Búsquedas recientes
Borrar

COVID-19: consulta las restricciones de viaje y aprende lo que estamos haciendo para mantenerte seguro y tus planes flexibles. Aprende más.

Seguir leyendo
Reserve ahora y pague después

Tour privado: lo mejor de Bangkok en un día

star-4.5
|
Bangkok, Tailandia

desde 196,28 $ USD

El precio varía en función del número de personas por grupo

Garantía del precio más bajo

COVID-19: consulta las restricciones de viaje y aprende lo que estamos haciendo para mantenerte seguro y tus planes flexibles. Aprende más.

Seguir leyendo

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
0 niños1 niño2 niños3 niños4 niños5 niños6 niños7 niños8 niños9 niños10 niños11 niños12 niños13 niños14 niños15 niños2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos
Reserve ahora y pague después
Reserve plaza manteniendo la flexibilidad
Cancelación gratuita
Hasta 24 horas antes
Cargando opciones disponibles...


icon8 horas  (aprox.)
Recogida en el hotel incluida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Inglés y 1 más
Ideal para evitar aglomeraciones

Descripción general

Descubre lo mejor que Bangkok tiene para ofrecer en este tour privado de un día por la ciudad. Visite todas las atracciones imprescindibles, como el Gran Palacio, Chinatown, el vibrante mercado de flores, Wat Pho, Wat Arun y mucho más. Aprende sobre la rica historia, religión y cultura de la ciudad con tu guía informativa mientras conduces por Bangkok en un cómodo vehículo con aire acondicionado.
  • Obtenga una visión general de Bangkok en este tour privado de un día completo
  • Ver lugares de interés como el Gran Palacio, Wat Arun y Wat Pho
  • Aprende sobre la rica y vibrante historia de la ciudad con tu guía informativa.
  • Disfruta de una experiencia personalizada con tu propio guía y vehículo personal.
Se ha guardado en la lista de deseos
Tour privado de día completo guiado
Transporte en vehículo con aire acondicionado.
Almuerzo
Agua embotellada
Licencia local con licencia de su idioma seleccionado.
Recogida y regreso al hotel (solo hoteles seleccionados)
Gastos personales como bebidas, propinas, etc.
Otros servicios no mencionados en el programa.

Punto de partida

Se incluye la recogida de los viajeros
Indique el nombre de su hotel si no ve su hotel en la lista de hoteles. No proporcionamos recogidas en el puerto.

Hora de salida

8:00 AM

La recogida en los hoteles comienza aproximadamente 30 - 60 minutos antes de esta hora.

Las horas podrían sufrir cambios debido a la densidad del tráfico.

  • La confirmación se recibirá cuando se realice la reserva, a menos que esta se haya efectuado 3 días antes del viaje o menos. En tal caso, la confirmación se recibirá en un plazo de 48 horas, en función de la disponibilidad.
  • No está adaptado para personas en silla de ruedas
  • La tarifa para niños se aplica solo cuando se comparte con 2 adultos que pagan
  • Código de vestimenta
  • Se requiere vestimenta adecuada (vestimenta) y zapatos para visitar el Gran Palacio y el Templo del Buda de Esmeralda.
  • En el caso de vestimenta informal, no somos responsables de ningún cargo adicional (para alquilar ropa) que se requiere para ingresar al Gran Palacio.
  • El Gran Palacio podría estar cerrado sin previo aviso.
  • Hay transporte público cerca
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • Se trata de un tour o una actividad de carácter privado. Solo puede participar su grupo.
  • OPERADO POR Royal Silk Holidays Co.,Ltd

Si quiere que se le reembolse el importe íntegro, cancele con al menos 24 horas de antelación a la fecha de inicio de la actividad. Obtenga más información sobre las cancelaciones.


Opiniones

4,5
star-4.5
52 opiniones
1 estrella
0
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Se muestran 1-10 de 52 opiniones
star-3
Un muuuucho día!
328kims
, ene. 2020
Un muy buen recorrido. Fue demasiado tiempo. . . . . casi 10 horas Tienes que hacer cola durante mucho tiempo para llegar a los templos.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excelente recorrido privado con Peter
Roving785077
, nov. 2019
Peter nos recogió en nuestro hotel y nos llevó a la gira más fabulosa de Bangkok imaginable. Nos llevó a muchos lugares que nunca hubiéramos visto por nuestra cuenta y describió cada sitio de una manera que los hizo realidad. Es evidente que Peter ama Bangkok y realmente disfruta compartir lo que sabe. Gracias, Peter, por un día maravilloso y gracias por las muchas fotos que nos hiciste para recordar los lugares que nos mostraste para siempre.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Presha (Peter) a Wonderful Guide
Rita_W
, mar. 2020
Presha (Peter) was a wonderful guide. His English was very fluent. Presha was gracious, friendly and knowledgeable. He adapted our itinerary to our pace and interests. We saw all the highlights we wanted to see in beautiful Bangkok. Our driver was professional and safely navigated the busy streets.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
One Busy Day
Jon_P
, feb. 2020
This tour was perfect for the person with one day to see this amazing city. Our guide Peter was knowledgeable: he taught us the history of Thailand that put the Temples and sites we saw into perspective. His discussions of Buddhism were superb, and gave insight into the culture we were experiencing, as well as his presentations of the succession of the Royal family, and transition in government. We could not recommend this tour highly enough. One must mote- we covered a lot of ground, mostly on foot (there are choices to drive a little more, but walking is the way to go- a lot faster (traffic) and better experience. We were fortunate to be the only couple on the tour which allowed a lot of personalization. Recommend spending the extra money if there is a choice to go truly privately.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best of Bangkok
tedilog
, feb. 2020
This tour did not disappoint us not only because of the sites we visited and enjoyed but because of having an excellent guide. Airy is a very knowledgeable, courteous and polite guide. He was always going out of his way to satisfy each question or concern. He is definitely a standard each guide should be measured.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great option for the active, for those on a short layover, or as an introduction to Bangkok!
heatherqamar
, feb. 2020
The only reason I give this a 4 star rating instead of 5 is that it felt like we needed a week to cover what we covered in a day! This tour is not for the tired or inactive! My partner had mobility issues, and was utterly exhausted and had to stay in the vehicle toward the end - we were so tired we decided to skip the flower market and go right back to our hotel at the end. But our tour guide Tai was a fearless leader - even in the hordes of New Years visitor we had to wade through at each site. We could never have done it without her and having a private driver. If you are here for a layover and want to see as much as possible in one day, this is truly the way to do it! We hit all the main tourist sites of Bangkok - three main Wats, the Palace, a canal tour, lunch - in a day. I could have easily spent a day at each - particularly as a photographer. Another way this tour can be helpful is to introduce you to the sites you may want to revisit and spend more time on later. We were so thankful to have a private tour - the price is well worth it and in the end the experience far enhanced over a large group tour. We were glad we weren't trying to follow a leader with a stick in the air, but instead had a guide and source of great information there for our needs and interests. Want to see everything in a day? Put on your running shoes, get a good night's sleep, and do the Bangkok marathon and be amazed!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Cannot imaging doing more in a single day. Guide was amazing.
a9mp11
, ene. 2020
Cannot say enough good things about our private tour with Preecha. He efficiently moved us through the city to see an amazing number of things in a single day. One needs to be prepared to walk a bit, but it is well rewarded. Preecha is very knowledgable and passionate about seeing that we got a good overview. Quick to answer our questions. Broke the day up with a lunch is a small typical Bangkok restaurant. We give our highest recommendation for this tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
We didn't get the full tour we paid for
Navigator298331
, dic. 2019
This was one of the most expensive of all the tours in Bangkok and we were very disappointed because we did not have the full tour we paid for which was meant to include the following itinerary which were cancelled part way through the tour: Bangkok Canal, Khlong Saen Saep, Bangkok Thailand Board on a motorized long-tailed boat to enjoy the scenery along the river banks and small canals of the Chao Phraya River, which once gave the name “ Venice of the East” to Bangkok. Duration: 1 hour Temple of Dawn (Wat Arun), 34 Wang Doem Road Wat Arun, Bang Kok Yai, Bangkok 10600 Thailand Wat Arun or the Temple of Dawn, the major riverside landmark of Bangkok with a magnificent pagoda that soars some 280 feet into the sky. Embark the boat and transfer by car back to the hotel. Duration: 1 hour We were only informed on the day, once the tour had already started, that the river was closed to all traffic and therefore we could not have the boat trip as expected, and therefore could not visit Wat Arun either. For us, one of the main highlights of this tour was going to be the boat trip.There were cheaper tours we could have taken that didn't include the boat trip - but we chose this particular tour BECAUSE it included a boat trip through the canals. So it was not fair to pay for something we did not have, and were not offered an alternative or any refund. The tour guide, Tess, was truly wonderful and did her best to make it an enjoyable tour, but it was quite wrong for the operator to charge us for a major part of the tour that we did not receive. We requested to stop the tour at the end of the morning and skip lunch altogether in favour of taking the boat trip the following afternoon (which was our only remaining chance), but were very disappointed that the tour operator would not agree to do this, or refund any part of the cost.
icon Respuesta del propietario , dic. 2019
We feel sorry that you did not get to experience the Canal tour. However, we do not understand the basis of your review. You were offered alternatives, and given exclusive lunch at Traditional Thai Restaurant by the riverside and spectate the rehearsal of the Royal Ceremony. We do not gain any extra penny from you, and all the cost was used during the tour. Our guide explained to us about how you were happy and showing appreciation; these complaints and refund requests came to her as a surprise.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent tour guide, Peter.
szorob
, nov. 2019
The tour was well organized. Our tour guid Peter was excellent in explaining to us the history of each area we visited. The van was clean and the driver was very polite. I would recommend this private tour to any one who has shot time to visit Bangkok.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
All Day Bangkok
TrailBlazer317679
, oct. 2019
Our guide and driver were early on arrival and ready to go. Our guide (Snake) was knowledgeable, friendly, fun, funny and good to be around. The tour itself was excellent and full of information. The all day tour might feel rushed, but that is only because there is so much to see and so many people. Take in what you can and enjoy. We highly recommend.
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
icon_solid_phone
Reserve online o llame al
34 911 776 743
34 911 776 743
Código de producto: 18897P6

Buscar actividades similares