Búsquedas recientes

Marrakech caminando city tour 4 horas

Marrakech, Marruecos

desde 316,03 $ USD

Garantía del precio más bajo

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
Cancelación gratuita
con hasta 24 horas de antelación
Cargando opciones disponibles...

iconDe 3 a 4 horas  (aprox.)
Se ofrece recogida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Español y 4 más

Descripción general

Descubre Marrakech y sus alrededores en este tour privado guiado por la ciudad. Junto con el servicio personalizado, tendrá la flexibilidad de modificar el itinerario según sus intereses y partir cuando lo desee. Un recorrido típico incluye la Mezquita Koutoubia (la más grande de Marrakech), las Tumbas Saadianas, Jemaa el-Fna (la plaza central de Marrakech) y los zocos y gremios donde los artesanos venden sus productos.
  • Navega por las concurridas calles de Marrakech con la ayuda de un guía.
  • Esta es una buena opción para grupos grandes o familias.
  • Dado que este es un tour privado, el horario de salida es flexible.
  • Recogida y regreso al hotel está incluido.


2 opiniones
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
A big Misunderstanding
, mar 2019
I did not book this tour! The tour I booked was a full day tour with admissions to the historic buildings and landmarks and included lunch. I had to change the dates for the tour and was booked onto this one without being notified it was different. I didnt realize this until we met our guide and made us pay for everything. He was very rude and clearly stated that "he is just a guide" and that "all he cares about is telling us about the landmarks". He kept spitting whenever he was talking too. I had to stand a few feet away from him, though i don't think this was intentional - just how he was. I had to use a ATM machines to withdraw money to pay for everything which I am going to claim back against Viator and put a complaint. He didn't show us the Museum either, nor did we get a free bottle of water. He wanted to finish the tour bang on 12.30pm and said he is only with us for 3 hours and that's it. The minivan had wi-fi onboard advertised but this wasn't working either. Can someone at Viator please let me know how to make a complaint about this?
icon Respuesta del propietario , may 2019
Hello, We want to thank you for your review which was a surprise and full of lies. Here I will answer all your questions just to be clear: First: You didn't have admission fees included in the price and you can check the voucher of your booking. Second: You didn't have lunch included and we never have lunch included in our tours !! Third: Our guide wasn't rude until you made him nervous and you insult him. And his job was to give you information about the attractions and landmarks, which you didn't like ??!!! Fourth: We did a professional job to allow you to start the tour at 10 am instead of 9 AM. Fifth: You didn't have Wifi included in your booking which was an extra service we gave to you and you should pay for it. it's not free by the way. Sixth: You have visited all the landmarks and the attractions included in your booking. Seventh: It was a big pleasure from our agency to let you change the date and amended your tour else you should do it the day you booked it. at the end to be clear that we organize 8 to 10 guided city tours of Marrakech every day and we have never got problems or complaints about you are talking about. This is not our first city tour of Marrakech and we can't accept all this after 15 years of hard work in Tourism organization

Reserve online o llame al
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 64126P5

Buscar actividades similares