Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

All-Inclusive Niagara Falls USA Tour with Boat Ride

Badge of ExcellenceNiagara Falls, United States

From US$119,99

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
Recommendations
  • 4 to 5 hours (Approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

    What's Included

    • Driver/guide
    • Complimentary Hotel pickup and drop-off to any downtown Niagara Falls USA Hotels
    • Professional guide
    • Discount Coupons Worth Total Value of $40 for Restaurants and Attractions
    • Bottled water
    • Lunch

    Departure & Return

    Departure Point

    • Traveler pickup is offered
      Complimentary pickup and drop-off to any Niagara Falls USA Hotel.We provide Free pickups from all major hotels located ONLY NIAGARA FALLS USA SIDE And Pickups available for all other major cities around Niagara falls with Extra cost.
      All customers are welcome to drive into our tour pick up location located
      at Aquarium of Niagara parking lot located at
      701 Whirlpool street
      Niagara Falls NY 14301
      If your pick up address is not in included please add this address as your pick up location when
      you make your tour reservation. And you can park your vehicle this parking lot.

      Airports

      • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport, 4200 Genesee St, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
      • Niagara Falls Intl Airport, 2035 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304


    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Stroller accessible
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • During off seasons we replace the Cave walk with the Niagara Gorge walk due to Cave walk being closed during the winter season.
    • Complimentary Pick Up And Drop Off From/To Any Niagara Falls Hotel NY
    • Now Maid of the Mist Boat close for the season Nov 2021 to April 2022 Now you can See our winter Tour package
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
    Operated by Niagara Tour Company

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    about cancellations

    Frequently Asked Questions

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

    Q:What is the policy on sanitization during All-Inclusive Niagara Falls USA Tour with Boat Ride?

    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by All-Inclusive Niagara Falls USA Tour with Boat Ride.

    Q:What is the social distancing policy during All-Inclusive Niagara Falls USA Tour with Boat Ride?

    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
    See all safety measures taken by All-Inclusive Niagara Falls USA Tour with Boat Ride.

    Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during All-Inclusive Niagara Falls USA Tour with Boat Ride?

    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    See all safety measures taken by All-Inclusive Niagara Falls USA Tour with Boat Ride.

    Traveler Photos

    See more

    Traveler Tips


    Do not hesitate to book this tour and make sure you request them as your guides!
    Reviews
    4,5
    139 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travelers
    Showing 1-10 of 139 reviews
    Cave of the wind and...
    Olusina_A, Nov 2021
    Cave of the wind and lunar experience Tour guide was funny and knowledgeable No boat experience however
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    Tour was ok
    tammy_n, Oct 2021
    The tour guide was great, but the tour itself was basic and could have been done alone. Also I think u knew about the end on season and no boat tide.. the aquarium was terrible...
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    Niagara Falls Tour
    Mickey_H, Oct 2021
    Our guide Dale did a great job, however, his microphone died 15 minutes into the tour as it hadn’t been charged overnight. Really?? But, the tour was great. Maid of the Mist closed a week early, too, so we missed that. The Canadian boat was running. Really was poor of the Maid of the Mist people to close a week early when vendors had been selling tickets for months. Very disappointing. They substituted an aquarium, but that is not comparable.
    Birthday celebration
    James_M, Oct 2021
    Falls pretty. Maid of the mist closed as well as observation deck. Tour guide Dale was kind. Wished more time at the falls less history of going over in a barrel.
    Birthday bash
    James_M, Oct 2021
    The falls very unique. Wished the sun had been shining. Wished we had spent more time at the falls. Observation tower closed and maid of the mist.
    Incredible family fun trip!
    Patrick_F, Oct 2021
    The day was great!! The whole family enjoyed it, we had enough time at each part of the tour to take in the views and enjoy our trip! Gill, our tour guide was the best! He was funny and told great historic stories about the falls!! Had a great time and would recommend to friends and family!
    Response from Host, Oct 2021
    Hi there, thank you for the review and happy you had a great time!
    Cool views of Niagra...
    Duane_M, Oct 2021
    Cool views of Niagra Falls and surrounding area. Disappointed about going to a bakery as a part of tour.
    Response from Host, Oct 2021
    Hi, and sorry to hear that you did not like the bakery shop but that was an added extra visit by our tour guide for customers who wanted to stop there as they heard its an amazing bakery so he did that on his own time for anybody who wanted to purchase anything even a sandwich and again this was a extra stop as a courtesy and isn't part of our package but did it as a favor for customers asking to stop there. Thank you
    Niagara Falls Tour
    Nicole_G, Oct 2021
    Dale was wonderful myself and my husband visited Niagara Falls from Baltimore. It was the best trip ever. Our tour guide Dale was funny and very informative, we got to experience all of the sites at Niagara Falls US side and we loved it. I would recommend this tour to anyone it was worth every dime.
    Response from Host, Oct 2021
    Thank you for the review so happy to hear you had a great time!
    Gil was great. Really...
    MaryBeth_D, Oct 2021
    Gil was great. Really enjoyed the tour. He was knowledgeable, accommodating and funny. I would do this again.
    Response from Host, Oct 2021
    Thank you for the review and were happy to hear you liked our tour guide and had a great time!
    Love every minutes of niagara falls
    thuy_n, Oct 2021
    I traveled with my family and friends to new york and decided to rent a car and drove to Niagara Falls. It was the most memorable and exciting trip. Six hours drive is worth every pennies thank you so much to our tour guide.
    Response from Host, Oct 2021
    Thank you for the review and so happy you enjoyed your tour.
    ...

    Questions?

    Product code: 65754P53