Búsquedas recientes
Borrar

COVID-19: consulta las restricciones de viaje y aprende lo que estamos haciendo para mantenerte seguro y tus planes flexibles. Aprende más.

Seguir leyendo
Reserve ahora y pague después

Escapada de un día a un río subterráneo desde la ciudad de Puerto Princesa

star-4.5
|
Puerto Princesa, Filipinas

desde 42,98 $ USD

El precio varía en función del número de personas por grupo

Garantía del precio más bajo

COVID-19: consulta las restricciones de viaje y aprende lo que estamos haciendo para mantenerte seguro y tus planes flexibles. Aprende más.

Seguir leyendo

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
0 niños1 niño2 niños3 niños4 niños5 niños6 niños7 niños8 niños9 niños10 niños11 niños12 niños1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos
Reserve ahora y pague después
Reserve plaza manteniendo la flexibilidad
Cancelación gratuita
Hasta 24 horas antes
Cargando opciones disponibles...


icon8 horas  (aprox.)
Recogida en el hotel incluida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Español y 7 más

Descripción general

Visite el Parque Nacional del Río Subterráneo de Puerto Princesa y reme por el río subterráneo de Puerto Princesa en esta excursión de 8 horas. Este río subterráneo es uno de los ríos más largos subterráneos del mundo. A bordo de un barco en la boca de la cueva en el muelle de Sabang, y hará una parada en el mirador de Buenavista para disfrutar de las vistas de la bahía de Ulugan. También puede optar por incluir un grupo privado o un viaje a una experiencia en tirolina en la Ugong Rock Aventura de tirolina y de espeleología.
  • Encuentro cercano con la vida silvestre.
  • La opción ideal para las familias.
  • Almuerzo buffet incluido
  • Guía informativo, amable y profesional.
  • Tour en minibús en grupo pequeño.
Se ha guardado en la lista de deseos
Recogida y regreso al hotel a 15 kilómetros del aeropuerto.
Almuerzo
Tramitación de permisos y tasas del parque.
Guía profesional y conductor.
Impuestos
Transporte en furgoneta turística con aire acondicionado.
Fotos de recuerdo (disponibles para comprar)
Propinas
Tarifa ambiental (aproximadamente USD 3)

Punto de partida

Se incluye la recogida de los viajeros
Punto de partida: recogidas en hoteles en el centro de Puerto Princesa (a menos de 15 kms del aeropuerto)
Direcciones: Si su hotel se encuentra a más de 15 kilómetros del aeropuerto de Puerto Princesa, se le comunicará un punto de recogida designado. Lo recogerán y lo dejarán en este lugar. Puede organizar su propio transporte a este lugar. También lo ayudaremos a encontrar un transporte alternativo u organizar un traslado privado sujeto a un recargo de $ 80.
Fechas: Diarias
Punto de regreso: regresa al punto de partida original

Hora de salida

7:00 AM
  • La confirmación se recibirá cuando se realice la reserva
  • Los bebés deben ir sentados en el regazo de un adulto
  • No está adaptado para personas en silla de ruedas
  • Los viajeros deben tener una condición física media
  • Los pasajeros de cruceros que reserven la opción de tour compartido serán rechazados. Por favor, reserve la opción de tour privado ya que su tiempo requiere un manejo especial.
  • Tarifa de niño aplica cuando está acompañado por al menos 1 adulto.
  • En los tours privados, la tarifa para adultos también se aplica a los niños.
  • Los niños deben estar acompañados por un adulto
  • Sujeto a condiciones climáticas favorables. Si cancela debido al mal tiempo, se le dará la opción de una fecha alternativa o un tour alternativo
  • Se puede aplicar un recargo de transferencia de $ 80 si su hotel se encuentra fuera de los 15 kilómetros del aeropuerto.
  • En el tour o la actividad habrá 12 viajeros como máximo
  • OPERADO POR Corazon Travel and Tours

Si quiere que se le reembolse el importe íntegro, cancele con al menos 24 horas de antelación a la fecha de inicio de la actividad.

  • Tiene que hacer buen tiempo para que se pueda realizar esta experiencia. Si se cancela por malas condiciones meteorológicas, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o el reembolso total del importe abonado.

Obtenga más información sobre las cancelaciones.


Opiniones

4,5
star-4.5
76 opiniones
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Se muestran 1-10 de 76 opiniones
star-4
Look here for details!
Chris_B
, feb. 2020
Overall a great experience. I think it was a bit more expensive than others but our hotel pick up was on time and our tour guide was great. Once you get there you have the option of caving for 200 pesos a person (which was very cool) there’s a few tight squeezes and a little bit of easy climbing with a harness and some steep staircases but it was definitely worth doing. otherwise you just sit and wait for your group to go caving and come back. At the top of the caves you can zip line down or choose to walk back down. You can book the zip line as part of your package but you can also just pay while you’re there. And it might even be cheaper just to pay when you get there. It cost me 250 pesos to zip line in the superman position or I think 150 in the seated position. Then you drive to the river and take a boat to the landing area and see some monkeys and giant lizards the size of Komodo dragons. Take your boat tour which was amazing. Thousands and thousands of bats everywhere sleeping. And a few flying around. Everyone gets and audio tour which has interesting info but I found it kind of annoying because instead of enjoying the complete silence of the huge underground caverns you have background music playing in your ear the whole time. So I had mine out for half of the tour. There’s restrooms at every area so don’t worry. But maybe bring your own TP. You will be walking in knee deep water several times so wear flip flops or sandals. Definitely no running shoes. You won’t need them there isn’t any difficult hiking involved. All in all a great experience. Our guide who’s name I will definitely spell wrong (shy, Shai)? Was great. Very funny and good English. Definitely a must see if you’re here!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Very good and muddy day
IoanidT
, nov. 2019
The representatives of Corazon were at their best and made every effort to switch from a disaster to one of the best tour I ever had. The tour was almost cancelled due to the bad weather but the agency offered instead of a boat tranffer that was not possible due to the coast guard regulation a jungle treck of 4 km each way from the warf to the underground river. Echo and Michelle were very good and attentive during the whole trip even the treck is extremelly difficult especially while raining.
icon Respuesta del propietario , nov. 2019
Hello! Thank you for sharing your experience with our Underground River Tour. It was indeed unfortunate that the boat ride to the park was cancelled due to poor weather - the tour would have been easier that way. But we are glad that despite that, you were able to enjoy the alternative that we offered. I'm also happy that our tour guides was able to live up to our promise of an informative and fun activity.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Not all fees are included as mentioned
Mark A
, oct. 2019
Add said all park permits and fees are included in tour. When we got to the park we had to pay an additional $18 dollar fee. Only people from Viator had to pay.
icon Respuesta del propietario , nov. 2019
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience. Our listing includes all fees for the tour EXCEPT for the Puerto Princesa Environmental fee which costs about USD 3 per person. Since guests have the option to either pay this at the Underground River tour or Honda Bay Island Hopping Tour. The fee being collected by the guide during tour is clearly written on the description of the activity. If you have already done the Honda Bay Tour and you have the receipt of the Environmental fee, you will not be billed for it again. We are sincerely sorry that this was not relayed to you prior, but you may check your voucher about this, or the email we sent you prior to the tour. Happy travels!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Perfect
simoncemil1
, ago. 2019
The trip was perfect. Tour guide spoke very good English and even lent us money because we forgot ours at home. The trip was nuts
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Underground river and Ugong Rock
jonessammy1
, ago. 2019
If you get motion sickness bring gravel, besides that it was awesome. I def recommend doing the zipline, you're only here once make it count!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
We found this pretty amazing and our...
Kevin K
, ene. 2018
We found this pretty amazing and our guide that took us into the river was a great guide . Knowledgeable and Funny
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
This was a lovely tour. Our tour guide...
Imane K
, ene. 2018
This was a lovely tour. Our tour guide was awesome. I enjoyed it so much!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome tour! Josh, our guide, was...
ANTONIS P
, oct. 2017
Awesome tour! Josh, our guide, was very amusing and knowledgeable. The Ugong Rock activity didn't seem as much during booking, but it certainly paid off! The constantly talking boat driver inside the cave was very annoying (noise is prohibited); no fault of the agency though.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Very good organization, many thanks to...
Svetlana G
, feb. 2017
Very good organization, many thanks to Donna, everything was fine.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Transport excellent.Driver...
Guillermo B
, ene. 2017
Transport excellent.Driver excellent. tourist guide excellent. amazing place, highly recommended for anyone. Thanks for the experience.
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
icon_solid_phone
Reserve online o llame al
34 911 776 743
34 911 776 743
Código de producto: 27887P1

Buscar actividades similares