paramount to everyone here at City Unscripted, so we completed a thorough research of the situation to make sure nothing was left unresolved and similar confusion would not occur again in the future. After we received your preferences and wishes for the experience we started a search for the perfect host. We sent a confirmation via email to them a week before the experience and after they told us they could host you. As soon as the team was informed of the host not showing up, my colleague tried to sort out the situation for you on the phone. We tried to find another host for you, but unfortunately as you were unable to reschedule, we couldn’t give you the 5-star experience you would have deserved. Had we been aware of the situation earlier we would have found another local to host your experience. Again, my sincerest apologies for letting you down on this occasion. Hopefully we’ll get a chance to make this up to you in the future. We would love to connect you with another one of our locals in any of our 45+ destinations worldwide. Kind regards, Sonja Mursula Customer Happiness Manager - City Unscripted

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 30791P441

Explore Similar Things to Do