Búsquedas recientes
Borrar

Excursión privada de 5 horas al Castillo de Hamlet desde Copenhague

|
København, Dinamarca

desde US$ 400,00 por grupo (hasta 2)

Garantía del precio más bajo

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
Cancelación gratuita
con hasta 24 horas de antelación
Cargando opciones disponibles...


5 horas  (aprox.)
Recogida en el hotel incluida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
Idiomas disponibles: Español y 2 más

Descripción general

Ha sido inmortalizado en papel como escenario de la obra de Shakespeare, Hamlet. El Castillo de Kronborg (también conocido como Castillo de Hamlet) es una de las principales atracciones de Dinamarca, que puede visitarse cómodamente en un viaje de un día desde el centro de Copenhague. Este recorrido privado le ofrece una exploración en profundidad del castillo, declarado Patrimonio de la Humanidad por la UNESCO, de su historia y de la cultura danesa con toda la atención de su guía y sin desconocidos.
  • Visita guiada privada del castillo de Kronborg desde Copenhague
  • Explore una de las fortalezas más inexpugnables de Europa y la ciudad adyacente de Elsinore
  • Pasee por las numerosas habitaciones del castillo, que incluyen cámaras reales, salones de baile y mazmorras
  • Transporte en tren desde Copenhague al Castillo de Kronborg
  • Las excursiones guiadas están disponibles en inglés, español, portugués, francés y hebreo.

Opiniones

4,5
10 opiniones
5 estrella
4 estrella
3 estrella
2 estrella
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Up close view
JOHN Y
, sep 2019
A private tour gives a great experience of this iconic place. Going at your own pace with one dedicated guide enhances the experience. Our guide was insightful and informative.
Respuesta del propietario , sep 2019
Thanks a lot for your review.We really appreciate the fact that you took one of our private tours!
Hamlet castle
mmcguigan2019
, ago 2019
We purchased a private tour to be picked up by vehicle from our hotel as my husband was unable to walk any distances. The tour guide picked us up at the hotel we had to walk to the train station to go to the castle. My husband did not go as he could not walk the distance. Tried to get his ticket price refunded was told it could not be done. Tour was not as promised. On the way back the tour guide took us back to the train station and then left my granddaughter and myself there to find our way back to the hotel on our own. This was also not as promised. We were to be picked up and dropped off at the hotel as we were in a foreign country Very disappointed !!
Respuesta del propietario , ago 2019
We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good time with us. However, you should have read all the information before buying your tour, because we do not offer a vehicle to go to the castle at all - it is stated that it is by train. On top of that, I am glad that we are able to reply to your message so it does not seem that we are the bad guys here. My tour guide said that you did not want to go back to the city with him and your granddaughter was rather interested in having wi-fi for her phone than seeing the castle! Anyways, that’s not our problem. I wish you a good day and again sorry that the was not what you expected.
Bruno is an extraordinary guide...
Alyson V
, nov 2017
Bruno is an extraordinary guide, very friendly and communicative, great person to talk to, demonstrated a lot of knowledge of the places and of breaking gave me excellent tips. On the routes between one tour and another he still told me several things about life in Denmark. Excelent, I recommend.
Respuesta del propietario , feb 2019
Thanks a lot Alyson. You are the man
This excursion was a highlight of...
Wayne R
, sep 2017
This excursion was a highlight of our holiday. Nickolas our guide was amazing. He met us promptly at central railway station and was eager to give us a great day. When he found out we had some personal family history at the castle, he went well beyond his duties to assist us research further details of our family history in the area. He even sourced the local cemetery to find our ancestor's grave site. The castle was amazing and the town of Elsinor is an excellent example of typical Danish town, unlike Copenhagen itself. We highly recommend this private tour. We were treated like VIP's all day.
Respuesta del propietario , feb 2019
Thanks for your review. It makes us all happy to hear that you have had a great time
Maravilhoso!!!!!
AlineSantos75
, jun 2019
Bruno foi extremamente atencioso. Sabe muito sobre Hamlet. Ainda nos deu dicas de como ir para outro castelo, todo trajeto e como retornar para Copenhaguem. Muito bom mesmo.
Respuesta del propietario , jun 2019
Muito Obrigado Aline :)

Reserve online o llame al
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 45763P4

Buscar actividades similares