Búsquedas recientes

Excursión de un día a Key West con tranvía, tren o actividades acuáticas

Florida, Estados Unidos

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
Cancelación gratuita
con hasta 24 horas de antelación
Cargando opciones disponibles...

14 horas (aprox.)
Recogida en el hotel incluida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
Idiomas disponibles: Español y 1 más

Descripción general

Prepárese para divertirse bajo el sol en este viaje de un día por la costa de Key West. Recorra 42 puentes desde Miami hasta Key West, luego explore esta ciudad isleña de muchas maneras. Haga un recorrido en trolebús para subir y bajar o subirse a bordo del famoso Conch Tour Train para ver los sitios. Navega en un barco con fondo de cristal. Prueba el parasailing. Salta al agua para una sesión de esnórquel sobre un arrecife de coral. Relájate, siente la cálida brisa marina y disfruta del día. Recogida en el hotel de Miami y entrega incluida.
  • Disfrute de un viaje de un día desde Miami a Key West
  • Elija entre cualquier número de actividades diferentes
  • Prueba el parasailing o el snorkeling.
  • Diversión para toda la familia

Fotos de los viajeros


73 opiniones
5 estrella
4 estrella
3 estrella
2 estrella
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
el viaje espectacular, es un poco largo...
, jul 2018
el viaje espectacular, es un poco largo y cansador, pero vale la pena
Extremely bad experience
, jun 2019
Have problems in communication, the tour guide have very strong Spainish accent, which caused we missed the glass bottom boat, I don't know why the tour guide showed the information desk to us, I thought to meet him at there, or the lady in the information desk may know what happened, but actually when we got to the information desk before 13:45, I found it was not what I thought. Chat with the provider, they almost ignor me, maybe just because we are Chinese, and cannot get the glass bottom boat ticket refund. It is really an extremely bad experience, I will never use viator to book tour!
Respuesta del propietario , jun 2019
We are very sorry that you had a bad experience but unfortunately we give the explanation to the group together and the other 2 couples that we explained were to check in for the Glass Bottom Boat was arrived there on time, we have a manifest that you got there at 2:05PM and the boat leaves at 2:00PM and you are supposed to check in no later that 1:45PM. We do not discriminate by people countries or accents, Actually the Chinese passengers are one of the biggest markets that we sell to, hopefully you reconsider and try one of our tour again in the future.
Never Again! Hire better drivers
, abr 2019
The trip was okay once we made it there! I took a trip to Key West on 4/23 and the driver literally almost hit 3 people in rear end. Not sure if he was gazing off at the beautiful site or just not paying attention, but all 3 times he was inches away from hitting the car in front of him. We had to steer to the middle lane one time and off to the shoulder another time while wondering if we were gonna get slammed in the back of the bus!
DO NOT use Xcursions USA
, abr 2019
TERRIBLE, the Driver was an A#$^hole! The tour guide HAD 0 personality. They were not friendly at all. I wish I would have booked with someone else, this was literally the worse excursion I've ever been on. I'm a travel agent and I'd NEVER EVER recommend this to any of my clients.
Key West Tour
Roshon N
, abr 2019
This company was really not friendly and rude. They said they would stop at McDonalds and did not. They where very unorganized. And they said no eating on bus when you on there 8-10 hours.
Good deal
Bhawna L
, ene 2019
Punctual - accurate according to the description - reasonable deal (with upper deck seating). However, 4 stars, because seats are not fixed and our family had to disperse in the bus because someone sat on our seats on the way back. Also, a lot of marketing for the sports activities while going to Key West.
We are so glad that we did not have...
Christopher G
, abr 2018
We are so glad that we did not have to drive this long trip ourselves. We were able to relax and enjoy the ride while viewing the scenery. the trolley really helped us get around town. would have enjoyed a few more hours as the time flies by so fast.
Really enjoyed our day tour to Key...
, abr 2018
Really enjoyed our day tour to Key West is a fantastic place to visit. Tour pick up was on time and got dropped off back at our hotel. The information we were given was great.
The first thing to note is that this...
Sharon M
, abr 2018
The first thing to note is that this is a very, very long day. We were picked up from our South Beach hotel at 6.30 am and didn't actually leave Miami until after 7.30 am, due to picking up others from other hotels and then having to change to another bus, which already had passengers on board. The second bus was easily the most uncomfortable bus I have ever ridden in, due to the fact that so many seats were packed into the space. My knees were pressed up against the seat in front, and I am only 5' 6, so I wonder how taller people managed. This is the bus that we spent 7 hours in, so it was not much fun. The tour guide and the driver were both bilingual, so all announcements were in English and Spanish. We had a stop on the way for breakfast at McDonald's, which was much appreciated, due to the early start, but we had to slam the food in, as we only got 20 minutes. The driver was great, and the tour guide was also good, although quite brusque in her manner. We very much enjoyed our day in Key West and took the Trolley Bus option, which was a fantastic way to see all the sights. The driver of that bus was very engaging and fun. Then there was the agony of the very long drive back to Miami on the most uncomfortable bus in the world. Luckily, we were dropped back at our hotel, but some passengers got dumped on a street parallel to their hotel street, which I felt was a bit unfair. To sum up, I realize Key West is a long way from Miami and I was glad to have seen it, but would I use this service again? Nope, not in a million years.
Bus ride was long and boring...
Bruce B
, mar 2018
Bus ride was long and boring. Couldn't see anything from lower seats all top floor seats were taken when we boarded. Information given to us along the trip was insufficient tv and a hostess who yelled into the microphone and was not easily understood. When reaching Key West, where we had chosen the snorkeling tour, we had to wait for all other activities to board their buses and then had to rush, by foot, to get to our activity. Why weren't we dropped off by bus? Snorkel trip was great fun but the weather was windy and ruined the water activities.

Reserve online o llame
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 14569P1

Buscar actividades similares