Búsquedas recientes

Estamos comprometidos a ayudarlo a sentirse seguro para volver a salir a descubrirlo. Conozca nuestra política de cancelación flexible y qué iniciativas están tomando los operadores para mantenerlo a salvo y encuentre actividades con mayores medidas de salud y seguridad. Según evolucionen las circustancias, siempre es mejor consultar las regulaciones locales para obtener la información más reciente sobre su destino.

Seguir leyendo
Reserve ahora y pague después

 Comer y calles locales con todo incluido durante la noche, Gion y más allá

Kioto, Japón

desde US$104,00

El precio varía en función del número de personas por grupo

Garantía del precio más bajo

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos
Reserve ahora y pague después
Reserve plaza manteniendo la flexibilidad
Cancelación gratuita
Hasta 24 horas antes
Cargando opciones disponibles...

icon3 horas  (aprox.)
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Español y 4 más
Ideal para evitar aglomeraciones

Manteniéndolo seguro durante COVID-19
Que puedes esperar durante tu visita
Uso de máscara facial obligatorio para los guías en todas las áreas públicas.
Áreas de alto tráfico regularmente desinfectadas
Requerimiento para los guías de lavarse las manos regularmente
Controles regulares de temperatura para el personal
¿Más preguntas?
34 91 791 8233

Descripción general

Obtenga una perspectiva interna de Kyoto en este recorrido a pie que combina un recorrido gastronómico con una visión antropológica. Pasee por las calles de la ciudad y comprenda la escena de entretenimiento nocturno, desde geiko (geisha) hasta azafatas. Después, pruebe especialidades regionales acompañadas de bebidas incluidas en bares / restaurantes de pie.
  • Obtenga información sobre las economías nocturnas de Kioto, desde las geishas tradicionales hasta las azafatas modernas.
  • Pruebe las especialidades regionales en los bares / restaurantes locales.
  • Obtenga una visión aún más profunda de la cultura de la ciudad con su guía.
  • Incluye dos bebidas alcohólicas o no alcohólicas.
Dos bebidas alcohólicas o no alcohólicas (una en cada restaurante)
Bebidas alcohólicas
Bebidas más allá de las dos incluidas. Si lo desea, puede comprar bebidas adicionales directamente en los restaurantes.

Punto de partida

Gion-Shijo Station, Kawabatacho, Higashiyama-ku, Kioto, Prefectura de Kioto 605-0076, Japón

Hora de salida

6:30 PM

Detalles del regreso

Kyoto-Kawaramachi Station, Japón, 〒600-8001 Kyoto, Shimogyo Ward, Otabichō, 河原町西入真町52
  • La confirmación se recibirá cuando se realice la reserva, a menos que esta se haya efectuado 4 horas antes del viaje o menos. En tal caso, la confirmación se recibirá lo antes posible, en función de la disponibilidad.
  • No está adaptado para personas en silla de ruedas
  • La edad mínima para beber en Japón es de 20 años.
  • Los recorridos se limitan a 6, pero los grupos de hasta 8 son bienvenidos en los casos en que todo el grupo es la misma reserva.
  • Hay transporte público cerca
  • Los bebés deben ir sentados en el regazo de un adulto
  • Los vegetarianos felizmente acomodados.
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • Las propinas son poco comunes en Japón, sin embargo, si realmente disfrutaste tu tiempo y quieres mostrarle a tu guía cuánto las aprecias, ¡serán extremadamente felices!
  • En el tour o la actividad habrá 6 viajeros como máximo
  • OPERADO POR Pinpoint Traveler, Inc

Si quiere que se le reembolse el importe íntegro, cancele con al menos 24 horas de antelación a la fecha de inicio de la actividad. Obtenga más información sobre las cancelaciones.


56 opiniones
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Se muestran 1-10 de 56 opiniones
Divertido y valioso
, oct. 2019
Andrés fue un anfitrión atento y erudito. Nos dio un contexto significativo sobre la historia de Kioto, y nos mostró un poco de color local divertido, vibraciones y comida. ¡Recomendado!
, mar. 2020
Our guide was very good with lots of information on areas.However we had this tour canceled because the company said they could not get produce ? So it was booked and canceled in one day .We agreed to go the next night and we were sent an email to say we would both be given an extra drink .Very awkward as we in a group of other travelers.Our poor guide had not been communicated with this by company and at the end when we asked for it he rang the company who ssid yes if we went back to other dinner venue Disappointed and feel we should be given a credit from company .Not a nice way to end the night.We also felt for the price there should have been more food. Not our guides fault at all .We would have to question the company cancellation in the first place as we find it hard to believe Gion area had run out of food ! Still waiting to hear bout our drink refund .Disappointing
icon Respuesta del propietario , mar. 2020
We are all sorry to hear your experience did not go as well as hoped. We are constantly looking at ways to improve, so with that in mind, I would like to address each point you raised. First of all, on the plus side, I am happy to hear that you felt the guide to be a very good one, with lots of information. As for the problems, we asked you if you could switch your tour to one day later than your originally requested day. This had nothing to do with "produce". I believe you were told we did not have a supplier in place which, admittedly, was a confusing word for our admin staff to use with you. There was no shortage of food in Gion; this was all simply a miscommunication. Looking back, the person you spoke to should have more clearly and simply stated that we did not have a guide for you. We have since had a discussion with that person about this incident. (The guide that was scheduled was not feeling well, and in these times, erring on the side of caution seemed best.) Incidentally, it should be noted that you reserved your tour with us mere hours before it was to begin, which is why it was hard to find someone else. We did try our best though. At any rate, you graciously accepted the revised departure date (which was for the following day), and we told you we'd buy you each a drink in appreciation. The offer was for an extra drink during the tour, not, as you later requested while on tour, a private extension of the tour during which you would be taken to a new bar for a drink. I am sorry if you felt it would have been awkward to enjoy that second drink at one of the venues while on the tour proper, but in our experience, there is plenty of time at each venue to have two drinks, and in fact it is not unusual for our guests to order an additional drink on their own while at a given stop. As for giving you a credit, the guide does not recall having a discussion with you about that. If you wanted a credit for the value of the drink, you were welcome to contact us about that. You did not purchase the tour through our website, and we cannot give partial credits via the supplier you used, but if that topic came up during the end of night discussion and phone call, we would have most certainly authorized the guide to just give you the equivalent amount in cash. Finally, we've had a word with the guide about there not being enough food served. It is unusual for us to hear this, but it is a completely fair criticism on your part. You should not leave a food tour feeling there wasn't enough food. The guide should have asked if everyone had enough food, and then ordered more if the answer wasn't a solid yes. We generally get excellent reviews for this tour, and I am being completely genuine when I speak of the sadness we feel due to the way your extra drink was handled (or, not handled). It gives me some solace to know that you enjoyed the tour for the most part, but believe me when I say we are deeply sorry for the part that went awry.
What a fantastic experience
, ene. 2020
What a fantastic experience! We did the walking tour on New Year's Eve and it set us up for the best New Year's Eve celebration ever. Our guide showed us some of the hidden treasures of Gion, and introduced us to the more quirky area within Gion, where the izakaya's are cheaper and more local's attend. Had we not gone on the tour, we would have never known about this particular area, which ended up being a highlight of our holiday and the cause of some very sore heads the next day!!
icon Respuesta del propietario , ene. 2020
Hi Judith, What a fantastic story -- at least until the hangover part! We're so happy we were able to be part of your New Year's Eve, and even better, such a memorable event of your trip. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate it.
Great small group tour
, dic. 2019
I really enjoyed the night foodie tour. It was a great way to see the city and some temples and try food at restaurants I’d never ventured to on my own. The food was delicious and the temple tour was cool too. I felt like I learned so much more about Japan than I expected to on this tour. Mardi, our tour guide, was lovely. She has such a knowledge of the country and area and her Japanese is so impressive! She also gave me tips on other night illuminations I should visit while in Kyoto. I would highly recommend this tour! Ask for Mardi!
icon Respuesta del propietario , dic. 2019
Hi Kim, Thanks for your review! We're so happy to hear that it was a such a nice night for you. Learning, exploring, and eating are treated with equal care on our night out, and I'm glad this combination was pleasing to you. Mardi will the thrilled to hear the kind praise you have given her!
, nov. 2019
Thoroughly underwhelmed with this tour and the tour guide. The food and locations we stopped were very good, but the guide’s style was a little abrasive and we were very anxious for the tour to end. It was a strange experience to have a guide who led with sarcasm and disparaging remarks about a lot of what she showed us, including a few odd comments about us being midwesterners. This was especially strange considering she was from Texas. Save your money. It’s definitely better spent elsewhere.
icon Respuesta del propietario , dic. 2019
Dear Travel Volumes, Unfortunately, I think this was the case of a connection just not being made. Mardi has thrilled hundreds of guests with her style (which, I would venture to say is more observational humor than sarcasm or disparaging remarks), and she has a warm heart. This does not mean that what you say is irrelevant by any means. She should have been more perceptive and considerate. As for her joke about potato salad and Midwesterners, the joke is that Japanese like potato salad quite a bit, and are a little tickled by the idea of serving it to Westerners. Obviously, she did not handle that nuance very well. Please rest assured that Mardi and I have chatted about being more conscientious and how to more astutely handle situations. We appreciate you having chosen us in Kyoto, and apologize for the disappointment.
A trip in to the night life
, oct. 2019
A warm and intermittently wet evening took nothing away from the interesting tour Maddy took us on through the back streets of historical Tokyo. It is amazing what is hidden in these seemingly innocuous little streets right next to the front line commercial area. Maddy was a knowledgeable and fun person to have as the guide. We were also able to try some new food we would not normally have selected. Highly recommended if you are in Kyoto.
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct. 2019
Hi! Thanks for the flattering review of our Kyoto night tour! Mardi's got all kinds of knowledge about the history and culture up her sleeve, and she's got a great pulse on good food too :) We appreciate you taking the time to write this resounding endorsement!
Small group and deljghtful and knowledgeable guide
, oct. 2019
Mardi is a charming and intelligent guide who showed the six in our group passageways off the beaten track and gave the right amount of historical detail and cultural insights about the more usual locations. The two restaurants contrasted each other and the variety of small plates which we shared were different than the standard dishes one would generally order. Overall a terrific treat.
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct. 2019
We strive to provide a nice balance of history, culture, and of course yummy food, all with six guests or less. This keeps our group nimble and friendly, and we are thoroughly smitten with your flattering recognition of all this! Thank you so much for the kind words, and for taking the time to write them. Mardi, myself, and the rest of the team, hope to see you again in Kyoto, or one of the other cities we operate in here in Japan.
Food, history walk, drinks and food
, jul. 2019
It was an exiting food experience. We got to try different kind of food and some japaneese sweets. The tour startede with a nice walk in the festival aera with Kyoto history. We also got information about what we could experience in both Kyoto and Osaka. Mardi was our guide and did a great job. The time frame was good. We think it was a bit expencive compared to the prices in the bars/taverns. Thank you Mardi!
icon Respuesta del propietario , jul. 2019
Hi etenga, Thanks for the nice and descriptive review! Glad to hear you enjoyed both the historical/cultural elements and the food as well. May your future travels be equally rewarding!
Excellent introduction to Japanese food
, jul. 2019
Our tour guide Mardi took us around a heap of back streets and alleyways that we would have got totally lost in. She had good knowledge of the area and the history and was able to explain the different types of foods to us and order food that would suit our tastes.
icon Respuesta del propietario , jul. 2019
Hi Carole, Thank you for the nice review! I'm glad to hear that Mardi was a good navigator for you guys, both inside and outside of the restaurants we love to take our guests to.
A Must in Kyoto!
, abr. 2019
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this tour! Between the expertise of our tour guide Niko, the food, and the atmosphere-this was the highlight of my trip to Kyoto.

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
Reserve online o llame al
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 33348P10

Buscar actividades similares