Búsquedas recientes

Crucero de lujo y resort tranquilo en la bahía de Halong (1 noche en barco y 1 noche en bungalow)

Hoàn Kiếm, Vietnam

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
Cancelación gratuita
con hasta 24 horas de antelación
Cargando opciones disponibles...

icon3 días  (aprox.)
Se ofrece recogida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Inglés

Descripción general

Tómese un tiempo en la bahía de Halong con este recorrido. Navegue en un bote y llegue en un vehículo con aire acondicionado, con tres días de comidas, estadías en un resort y excursiones de un día en un bote. Llegue a algunos de los lugares emblemáticos de la Bahía de Halong, mientras aprovecha al máximo la comida y las actividades que se ofrecen en el recorrido.
  • Viaje (o no): viaje opcional en bicicleta extra a una aldea si se reserva con anticipación
  • Haga el sabor: disfrute de una clase de cocina vietnamita
  • Tiempo para relajarse: el tiempo libre en el recorrido asegura que todavía sea feriado
  • Cante, baile, coma, relájese: un chef profesional, karaoke, música.


5 opiniones
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Crucero a un complejo tranquilo
Leo C
, oct 2019
Largo viaje desde Hanoi. La guía fue maravillosamente entretenida e informativa. La tripulación del crucero fue muy amable. Cuevas deslumbrantes. Resort tranquilo (música un poco perturbadora de la paz!)
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct 2019
Dear Leo C, Thank you so much for your wonderful review about our service. What a great pleasure to learn that we were able to give you a memorable and enjoyable experience! Everyday, try our best to improve better and better. We do hope to welcome you again.. Thanks best regards Linh - Local Tours consultant
Not as advertised - crowded, impersonal, not relaxing.
, ago 2019
Throughout the three day trip, I frequently felt like cattle or cargo being shipped around from place to place. The overall experience felt really impersonal. And I suspect this is because many different companies are shuttling thousands and thousands of people through a small number of viable places to visit/swim/sleep. But I still expected a little more for what I paid. I thought I had purchased a ticket for one of the nicer boats since that's what is depicted in the online advert. But was told that I would be on a "standard" boat as we were departing Hanoi. And the "standard" boats look a little worn, appliances are very dated, crowded and they only allow the A/C on at night. So it was hot and stuffy almost all the time. The staff tries really hard but I just couldn't understand what they were saying so we were clueless about the itinerary almost the entire time. We just had no idea what was going on and where we were headed and the staff didn't tell us until we got somewhere and had to quickly pack up and go. Each place we visited and "activity" and it always felt rushed. We did not have the opportunity to skip any of the activities because we kept getting moved around from boat to boat to boat. The bungalows on Cat Ong Island were nicer and the beach was very pretty but it took so much time to just get there (a boat and then a bus and then another boat) that it wasn't even worth going. We had less than 15 hours there all told. The staff at the resort in Cat Ong tried to overcharge several people for drinks and then was viably upset when we refused to pay for drinks we didn't drink. If you are planning to come to Halong Bay, I do not recommend going with one of these organized tours. It's way overpriced for the rushed, impersonal experience that you get.
icon Respuesta del propietario , ago 2019
Dear Sarah Smith First thanks for your review about our trip Secondly, I would like to explain your feed back as follows: 1-When you send the tour request online, we also told you the option you booked " Standard Cruise - Seaview Bungalow" and you have only 1 person so we also inform you know about extra charger for single supplement about single room on boat and single room bugalow and also inform you about the prices for extra charge . We said if you are okay, we will accept and arrange the tour for you.. In fact, we already offer you good price for extra charge for single supplement for 2 nights ( on boat and bugalow as well) And you are okay with the price we inform you that why we accept and arrange the tour for you It means that we are very clearly everything for customers know 2- You know almost boat staff are not speak well English because they did not go to school for styding. They work very hard everyday . That why we have tour guide take care the customers from the beginning of the trip until the end the trip. On The boat, when you ask them soemthing, if they can not speak and you don't understant , you should ask the tour guide again because the tour guide who take care you for the trip and also inform you itinenary and information and place you wii go and will stay. 3-You know durring 3 days 2 nights, we arrange the single room on boat and bugalow as well for you as you oder before . And our boat is rebuilt again so look it is not old as you said. 4-About Cat Ong Island That's located in Cat Ba Island so it is very far Halong Bay ( it is not inland ) so it sometime difficult to move from this place to other place, you know That why it might take a longer time than normal Infact, Cat Ong Island is very beautiful island and the view and the beach very lovely Almost pur customers like this island very much when they stayed there In short of, again , we would like say thank you very much for your booking with us . This is only your misunderstanding about our cruise or staff as well Hopefully, you will sympath for us and hope will host you next time .all the best come to you Best Regard Kevin

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
Reserve online o llame al
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 101924P60

Buscar actividades similares

Recorridos en todoterreno y 4×4Tours de lujoSurf de remoTours y chárteres de pescaRecorridos en autobúsNaturaleza y fauna y floraTours de varios díasCruceros de varios díasRecorridos en barcoRecorridos subterráneos Recorridos a pieRecorridos en kayak y canoaOtros deportes acuáticosRecorridos en bici y a pieDeportes acuáticosCruceros, excursiones a vela y tours acuáticosTours de varios díasOcasiones especiales y de lujoActividades al aire libreTours y visitas turísticasHanóiRecorridos en todoterreno y 4×4 - Vietnam del NorteTours de lujo - Vietnam del NorteSurf de remo - Vietnam del NorteTours y chárteres de pesca - Vietnam del NorteRecorridos en autobús - Vietnam del NorteNaturaleza y fauna y flora - Vietnam del NorteTours de varios días - Vietnam del NorteCruceros de varios días - Vietnam del NorteRecorridos en barco - Vietnam del NorteRecorridos subterráneos - Vietnam del NorteRecorridos a pie - Vietnam del NorteRecorridos en kayak y canoa - Vietnam del NorteOtros deportes acuáticos - Vietnam del NorteRecorridos en todoterreno y 4×4 - Halong BayTours de lujo - Halong BaySurf de remo - Halong BayTours y chárteres de pesca - Halong BayRecorridos en autobús - Halong BayNaturaleza y fauna y flora - Halong BayTours de varios días - Halong BayCruceros de varios días - Halong BayRecorridos en barco - Halong BayRecorridos subterráneos - Halong BayRecorridos a pie - Halong BayRecorridos en kayak y canoa - Halong BayOtros deportes acuáticos - Halong BayRecorridos en todoterreno y 4×4 - NanningTours de lujo - NanningSurf de remo - NanningTours y chárteres de pesca - NanningRecorridos en autobús - NanningNaturaleza y fauna y flora - NanningTours de varios días - NanningCruceros de varios días - NanningRecorridos en barco - NanningRecorridos subterráneos - NanningRecorridos a pie - NanningRecorridos en kayak y canoa - NanningOtros deportes acuáticos - NanningCategoría