Este sitio web utiliza cookies para mejorar su experiencia, incrementar la seguridad del sitio y mostrarle anuncios personalizados. Haga clic aquí para obtener más información al respecto o ajuste la configuración. Al hacer clic en el sitio o navegar por él, acepta el uso que hacemos de las cookies.
El correo electrónico o la contraseña que ha introducido son incorrectos. Si ha olvidado su contraseña, restablézcala. Haga clic aquí
Se ha producido un error al iniciar sesión. Inténtalo de nuevo.
Iniciar sesión en Viator
Inicie sesión para añadir elementos a la lista de deseos y acceder a sus reservas desde cualquier dispositivo.
Tómese un tiempo en la bahía de Halong con este recorrido. Navegue en un bote y llegue en un vehículo con aire acondicionado, con tres días de comidas, estadías en un resort y excursiones de un día en un bote. Llegue a algunos de los lugares emblemáticos de la Bahía de Halong, mientras aprovecha al máximo la comida y las actividades que se ofrecen en el recorrido.
Viaje (o no): viaje opcional en bicicleta extra a una aldea si se reserva con anticipación
Haga el sabor: disfrute de una clase de cocina vietnamita
Tiempo para relajarse: el tiempo libre en el recorrido asegura que todavía sea feriado
Cante, baile, coma, relájese: un chef profesional, karaoke, música.
Largo viaje desde Hanoi. La guía fue maravillosamente entretenida e informativa. La tripulación del crucero fue muy amable. Cuevas deslumbrantes. Resort tranquilo (música un poco perturbadora de la paz!)
Dear Leo C,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review about our service. What a great pleasure to learn that we were able to give you a memorable and enjoyable experience! Everyday, try our best to improve better and better. We do hope to welcome you again.. Thanks
Linh - Local Tours consultant
Not as advertised - crowded, impersonal, not relaxing.
, ago 2019
Throughout the three day trip, I frequently felt like cattle or cargo being shipped around from place to place. The overall experience felt really impersonal. And I suspect this is because many different companies are shuttling thousands and thousands of people through a small number of viable places to visit/swim/sleep. But I still expected a little more for what I paid.
I thought I had purchased a ticket for one of the nicer boats since that's what is depicted in the online advert. But was told that I would be on a "standard" boat as we were departing Hanoi. And the "standard" boats look a little worn, appliances are very dated, crowded and they only allow the A/C on at night. So it was hot and stuffy almost all the time.
The staff tries really hard but I just couldn't understand what they were saying so we were clueless about the itinerary almost the entire time. We just had no idea what was going on and where we were headed and the staff didn't tell us until we got somewhere and had to quickly pack up and go.
Each place we visited and "activity" and it always felt rushed. We did not have the opportunity to skip any of the activities because we kept getting moved around from boat to boat to boat.
The bungalows on Cat Ong Island were nicer and the beach was very pretty but it took so much time to just get there (a boat and then a bus and then another boat) that it wasn't even worth going. We had less than 15 hours there all told. The staff at the resort in Cat Ong tried to overcharge several people for drinks and then was viably upset when we refused to pay for drinks we didn't drink.
If you are planning to come to Halong Bay, I do not recommend going with one of these organized tours. It's way overpriced for the rushed, impersonal experience that you get.
Dear Sarah Smith
First thanks for your review about our trip
Secondly, I would like to explain your feed back as follows:
1-When you send the tour request online, we also told you the option you booked " Standard Cruise - Seaview Bungalow" and you have only 1 person so we also inform you know about extra charger for single supplement about single room on boat and single room bugalow and also inform you about the prices for extra charge . We said if you are okay, we will accept and arrange the tour for you.. In fact, we already offer you good price for extra charge for single supplement for 2 nights ( on boat and bugalow as well)
And you are okay with the price we inform you that why we accept and arrange the tour for you
It means that we are very clearly everything for customers know
2- You know almost boat staff are not speak well English because they did not go to school for styding. They work very hard everyday . That why we have tour guide take care the customers from the beginning of the trip until the end the trip. On The boat, when you ask them soemthing, if they can not speak and you don't understant , you should ask the tour guide again because the tour guide who take care you for the trip and also inform you itinenary and information and place you wii go and will stay.
3-You know durring 3 days 2 nights, we arrange the single room on boat and bugalow as well for you as you oder before . And our boat is rebuilt again so look it is not old as you said.
4-About Cat Ong Island
That's located in Cat Ba Island so it is very far Halong Bay ( it is not inland ) so it sometime difficult to move from this place to other place, you know
That why it might take a longer time than normal
Infact, Cat Ong Island is very beautiful island and the view and the beach very lovely
Almost pur customers like this island very much when they stayed there
In short of, again , we would like say thank you very much for your booking with us . This is only your misunderstanding about our cruise or staff as well
Hopefully, you will sympath for us and hope will host you next time .all the best come to you
Reservaremos su plaza hoy mismo y podrá cancelar hasta dos días antes del inicio de la experiencia sin tener que realizar ningún pago. Reserve con facilidad y mantenga las opciones abiertas sin perderse nada.
En qué consiste
Encuentre su experiencia
Elija la experiencia que quiera sabiendo que puede reservar plaza sin compromiso.
Haga una reserva
Reserve ahora y pague después para asegurarse su plaza sin compromisos.
Elija cuándo pagar
Vuelva para pagar una vez que tenga claros sus planes o deje que se realice el pago automáticamente dos días antes de su experiencia.
Garantizamos el precio más bajo en las más de 200 000 experiencias que vendemos. Si encuentra el mismo producto a un precio inferior en los tres días posteriores a la reserva o durante la estancia, le reembolsaremos la diferencia.
Es fácil hacerlo
Recopila la información
Adjunta el número de tu reserva de Viator o el número de referencia del itinerario y el documento de prueba del precio más bajo que has encontrado.