Búsquedas recientes
Borrar

SALTAR LA LÍNEA: ENTRADA PRIORITARIA DE COLOSSEUM, FORUM & PALATINE HILLS

|
Roma, Italia

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
Cancelación gratuita
con hasta 24 horas de antelación
Cargando opciones disponibles...


De 1 a 3 horas  (aprox.)
Entrada para dispositivos móviles

Descripción general

Descubre la historia de la antigua Roma durante un recorrido que combina varios puntos de referencia. Utilice los boletos sin colas para ingresar con prioridad al Coliseo y vea dónde lucharon los gladiadores. Vea el punto focal de la vida política y social en la Antigua Roma en el Foro Romano. Complete el recorrido con una visita a Palatine Hill, una de las siete colinas de Roma.
  • Explora tres puntos de referencia de la antigua Roma en un tour
  • Entra en el Coliseo con entradas prioritarias
  • Aprende sobre las historias detrás de las ruinas del Foro Romano.
  • Admira las vistas desde la cima de la colina Palatina

Opiniones

2,5
31 opiniones
5 estrella
4 estrella
3 estrella
2 estrella
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Hard to listen and poor communication
Joshua A
, jun 2019
Directions to arrive and pick up tickets prior to tour were unclear. Once on the tour it was difficult to hear the tour guide. There were no headphones provided and no microphone was used by our guide and his voice was not loud enough. After completing the tour of the Colosseum we were given vague directions on where to meet for the Forum and Palatine Hill. Had to wait an hour between the two yours.
Respuesta del propietario , jun 2019
Thanks for your review. Your comments helps us for improvements on our service. As your title says you have bought a skip the line ticket only, a guide was bonus from the supplier. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience for the service provided by the guide.
Buyer be aware - this is some sort of scalping
CIR
, jun 2019
This is not a tour. This appears to be a scam. It’s the tickets that one can purchase online directly from the colosseum. The issue is that if you were to buy the tickets yourself they are sold out. Probably purchased by folks like Dream tours. So basically with this you are paying a premium to buy the same skip a line tickets sold directly from the Colosseum. Also you have to redeem prior to using them at a hidden small gelato place by the Vatican. Completely away from the Colosseum. When I asked questions I received a response that was not coherent.
Respuesta del propietario , jun 2019
we welcome your comments as it helps us to improve our quality of services. YES you are right sir, this is not a tour and we did not write so on our listing. Regarding the Price, it increases according to availability and demand. It is not illegal to purchase the tickets in bulk as a licensed Company. Finally, we serve 100s of happy customers from this office.
Good to skip the line but the tour weak.
JRT747
, jun 2019
Booked this trip then found out I had to collect tickets near the Vatican not great but move things around. We walked up and down trying to find the address but could not find it until a lady at an ice cream shop asked if we were looking for Dreams. Well we founds it on a shelf in the ice cream shop but he had gone to church and we should come back the next day. We spoke to the owner who did eventually sent a copy of the sheet but for the wrong time. After a few words he agreed to meet next morning and fix the issue he did thanks. The tour was ok but lacked real detail look around for an alternative.
Respuesta del propietario , jun 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We take every comments positively as it helps us to improve our service quality. We are serving 100s of customers everyday from our office at vatican and most of them are happy. However, We are really sorry for the inconvenience you have faced. We shall strictly handle such kind of issues in future.
Von wegen überspringen
hoschu
, jun 2019
Den Abholungsort für die Karten gab es nicht. Wir sind in Rom herumgeirrt. Das Kolosseum konnten wir letztendlich dennoch besuchen, allerdings mit einer Stunde anstehen.
Respuesta del propietario , jun 2019
Sehr geehrter Kunde Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Wir nehmen Ihre Kommentare positiv auf, da dies uns hilft, unsere Servicequalität zu verbessern. Kunden, die ihre Tickets bei uns abholen möchten, erhalten diese auf Anfrage per E-Mail. Es muss eine Lücke in der Kommunikation geben. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

Reserve online o llame al
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 141458P10

Buscar actividades similares