Búsquedas recientes

Recorrido en grupo por la antigua Roma y los subterráneos del Coliseo

Roma, Italia

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
0 bebés1 bebé2 bebés3 bebés4 bebés5 bebés6 bebés7 bebés8 bebés9 bebés10 bebés11 bebés12 bebés13 bebés14 bebés15 bebés0 niños1 niño2 niños3 niños4 niños5 niños6 niños7 niños8 niños9 niños10 niños11 niños12 niños13 niños14 niños15 niños1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos
Cancelación gratuita
con hasta 24 horas de antelación
Cargando opciones disponibles...

icon3 horas  (aprox.)
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Inglés

Descripción general

Con los tickets de entrada reservada por adelantado, evite las largas colas en tres de los principales puntos de referencia Roma: El Coliseo, el Foro Romano y el Monte Palatino Con un guía le garantizamos que aprenderá más sobre las antiguas ruinas de lo que podría aprender con un libro guía, y también tendrá acceso VIP a las áreas del Coliseo que están cerradas al público en general.
  • Recorrido sin colas por el Coliseo y el Foro Romano
  • Descubre la historia de la antigua Roma con tu guía
  • Disfrute de un acceso especial a áreas generalmente restringidas del Coliseo
  • Actualice para incluir una visita guiada al Monte Palatino

Por qué los viajeros eligen este tour

Obtenga acceso especial a los niveles subterráneos del Coliseo, con 24 personas o menos.


19 opiniones
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Margen de mejora
, oct 2019
Si bien esta gira fue muy interesante y fue a tres lugares diferentes, el Coliseo se sintió como una ocurrencia tardía. Nuestro guía turístico (Antoinella) fue muy amable, conocedor y apasionado de lo que estaba compartiendo con nosotros. Sin embargo, pasamos una hora y media en Palatine Hill (¡que fue demasiado tiempo!). Mi esposo y yo queríamos pasar más tiempo en el Foro Romano (realmente no caminamos mucho por el Foro) y el Coliseo. Ojalá hubiera reservado un recorrido por la mañana para poder habernos quedado más tiempo en el Coliseo, ya que era la última parada.
Gran manera de ver el Coliseo
, sep 2019
La variedad de recorridos por el Coliseo es muy confusa, pero elegimos el "Tour grupal subterráneo de la Antigua Roma y el Coliseo" y nos alegramos mucho de haberlo hecho. La arena y el metro eran excelentes perspectivas y una vista mucho menos concurrida, y el guía estaba realmente bien informado e interesante, nos alegramos de tener la visita guiada por la porción de Palentine Hill / Forum también.
Awesome Colosseum Tour
Karl O
, sep 2019
This tour was extremely informative and the tour guide was first class. We had an unforgettable experience.
Colosseum was great but the guide not so much
, ago 2019
Tip: book your colosseum tour early through the official website and you'll save lots of money. I unfortunately didn't know that so when I was trying to buy tickets the week before my trip, they were already sold out. A lot of places were actually sold out for the underground tour so I ended up going with viator, which was way overpriced (cost more than twice as much). The colosseum was amazing and I would definitely recommend the underground tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave great historical background but she talked a little too much. A good portion of the time was spent talking off to the side which left only a little time to actually see the site and take pictures. I also didn't like the fact that she was trying to skip the palentine hill portion of the tour because she was running behind, especially since I paid extra for that. She needs better time management so people don't feel rushed on the latter part of the tour.
icon Respuesta del propietario , ago 2019
Hello, I am very sorry to read this review. Could you please contact us to tell us the date of the tour, so that we can identify the guide and discuss these issues with her?
, jul 2019
Our tour guide was excellent! Very informative and knowledgeable. She took her time and explained all about the colosseum and it’s surroundings.
Colosseum Underground Tour with Rome Group Tours - beware
, jul 2019
This tour was a debarcle. Our tour started at 08:15 but due to the Rome Marrathon being on that same morning all the streets around Colosseum & centre of the city were closed off & the taxi could not get near the Colosseum. Hense we were 10 -15 min late but the tour guide had already left the meeting point & there was no representative from the tour operator (Rome Group Tours) there to meet & help us. The telephone contact details supplied in the tour booking Certificate from VIATOR were incorrect & didn't work. When we were late for the rendevous nobody from Rome Group Tours tried to contact me even though they had my mbl number. When i managed to get through to an agent at VIATOR & complained about this, the agent also could not contact Rome Group Tours. I received an e-mail from Rome Group Tours later on stating they had left a representative at the meeting point until 09:00 & had tried to call me on my mbl #. Both of these statements were incorrect. This Tour Company proved to me their lack of professionalism & ability to communicate with their customers. We were told by both VIATOR & Rome Group Tours that they would not refund me the cost of the tour & i find this to be totally unacceptable. Beware of booking any tours with these Companies.
icon Respuesta del propietario , jul 2019
Dear Peter, I am very sorry that you feel this way, although I understand that it is frustrating to lose money you have spent on the tour. I would just like to clarify a few facts, some of which perhaps you were not aware of: During the booking process, you are informed that the check-in closes 15 minutes prior to the departure time on your ticket. This means that you needed to be at the meeting point no later than 8am, for the 8.15am departure. We actually tried to phone you between 8am and 8.15am, but your phone was inactive. We cannot leave any later than the advertised departure time, because we have a timed reservation at the Colosseum, and if we arrive late the entire group is denied entry. This is why we close check-in 15 minutes prior to departure - if you arrive up to 15 minutes late you can still catch the group before departure. But after the departure time, there is nothing we can do. While it was unfortunate that you were unable to get through to us, it is irrelevant as you were calling to inform us that you would not arrive on time. You arrived 10 minutes after the group had already entered the Colosseum, so there was nothing we could have done for you anyway. Despite your claim to the contrary, we did try to phone you numerous times. You should check your phone plan for international roaming - I know from past experience that in some countries there are phone plans that do not allow your phone to accept incoming calls when roaming, and perhaps this is why you were not able to receive our calls. We did not claim to have emailed you, we told you we phoned and texted you, and we have the call log and messages on our phone to prove this. We cannot email Viator clients, since Viator does not pass on your email address to us for privacy reasons. In spite of our no-show policy, we did try to do you a kindness by blocking places on our next available tour with you that day, and informed you of this. Unfortunately, you went with another tour company instead, and only replied to our offer after our tour had already gone without us being able to sell the places we had blocked for you. You did not mention this in your review. We actually go above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to late arrivals on our tours, as we hate to see anybody lose their money. However, we cannot and do not accept financial losses for clients who do not make it on time. There were 16 other people on the tour that morning, all of whom made it on time. We accept that the marathon caused you a delay, and this was the only reason we decided to block places on our next tour that day for you, but in the end we have no obligation to assist you to make tours on time - but we do this anyway as clients regularly do not make it for the check-in time, but we usually manage to help them to arrive for departure. We are not a large corporation, we are a small business barely surviving in an industry that has become more and more dominated by the large Online Travel Agencies. We cannot afford to refund clients who do not arrive on time for tours, as the places you have booked could have been sold to other interested clients. Whether or not we get paid cannot depend upon people arriving on time. Finally, to anybody reading this review, please rest assured that we are not a bad company, as the client is stating. It is natural to want to write a bad review after you have lost your money, but if the client had arrived on time I guarantee they would have enjoyed a wonderful experience. After booking, the client has only one responsbility - to arrive on time. We take care of absolutely everything else, to perfection, and our clients always have great reports of our tours. Just arrive on time please, and you will enjoy a tour that you will never forget, we promise!!
Fab guide
lucy w
, jun 2019
We couldn't have hoped for better. Eliza was incredibly knowledgable- we had a tour of the Colosseum where she'd worked as an archeologist. Booked on a semi private and ended up being just me and my partner. Very lucky.
Excellent Tour
, may 2019
This tour was excellent. Throughout the tour the knowledgeable guide provided interesting details and explanations -- even punctuating with perfect photo opportunities. He did an excellent job.
Brilliant, interesting and worth every penny
Sam S
, may 2019
Our guide was brilliant from the outset, with a wealth of knowledge of all of Rome and couldn’t have been more captivating. Fascinating and amazing As the coliseum is, he brought it to life and just made the whole experience even more amazing!

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
Reserve online o llame al
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 41846P17

Buscar actividades similares