Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

2-Day Upper Antelope Canyon and Grand Canyon South Rim Tour

Las Vegas, United States
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Booked by 8 travelers

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Loading available options...

icon2 days  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English



1 Review
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Bad English, reckless driving and tourist scam
, Sep 2019
First of all the van did not have a toilet which made the trip really uncomfortable. The driver was driving recklessly, he was speeding over the limit and at some point we all got a bit scared. The tour guide was Chinese, did not speak good English at all and I had a hard time understanding what he was saying all the time. At some point I also realised I had paid more than the rest of the people that were on the tour. They showed me their confirmation emails (with the price included) and I realised I had paid more than 150$ than the rest. When I asked the company and the tour guide why was that the answer was "probably because you are not Chinese". Not recommendable at all.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dear Chris, Thanks for writing us a review. 1. We use different types of vehicles based on the numbers of the guests who sign up for the tour for the same date. This time it was a small group VIP van tour. We never guarantee that there would be a restroom on bus. Usually the guide will arrange a rest stop every around 2 hours. If you have special conditions, you can also speak to the guide and we are sure that the guide would like to help. 2. For your mentioned driver's behaviors , any kind of dangerous driving is prohibited. We investigated with the other guests and the guide on tour and it was not reported that the driving was dangerous. 3. Yes the guide is bilingual in Chinese and English. The guide may not have very fluent English but the service should be the same from the guide to all the guests on the van. We will also try to train and use more guides with better langauge skills in future. The guide also offerred a free visit to Glen Canyon Dam which was not included in the itinerary. Also the guide offerred free bottled water as a courtesey. 4. Regarding the price, we have talked over the phone about this point. We understand that you were mainly concerning about the price. The price you paid via the platform is the same price we set to all the customers who book it. The price we can offer is the same to everyone. Your mentioned lower price may be from other channels but via this channel the price you paid is the best we can offer. Hope for your understanding. Thank you Chris for pointing out the weakness of the tour which would help us to improve the product.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 150592P9

Explore Similar Things to Do