Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Ticket

Page, United States
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...

1 hour 30 minutes (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English



42 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
, Sep 2019
This tour was phenomena. We enjoyed it... our tour guide was amazing and knew where to take pictures. We truly got the most of our money.
Response from Host , Sep 2019
Thank you very much for your 5 star review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your tour of stunning Antelope Canyon.
expensive but must see
, Aug 2019
have to see, even it was expensive, take the lower Antelope, choose noon time due to the best position of the sun, you have to pay additional 8$ for the Indian guys + tip for the tour guide
Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you for your 5-star review of our Antelope Canyon tour. We are very happy you enjoyed the experience.
Tour was great but
, Aug 2019
Instructions on the email were not precise. We didn’t know where to go and where to be, we arrived there aware that we had to pay an 8$/person fee but not that it was cash only. We had to go back to Page to find an ATM and the guy at the canyon wasn’t really a nice person to talk to.
Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thanks for the 4-star rating and we will ensure the wording on emails is consistent and also notes the fee charged by Antelope Canyon is cash only. On the email confirmation, there is a time and pick-up point noted plus a reconfirmation sent the day before. We are happy you enjoyed your tour.
Terrible Customer Service - DO NOT BOOK
, Aug 2019
Tour company charges us for peak season as our original tour was 10:30, but changed our reservation to 7am without our approval and would not refund us. Absolutely terrible customer service over the phone, WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
Response from Host , Aug 2019
We are sorry to hear that your tour departure time changed. This sometimes occurs. The pricing did not change. We try hard to overcome issues and although we did contact your the day before we apologize for any inconvenience.
Great place/ worst attemption not choice KEN's ever
, Aug 2019
The place was awesome, the guide inside is remarkable but the Kens manager have the worst attitude and service, I was little late to my appointment I was travel from Nevada and I suppose to be for the tour at 4:30pm I was lost for the place and the manager call me to told me that if I'm not in time there is no money back, he was very mad with my "lost way" because he told me that there is to much people who wanted our tickets. Any way I was there at 4 20pm he charge me 50%more for all my family cost for rescheduling at 5pm. Tour, I'm very disappointed with that service, I recommend to use the other company, Dixie looks better
amazing. worth your time!
, Jul 2019
friendly, informative. We were there half an hour early as requested and even got the chance to take the tour half an hour earlier than planned. Our tour guide Maya also helped us take a lot of beautiful pictures.
Response from Host , Jul 2019
We are happy that you had a great time with wonderful memories to share.
Slot Canyon
, Jul 2019
Didn't go. Route map took us through the National Park. We were late. Tour company asked us to wait for someone to give us permission to get in another tour. There were hundreds of people getting off busses and vans to go on theese tours. We had no chance of getting on a tour. 15 per group huslted in and out. Called another tour company while waiting for the tour guide to show. Went on a great tour with the other company. 9 guests in a 2.5 hour new tour. Super!
The lady who made the reservation didnt tell me that my tour will be or 11am . I told her I wanted at or later
, Jul 2019
I was at Laughling. I told the lady I want the tour at 12pm or later. She didnt do it. My tour was at 11 am and my check in at 10am. I paid140.00 + fee for two tickets and if you stop by it cost you 50.00 all included p/person. So sad
Things to be aware of
, Jun 2019
Viator is a third party booking agency. That being said, you need to look for the small print to find out who and where to find the actual tour company. You must take water on the tour. You cannot have any type of hand bags or back packs unless they are clear see through plastic. Hydration is key.
Ken's Lower Antelope Canyon Tour
, Jun 2019
Ken's Lower Canyon tour was great! They had nice air conditioned facility with clean bathrooms, concession stand with snacks, and nice store with everything the visitors would need. Every person was very nice and friendly. Our tour guide Elicia was kind, professional and informative.

Product code: 60136P33

Explore Similar Things to Do