Búsquedas recientes
Tours culturales: Todos

Vista guiada a la Plaza de los Milagros con entrada para la Torre Inclinada (opcional)

Pisa, Italia

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
Cancelación gratuita
con hasta 24 horas de antelación
Cargando opciones disponibles...

iconDe 1 hora a 1 hora 30 minutos  (aprox.)
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Español y 4 más

Descripción general

La Piazza dei Miracoli, o Plaza de los Milagros, que figura en la lista de la UNESCO, cuenta con algunas de las arquitecturas más impresionantes de Pisa, con secretos ocultos que datan de la época medieval. En este recorrido, explore la plaza con su guía y escuche las historias de las principales atracciones, incluido el histórico Baptisterio. Visite la Catedral de Pisa del siglo XII y actualice su recorrido para subir a la famosa Torre Inclinada de Pisa.
  • Escuche los secretos ocultos detrás de la Plaza de los Milagros, catalogada por la UNESCO en Pisa
  • Vistas ininterrumpidas del Baptisterio, la Catedral de Pisa y la torre inclinada
  • Su guía da vida a la historia medieval de Pisa
  • Mejore su excursión para subir a la famosa torre inclinada de Pisa


28 opiniones
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
a great tour and very informative!
, nov 2019
It was a great tour, and our guide provided very informative history not just on the Square of Miracles, but also the city history and its relation with the city of Florence, totally enjoyed it..
Misleading Tour Info
, sep 2019
The tour says 90 min, but the Leaning tower option is not included in this time, so it actually can take upto 2.5 hours because the Tower entry is not flexible. The tour of church started at 11.15 and ended at 12.15 but the tower entry was not before 12.45... I had paid extra especially for it but had to leave it because i had booked a train back accordingly at 1.30. The guide was of no help. Money wasted.
icon Respuesta del propietario , sep 2019
dear costumer, We are sorry that you did not enjoyed the tour with us. Actually you never joined the guided tour, you leave before we started, but anyway we're sorry you didn't enjoyed. it's been 3 years we do this tours, and 8 we are tour guides so we have certain experience. our experience of 3 years shows us that 80% of our costumers arrive late because trains are late or they find traffic or don't find where to park the car, in order to avoid that people miss the entrance we take tickets with time enough. Usually people wants to enjoy the city, usually our costumers don't came from Rome to visit Pisa and then Venice in the same day as you did. I was the guide and I'm olso the owner so don't say I didn't hepl you because is not true. tickets for the tower cannot be change, this are not my rules. you had the train at 13.16 not 13.30 I remember perfectly, you won't have time anyway to arrive to the train although if the tickets for the tower were for 12.30. On the description of the tour says the you will climb the Tower after the guided tour, the description also says that before to go up you need to pass through the cloackroom to leave your bags, so of course Tower entry is not flexible. and the tour never takes more than 105min so please don't say 2,5h when is not true. you didn't follow the guided tour so you don't know how was the tour.... Anyway we hope next time you visit a city like Pisa with centuries of history you dedicate to the city more than 90min, we will be happy to assist you.
Leaning tower
Carin L
, ago 2019
A perfekt tour, the guide told us lots of intressenting things. It was a hot day but he always found us shade that made the tour so much more pleasant. Recommended!
icon Respuesta del propietario , ago 2019
Dear Carin, thank you so much for your review !!
Fantastic and fun tour
, jun 2019
The guide was very friendly and good at keeping up the energy, so that everyone got something out of it - both young and old. She is a joker and full of energy - we had fun and learned something - so win-win. The Tour was absolutely carried by the guide, so big thanks to her!
icon Respuesta del propietario , jun 2019
Thank you so much, we appreciate a lot your review!
Square of Miracles
, abr 2019
Alessia was a funny, informative and very helpful guide. Nothing was too much for her. Would recommend her for any visitor.
icon Respuesta del propietario , abr 2019
Thank you for your review!! Was a pleasure meeting you!
Guide was better than the tower
, abr 2019
Amazing tour of what is a beautiful site and it’s wonky bell tower... for me the guide was fantastic and really made the experience better...
icon Respuesta del propietario , abr 2019
Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to know you enjoyed our visit!
Took this tour as I wanted an assured...
, sep 2018
Took this tour as I wanted an assured ticket to climb the Pisa tower, owing to limited time we had. But in the hindsight felt absolutely satisfied that we took this tour. Our Guide was really informative,humorous and knew how to make the tour engaging. So quality wise this was top notch, very professionally handled. Now to the question do you really need the tour, well yes if you are interested in the history and anecdotes related to the construction, Galileo etc. If on the other hand all you are interested in taking some pictures of the tower and cathedral and have enough time at your disposal to buy a ticket,then may be not that necessary to to take this tour.
Visite instructive à PISE
Pierre J
, sep 2019
Très bon guide qui a su nous indiquer et expliquer tous les trésors que l'on peut voir sur cette place des Miracles Sans ses explications ,nous aurions manqué beaucoup de choses.
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct 2019
merci beacoup!
Très bien
, sep 2019
Un peu de difficulté à trouver le bon guide au début, la guide n’avait pas notre réservation. Mais après un coup de tel tout est rentré dans l’ordre
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct 2019
merci beacoup
informative Führung
, may 2019
Die Führung war sehr informativ und die Führerin sehr nett. Allerdings hatte sie keines der vereinbarten Erkennungszeivhen (u.a. den orangenen Schirm), weswegen ich die erst nicht finden konnte. Letztlich Sie mich angesprochen, ob ich eine Führung suche. Aber Ende gut alles gut.
icon Respuesta del propietario , may 2019
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it a lot! we will work to improve our meeting point.

Reserve online o llame al
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 67254P5

Buscar actividades similares