Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.
Reserve Now & Pay Later

PHUKET: Daily 5 in 1 Canoeing in Phang Nga Bay By Luxury Boat (Panyee Village)

Patong, Thailand
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English



2 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
5 in i James Bond Island
, Aug 2019
Me & my hubby were picked up from the hotel. It took us 1-1/2 hrs to get to the meeting point & I was not sure what to expect. At around 9.45am am a gentleman asked us to follow him which we & a whole group of people did. At first we took a short van ride & from there we got onto this long boat. As the boat pulled out the Tour Guide introduced himself as Nai/Noi (not sure right spelling) & then he introduced Leo who took over the microphone and started talking about the tour because some of us were sitting at the back of the boat we were not able to hear what Leo was saying. So I went up to Noi and said we couldn't hear a thing he then made it a point to come down to the back of the boat and he explained in detail what was going to happen on this tour. He was very informative & extremely helpful & very knowledgeable. I absolutely loved the canoeing with experienced guides. Our Canoeing guides name was Tye an elderly gentleman, he spoke English and was a lot of fun. There were also 3 young deck hands who helped a lot of the tourists get on and off the canoe. They also entertained us with their dancing & singing. Lunch was beautiful. There was Rice, Noodles, 2 chicken dishes, veggie stir fry & fish and there was a fruit platter of watermelon & pineapple. It rained especially when we were canoeing but still had the best time ever. Also visited a muslim village. The whole village is built on stilts. So beautiful we were given 30 minutes to have a wander. Saw a mosque, school and it being the afternoon the kids at the school were having their afternoon nap which I thought was really cute & a tiny grocery store. From there we went to the James Bond Island. Just amazing. Very picturesque a lot of photos were taken & extremely busy place with lots of people. From there we kept going on the boat for about 1/2 hour and then we stopped for people & kids that wanted to swim. A lot of fun jumping from the boat into the water, doing a lot of flips into the water & all the time that this was happening Noi was sitting in a canoe the whole time just in case anything went wrong. After that we headed back to shore. A very enjoyable & relaxing day. There was plenty of drinks free of charge on the boat. Would very highly recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you, you are happy we are double happy I know you took positive thinking to join the trip then you get happines on trip too. Hopefully see you in the next trip and I really know you and your party travel with enjoin and with positive like this trip you will find happinese all trip. Have a nice day, Operation ream, Vitor-Thailand Local Tour
, Aug 2019
Food was very poor and resulted in me being violently sick later that day. Crew decided to play loud music on the boat which no one wanted. Kept hanging around waiting for the boat. Very disappointing
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you for your comment, we are sorry for your for each trip some one like some one don't like we tried to make think for our customer as much as we can but some one and we are looking 90% of customer all they like and looking of them are happy they are going to dance and looking they are very happy on trip because when people come to travel they take their positive thinking on trip and to others people then they are happy. So we regreat that it's the music make you unhappy. Please come the next trip we will open more softly or turn off the music for you. Thank you and have a nice to you. Operation team manager.

About the provider

This experience only has a few reviews, but see what other travelers said about the provider.

Most unserious Tour ever

BANGKOK-PATTAYA: Join Tour Coral Island Speed Boat - Sea Walk-Lunch Thai Seafood | Mar 2020
It was a fun day, but they wanted us to pay 4000 Baht extra on the day the tour started. It was really unserious and parasailing, Jetski and Bananaboat wasn’t longer than 2 Minutes.
...Read morestar-1

Good, fun day out

PHUKET: Rafting 5Km.-Monkey Cave-Lunch-Waterfall-Flying Fox.-ATV 30 Min. | Feb 2020
The activities were good fun and well organised, I enjoyed them all. The rafting was great and the guides made it a great experience. My only issue was that the activities were far from Karon Beach and Patong and a long drive. I would have like to have been prepared for the journey. Other than that, a great day of fun.
...Read morestar-4

Cool rafting ride

PHUKET: "PROGRAM C" Full Day Rafting 5Km.-Lunch-Waterfall-Swimming-Zip Line240m | Feb 2020
It was a very long ride to destination from our hotel in Patong (2 hours), because of a Rafting location. First we came to some location that offers riding elephant, we didnt participate it because we dont like such a treat with elephant (they dont treat elephant with respect - i have read that owners of elephant sometimes dont have options, because those elephant show give them more money - very sad - so please go to somewhere where they treat with elephants good and with respect instead of riding them - you will not regreat it, you get much more from those animals). In stead of riding, at waiting place, we were be able to se ( that was not in our tour plan) a elephant show (moving of the elephant was not natural and it was forced, his voice was strange, the man with the elephant was also in strange condition, like he was on drugs, and on the end he wanted a tip, but we dindt give it -because for that you dont get a tip :( enough said ... We went further to our rafting location, it was very fun - i recomendit! :D Wather splash, a little adrenalin, river full of boats and happy people, splashing each other. But dont forget to order Photos before going on the boat! :D Next was a ride back to the rafting camp, where we get a delicios meal, later a short zip line ride in the camp (short, but fine :) ) On the way home, we stoped at Sa Nang Manora waterfall - a little refreshness and at the Monkey cave, where can you buy a bananas and other fruit to feed the monkey, a lot of monkey - if you are a monkey lover :D The organisation was good. Thank you very much
...Read morestar-4

Nice half day distraction

Pattaya: Coral Island + Snorkeling + Parasailing and Lunch by Speed Boat | Feb 2020
We opted for hotel pickup (which was nice) but then had to wait for half an hour before we left as we were waiting on another group to arrive. The tour operators speak five languages between them so it was easy for all to communicate. The only negative I have is that once on the island and away from the owner, the staff were very abrupt and we felt like we were an inconvenience to them if we asked questions. They asked us what time we wanted lunch and gave us two options. We, as a group, agreed on 12:30 but were then totally ignored and told we would eat at 1. Um. Ok. We chose parasailing and that was the first stop. Unfortunately, the activity lasted less than three minutes (not tour operator's fault) as you just get taken around a barge and was probably less than three minutes actually. We felt like it would have been worth the cost if it had lasted longer but it was super quick. That being said, it was cool; I don't like heights but even I enjoyed the experience. Next, off to the second point where the group split up. Those who were doing the helmet dive got off and the rest of us went on to the island. Once there, you're shown the meetup point and left to your own devices. As we had also chosen snorkeling, we were transported in a long tail boat to the area. That lasted maybe 15-20 minutes as it is a small area cordoned off from speedboats. Didn't take long to snorkel it and then we headed back. Lunch was at 1 where we were served a Thai lunch which used up about 30 minutes and then we had an hour to roam around more. You can choose to run a jet ski but it is pretty spendy (300 baht for one loop around) so we just walked along the beach area. Coral Island itself is pretty but good Lord. People just throw trash everywhere; it was even in the water at the beach line and we had to walk carefully to not step on things (again, NOT tour operator's issue)
...Read morestar-3

Long neck lady super awesome

CHIANG MAI: White temple-Bann dam museum-Golden Triangle-Long Neck-Boat trip | Feb 2020
This was such an awesome tour! I highly recommend it. We got to see many things and our guide was very nice and friendly.
...Read morestar-5


BANGKOK-PATTAYA: Coral Island-Snorkeling-Parasailing-Lunch by Speed Boat | Jan 2020
Very short time snorkeling and kept in a limited space. While I enjoyed the parasail it was also only one circle in the air, about 2minutes if that. Don’t take this tour it will leave you unsatisfied
...Read morestar-3

not worth it

Pattaya: Coral Island + Snorkeling + Parasailing and Lunch by Speed Boat | Jan 2020
terrible snorkeling spot, parasailing ride only took about a minute, poor lunch, beach was overcrowded
...Read morestar-2

Dangerous driving

star-1Lucas D
CHIANG MAI: Join One Day White Temple + Black House Museum+Blue Temple+Long Neck | Jan 2020
The places we visited were really beautiful, but the drinving and the guide really ruined our experience. The driver drove very recklessly, to the point were even our guide (they both kept fighting loudly throughout the day) made the driver stop in the middle of the road at night and threatened to abandon us and the tour. We honestly felt very scared. Additionally the guide kept making homophobic and transphobic jokes which were not at all appreciated and quite offensive, even after passengers complained to her she didn't get the hint. The time spent at the white temple was very short, less than one hour. As there were long lines, this prevented us from exploring the temple properly.
...Read morestar-1

If you want to a ride to see the sites...but leave before you are taken to the gem shop

Bangkok: Join Tour The Temple And Bangkok City Tour Half Day | Jan 2020
This tour is good if you want a quick visit to the three sites. The tour states that it ends at 1pm but, in reality, it ended at 11am and then we were taken to a jewelry/gem shop (the website doesnt mention this). If you want a ride to the three sites (with only 30 min at each), then take the tour and take a cab home from the last temple....if not, you get stuck at the store. FYI, the tour guide gave us basic info regarding the sites (what you can find in a book). Hint: Take time to see the two museums (for 100 baht) located on the floors underneath the golden Budda...both interesting.
...Read morestar-3

Chaos but good snorkeling

BANGKOK-PATTAYA: Join Tour Coral Island-Snorkeling (E) by Speed Boat with Lunch | Dec 2019
The driver was super nice, but the trip itself was organized/disorganized chaos. When we got there around 9:30 and we waited on the beach for about 10 minutes to get on a boat. I bought just the snorkeling part so I had to just sit and wait while everyone else Parasailed. We had to drop off other people after that which wasn't too bad as you got a good view on the boat but took more time. When we got to the main beach, around 11:15am, it is very touristy and busy. Many people on the beach and very crowded. When it was my time to go snorkeling, it got very disorganized. I was the only person in my group snorkeling so I just joined a family to go snorkeling. I was then late for lunch and ate by myself (which the lunch was very good so that's good) and then barely had time to walk along the beach because I waited for the boat taking me snorkeling for about 30 minutes. I liked the snorkeling part but then it only lasted for 30 minutes. When leaving we had to wait around again. Because of traffic I got back to my hotel later than 5pm, so don't plan anything the night you get back. The guide did handle some situations good when trying to communicate with people who had small amount of English skills but I didn’t really feel welcomed and the time spent getting there and getting organized was much longer than the time I was able to relax and enjoy myself. If you are okay with lots of waiting for snorkeling go for it because I did enjoy the snorkeling. But also keep in mind many tours are out there and they all look about the same in the way they are organized so I have no idea if this one was better than other ones.
...Read morestar-3

Doi Ithanon Trek - Kew Mae Pan Nature Trail

CHIANG MAI: Join Tour Doi Inthanon & Trekking (2 Km.)at Kew Mae Pan Nature Trail | Dec 2019
A lovely trek up - Kew Mae Pan trail was very nice! Both guides, from the local one, and from the tour operator were attentive. Just minus was that the visit to the Karen tribe, was not what was expected.
...Read morestar-4

Late pick up, un-organized and overfull speedboat

PHUKETJoin Tour James Bond Canoeing (Koh Hong)-Panyee island By Speed Boat-Lunch | Dec 2019
Driver was 30min late on pick up, drove like a reckless idiot both ways. Not only doing 100 in 50 zones but drive in the wrong side of road at times and have 1/3rd of the time his eyes off the road, busy texting and.. Arriving we paid a port tax fee of 30B pp, not a lot but not mentioned in program and got dirty bathrooms. Once on boat, we were like sardines on the speedboat, more than 40 with staff and similar boats had notes on that was for max 35 persons. The kayaking and James Bond island was very good, staff friendly and lunch average at best.
...Read morestar-3

The best views are the ones you can imagine

CHIANG MAI: Join Tour Doi Inthanon & Trekking (2 Km.)at Kew Mae Pan Nature Trail | Dec 2019
Good trip including stop at the nice waterfall, cup of coffee at the local community, visit the highest peak of Thailand together with the King's and Queen's pagodas and the 2-hr trek at Kew Mae Pan Trail to see the 'best view in Thailand'. If it's the best - hard to judge - as it was cloudy and you could see really nothing up there (what turned out to be typical). The stop at the viewing point could have been longer, though, to get a chance to see anything as clouds were moving quickly. After the trek there was a really nice lunch served at the local market where we had opportunity to shop some dried fruit at a good price.
...Read morestar-4

It was OK

PHUKET: 4 in 1 James Bond Canoeing in Phang Nga Bay By Big Boat | Nov 2019
The length of the tour is a little misleading, and the coordination wasn’t the best. Be prepared for a 1.5 hour bus transit in each direction to the boat (from Patong) and then another 1* hour each way to and from the sites. If you take that into consideration and plan accordingly, you won’t be disappointed. The kayaking was the best part of the trip. The kayak guides are great. But understand, there are thousands of visitors daily, so it’s kind of like a cattle call. If you want a better experience, I’d suggest booking a fast boat small group experience. But overall, the value for the money was good, but I wouldn’t book this same excursion again.
...Read morestar-3

Poorly organized

BANGKOK-PATTAYA: Join Tour CORAL ISLAND PATTAYA FULL DAY with Thai-Seafood Lunch | Nov 2019
We arrived in Pattaya and were told to spend time looking around for 1.5 - 2 hours before the boat left. The boat then took us to a another site where they tried to upsell with seawalks and parasailing. It was a waste of another hour or more, because we weren't interested and they didn't bother to ask. We finally got on another boat to take us to Coral Island. There we were told that we had an hour and a half to spend on the beach before lunch. The options were Thai and Indian... not Seafood. If you wanted Thai, you ate on coral island. If you wanted Indian you wouldn't eat until after we got back on the boat and arrived in Pattaya. When we got to Pattaya those of us who had already eaten had to wait outside of the restaurant for those who were eating Indian. Wasted time all over the place, it could have been a great day relaxing on a beautiful island, but not so much...
...Read morestar-2

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 124759P38

Explore Similar Things to Do