Búsquedas recientes

COVID-19: consulta las restricciones de viaje y aprende lo que estamos haciendo para mantenerte seguro y tus planes flexibles. Aprende más.

Seguir leyendo
Reserve ahora y pague después

Día completo a lo mejor de la Riviera Francesa para grupos pequeños desde Niza

Ramatuelle, Francia

desde 127,80 $ USD

Garantía del precio más bajo

COVID-19: consulta las restricciones de viaje y aprende lo que estamos haciendo para mantenerte seguro y tus planes flexibles. Aprende más.

Seguir leyendo

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
0 bebés1 bebé2 bebés3 bebés4 bebés5 bebés6 bebés7 bebés8 bebés0 niños1 niño2 niños3 niños4 niños5 niños6 niños7 niños8 niños0 adolescentes1 adolescente2 adolescentes3 adolescentes4 adolescentes5 adolescentes6 adolescentes7 adolescentes8 adolescentes1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos
Reserve ahora y pague después
Reserve plaza manteniendo la flexibilidad
Cancelación gratuita
Hasta 24 horas antes
Cargando opciones disponibles...

icon9 horas  (aprox.)
Recogida desde hoteles seleccionados
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Español y 5 más
Ideal para evitar aglomeraciones

Descripción general

Sumérjase en el paisaje, la historia y el glamour de la Riviera francesa en una excursión de un día en grupo reducido desde Niza. Instálese dentro de una camioneta con aire acondicionado y explore los aspectos más destacados de lo que se conoce como la Costa Azul (Costa Azul). Disfrute de la ostentación de Cannes, Mónaco y Monte Carlo; Explorar Eze medieval y St. Paul-de-Vence; y admire la costa de la Riviera en un viaje a Antibes, Juan-les-Pins y Golfe Juan. Recogida en el hotel agradable y entrega incluida.
  • Tour de día completo en la Riviera francesa desde Niza
  • Experimente el glamour de Mónaco, Monte Carlo y Cannes
  • Explora los pueblos medievales de Eze y St. Paul-de-Vence
  • Admire las vistas al mar, los yates, las playas y las villas en un viaje costero a Antibes y Juan-les-Pins
  • Ideal para quienes visitan por primera vez y aquellos que tienen poco tiempo.
  • Transporte en minivan con aire acondicionado, con recogida y regreso al hotel en Niza
  • Tour de grupos pequeños limitado a un máximo de ocho personas.
Se ha guardado en la lista de deseos
Recogida y regreso al hotel.
Conductor / guía
Transporte en minivan con aire acondicionado.
Alimentos y bebidas

Punto de partida

Se incluye la recogida de los viajeros
Punto de partida: su hotel céntrico en Niza

Hora de salida

9.00 h
  • La confirmación se recibirá cuando se realice la reserva
  • Asientos o sillas infantiles disponibles
  • Un máximo de 8 personas por reserva.
  • Puede ser operado por un guía multilingüe.
  • No está adaptado para personas en silla de ruedas
  • Hay transporte público cerca
  • Los viajeros deben tener una condición física media
  • En el tour o la actividad habrá 8 viajeros como máximo
  • OPERADO POR Sunny Days Sightseeing

Si quiere que se le reembolse el importe íntegro, cancele con al menos 24 horas de antelación a la fecha de inicio de la actividad.

  • En esta experiencia debe haber un número mínimo de viajeros. Si se cancela porque no se llega a dicho mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o experiencia o el reembolso total del importe abonado.

Obtenga más información sobre las cancelaciones.


21 opiniones
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Se muestran 1-10 de 21 opiniones
Excelente, lo volvería a realizar. Todo...
Susana Alicia S
, mar. 2018
Excelente, lo volvería a realizar. Todo muy bien, guía, transporte.
Gracias a Antonio nuestro guía en...
, ago. 2017
Gracias a Antonio nuestro guía en Niza fue estupendo, por la mañana a pesar de haber entendido mal el punto de encuentro el nos fue a buscar sin ningún problema, es una persona muy culta que siempre tiene una respuesta para todo. En verdad recomendamos 100 la excursión. En 9 horas recorrimos Cannes, Monaco, Eze, y St Paul de la Vence y Eze. este nos sorprendió es encantador lleno de arte por todos los rincones... Es la primera vez que contacto con ésta agencia y pienso seguir con ellos para mis futuros viajes.
Best ever tour guide - Justin! Justin was very knowledgeable and gracious. Prepared us for every town. Great guide!
, sept. 2019
Best ever tour guide. Prepared us for every town we visited by sharing history of the town as well as French and Italian history which was so helpful. You are fortunate to have someone as professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and thoughtful working for you.
It’s a driver - not a tour
, ago. 2019
This is not a tour per se Although pickup and drop off was very convenient ... the driver was very knowledgeable... but essentially, it’s a driver that drives you around, drops you off and picks you up at various locations ... not what I expected The driver himself was great and very attentive. Read description if tour carefully - I didn’t ! A lot of time is wasted on driving ... the tour at the parfumerie.. total waste of time and a sales scheme!!!
icon Respuesta del propietario , ago. 2019
Dear Sir or Madam, our tours are provided by english speaking driver guides . They give you comments during the journey and you have free time to stroll in the different places ; We don't see a French Riviera tour on our planning the day of the review, please contact us so we find out who was your driver guide and understand if there was something particular that day ; your mail would be highly appreciated welcome@sunnydays.fr We try to satisfy our customers ; our driver guides are knowledgable and not "simple" drivers ; regarding the guided tour in the perfume factory, it's included in the tour, as it's part of a local industry ; most of our clients enjoy this stop ; if you felt you spent too much time there or didn't want this stop we could have offered to spend more time in the visit of Eze village ; it's always important to communicate , especially during the tour to optimize your journey
Dissatisfied with tour director .
Shellie C
, ago. 2019
My tour was a full day tour (title above). Tour director, Justin, was the worst I've ever had. Arrogant and rude. I'm 72 and he was of no assistant when getting out orf the van, but did open the door while I struggled. We all thought he would be accoompamning us on each place we toured vs jusgt dropping us off. I would like to speak to a Viator agent.
icon Respuesta del propietario , ago. 2019
While we apologize for any bad experience you have felt to have had on your tour , we would like to point about your review : 1° Because of your certain age, your driver kept back YOUR place in front of the vehicule to make your boarding and dismounting from the vehicule as easy as possible , he did also offer you the best view of your tour while in the vehicule. 2° The tour you booked is a sightseeing tour, not a private guided tour. As a driver on a sightseeing tour he cannot be expected to take you for a walk while simply abandoning the vehicle (with your souvenir inside) 3) When you lost your belonging for the second time, you shouted at the driver that "you didn't know which cafe" you left it it. Your driver was trying to take you to the correct cafe to find your lost belonging , but you decided to alight the vehicule of your own volition while the vehicule was even not stationary. 4) Your driver went out of his way to show you 2 things that wee not included in the tour (La Tete de Chien mountain with view over Monaco and the Trophy of the Alpes roman ruins) ; In other words he went out of his way to show you interesting things. This he did, NOT of obligation, but our of a desure for you to have the best tour experience possible While we apologise unreservedly for any disappointment you may personally have felt, we nonetheless feel that your criticism is not entirely warranted - perhabs talking directly to your driver at the end of (or during) your tour would have been a better way to air your grievances
Very good for those in a rush and younger
, jun. 2019
The tour is packed with many attractions to visit, however with barely enough time to appreciate the place except for taking a few pics. Also the fast "pace" of the tour may not be suitable for those with some difficulty in walking fast and climbing large number of stairs. In a multilingual group the tour guide has to pay attention that talking is done the same for each party and in equal amounts of time and with same information given. All together good value for the money and good for those wanting to see the highlights of the Riviera in one day.
Susan B
, jun. 2019
Jason was just superb ! Professional with a huge amount of humour. The vast amount of information he gave was outstanding !!
icon Respuesta del propietario , jun. 2019
HI SUSAN , thank you so much , glad you enjoyed
Too much and too little time
, jul. 2018
This sounded like a great tour, however it was a crammed and hurried expedition. Justin our tour guide was wonderful. Justin was knowledgeable and did the best he could, however we did not have enough time to see much. It was like a hop off hop on tour. We needed a day tour to EZE and St Paul Venice & Antibe The others Cannes, MonteCarlo and Monaco should be a separate day. We got a taste of each town but it only wet our appetite for more.
Justin was an excellent tour guide...
, mar. 2018
Justin was an excellent tour guide. This was a great way to see all of the major sites in one day. We only spent 3 days in Nice, so this was a great drive-thru experience for us, but if we had more time there, we would have loved to have split this tour into two days, there is just so much to see.
The tour itinerary itself is great...
Kelly K
, oct. 2017
The tour itinerary itself is great. A lot to see in one day for sure but it's very do-able. This is such a beautiful area of France. Our tour guide tended to spend more time talking to those in the front of the small bus which was frustrating. They were only doing half day so perhaps he thought he should spend more time talking to them and it was in a different language than everyone else. Just a thought-tour guide really needs to include everyone especially if tour is going to be in 2 languages which is fine!-not complaining about that. Our driving/guide was a local person and had interesting stories. If you want to see a great amount of sites in one day-this is it. If not, pick a different tour. We were not on a cruise but definitely this is an option for cruisers who only have one day. Tour guide parks in great places so you get the most out of each site.

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
Reserve online o llame al
34 911 776 743
34 911 776 743
Código de producto: 11039P6

Buscar actividades similares