Recent Searches
Clear
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

VIP ACCESS: Ellis Island, Statue Liberty and Battery Park Walking Tour

|
New York, United States
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


3 hours (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English

Overview

See the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island with an added bonus of a rarely-offered tour through Battery Park. After exploring the park in the morning with your guide, skip the long lines and hop on the reserve queue for the Liberty Island Ferry. An easy, 15-minute ride grants you sweeping views of the Manhattan skyline. On arrival, explore the Statue of Liberty then transfer to Ellis Island and the Ellis Island Immigration Museum. Your 3-hour tour concludes back at the original departure point.
  • Soak up the Manhattan skyline as you set sail for the Statue of Liberty
  • Discover New York's rich immigration history with a visit to the Ellis Island Immigration Museum
  • Skip the long lines and reserve your place on the Liberty Island and Ellis Island Ferries.

Reviews

1.5
2 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Terrible - Waste of Time & Money
cjtp5400
, Jul 2019
This tour company was awful. The lady who met us in the morning was completely unorganized and couldn't figure out what customers were supposed to get wristbands or tickets. The tour started 20 minutes late because she couldn't get her act together. Then, part way into the tour one of the guests realized she wasn't given the correct tickets and we had to wait for that to be corrected. I paid for 4 adults and 1 child (because 2 of the kids were teens) on Viator. They gave me child tickets for the teens (a $10 difference per kid). Our actual guide (Afia) was lovely and excellent at her job - I think she needs to find a new company to work with!
Response from Host , Jul 2019
Affea is the guide and actually this review is not talking about the actual 5 hours you spent with the guide. The tickets you are referring to are group tickets and you are paying for a fully escorted guided tour. Here you received fast track access to the Ferry and we upgraded you to the Pedestal which you did not pay for. I will speak to the manager and make sure the tour leaves more on time.
Brought Just for Fast Entry to the Ferry
CAfromNYC
, Apr 2019
We wanted to visit the Statue and all the VIP Tickets from main Statue of Liberty website were gone. I purchased this tour only for the VIP entry, otherwise, we would have spent 3+ hours in the other line. It was clear the tour guide was someone who did not have a firm grasp of Lower Manhattan history and just someone that tried to memorize a set tour script. We broke off early from the group and took an earlier ferry.
Response from Host , May 2019
You did receive fast entry to the ferry line and you purchased this tour on a sold out date when no tickets where available. I am a little confused on the 2 star review as you were on the ferry in 30 minutes as opposed to 3 hours and you choose to go off on your own.

Product code: 15081P134

Explore Similar Things to Do