Búsquedas recientes
Para evitar la propagación del coronavirus, puede que las atracciones cierren por completo o parcialmente. Consulte los comunicados del gobierno en cuanto a los viajes antes de reservar. La OMS sigue de muy cerca el coronavirus. Puede consultar más información en esta página.
Reserve ahora y pague después

Evite las colas: Visita a pie por la Acrópolis de Atenas por la tarde

Atenas, Grecia

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
0 bebés1 bebé2 bebés3 bebés4 bebés5 bebés6 bebés7 bebés8 bebés9 bebés10 bebés11 bebés12 bebés13 bebés14 bebés15 bebés0 niños1 niño2 niños3 niños4 niños5 niños6 niños7 niños8 niños9 niños10 niños11 niños12 niños13 niños14 niños15 niños0 adolescentes1 adolescente2 adolescentes3 adolescentes4 adolescentes5 adolescentes6 adolescentes7 adolescentes8 adolescentes9 adolescentes10 adolescentes11 adolescentes12 adolescentes13 adolescentes14 adolescentes15 adolescentes1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos
Reserve ahora y pague después
Reserve plaza manteniendo la flexibilidad
Cancelación gratuita
Hasta 24 horas antes
Cargando opciones disponibles...

icon2 horas  (aprox.)
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Inglés y 1 más

Descripción general

Vea los monumentos más destacados de Atenas bajo un nuevo enfoque durante una excursión por la tarde por la Acrópolis con un guía arqueólogo con acreditación oficial. Le garantizamos que evitará las largas colas de espera durante este recorrido a pie por este enclave Patrimonio de la Humanidad por la UNESCO. Evite las multitudes y las altas temperaturas mientras disfruta de un apacible paseo por el Partenón, los Propileos, el templo de Atenea Niké y mucho más.
  • Por la tarde visita a la Acrópolis de Atenas, dirigida por un arqueólogo con licencia.
  • Pasa de la multitud con acceso sin colas al sitio del Patrimonio Mundial
  • Explora el Partenón y el Templo de Atenea Nike en la luz de la tarde
  • Recorrido turístico perfecto para los amantes de la historia clásica y la arqueología.

Fotos de los viajeros


80 opiniones
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Buena excursión pero mal organizado punto de encuentro
, oct 2019
Buena excursión. Buena guía pero mal informado el punto de encuentro. Las indicaciones fueron confisas. Sería mejor si ponen un cartel indicador y uno no anda llendo y viniendo
Grecia fantastica
Mark J
, nov 2019
No puedo decir lo maravilloso que fue esta gira! ! Nuestra guía fue muy amable y estaba lista para mostrarle su país. Vistas completamente asombrosas. Todavía sorprendido de lo que fue construido a mano. Ty por la experiencia y un guía turístico tan agradable.
Much better than if we had gone alone
, oct 2019
My wife and I traveled to Greece in early September and purchased this walking tour as part of seeing the ruins. We ran a little late but they were very accommodating and had someone wait for us while the rest of the tour started. It hasn’t really begun and climb to the ruins so that was good Overall it was very very informative and being in a small/medium group helped a lot as you were able to listen to the guide and take it all in. Beware as there is a good amount of walking to do but that’s the case with the ruins in general, not just This tour. It was definitely worth it and we were happy with it
Absolutely amazing.
, oct 2019
We found Christo’s to be extremely informative. Loved the computer dictions that he had in a book to show us of what it would have looked like when it was built. Answered all our questions and was great about giving us time to see everything on the way up! Marie Met us at the platform terminal where we were instructed to and they were great. It was raining that day and rain ponchos were provided. Loved that! Would completely recommend this company. I had done a bit of research myself before going but had we not taken the tour I wouldn’t have know what I was seeing. So worth the money!
The guided tour Akropolis.
, oct 2019
Very disappointed we had to pay again for the entrance of the Akropolis.. We payed 34 euro p.p. for the guided tour. What can you do with a guided tour if you cannot enter the museum. And we had asked it on the phone. The visit was far to expensive!! 108 euro for 2 persons!
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct 2019
Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry there was a misunderstanding. You indeed paid for the tour and there is an option to book your tour with entrance tickets or not. Clearly on the voucher you book the tour without entrance tickets so since you did not have them you had to pay them to enter to Acropolis. So you did not have to pay again something you did not have it originally. This is very clear on the voucher and on the booking page of the tour as long as the price and what includes. Acropolis museum is a different sight. A different tour and completely difference entrance ticket. That is the museum of Acropolis doesn’t mean has the same ticket. Is actually out of the Acropolis monuments sight. So pricing of entrance tickets and policy of them have nothing to do with the tour but with the policies of Ministry of Culture of Greece. Tour takes place with a professional licensed your guide. In a small group, we provide you cold water and we organize everything to skip the lines and avoid heat and crowds in an ancient sight. Thank you again and sorry if you missed these details as they are printed on your voucher and the product page. We hope to welcome you back.
Decent tour
, oct 2019
I had been to the Acropolis before but my boyfriend had not. The tour started in the metro station where we were able to purchase tickets from our guide and get bottles of water, sunscreen, etc. Our guide was very sweet but much too soft spoken for such a large place. It was difficult to understand what she was saying, not due to a language barrier but simply because of lack of volume when she spoke. Alas our group did make it all the way to the top in under 10 minutes and we stopped at different parts to go over the history. It's definitely better to go at 4PM since it's cooler at that time and there's a great breeze at the top.
, sep 2019
I strongly recommend taking the tour. You could walk through the Acropolis without even realizing what you are stepping on. Our wonderful guide, Marissa made it come alive with role play, history and little nuggets of oral history.
Acropolis afternoon walking tour
Rose A
, sep 2019
Marissa, our tour guide was very informative, thoughtful and funny at times. She imparted her knowledge of Greek history very well to the group. She even took individual photos of the group at the end. Would recommend this tour for first time visitors to Athens.
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct 2019
It is a huge pleasure for us to know that you had a fun and memorable experience on your tour. We highly appreciate your very kind words and are thankful for the opportunity to share our culture with a great guest. We'd love to see you again! Sincerely, Maria
pricing & directions not clear
, sep 2019
When I saw the price, I assumed the ticket was included in the price of the 2hr. tour("skip the line" for tickets!). It wasn't. Also the booking email wasn't clear at all on where to meet the guide. It just said at the acropolis. It mentioned the subway stop, but we just thought that would be near the ticket area. Our group of 10 walked to the base of the acropolis where you buy tickets, but there was no tour guide. Finally the guide called my phone, and thankfully, came where we were! Locals would have been able to figure it out, but no one else. Very nervewracking!
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct 2019
Very sorry you did not enjoy the tour and you find directions and details of the tour not so clear. On your voucher meeting point was clear and your licensed tour guide show it on your voucher paper in front of all the participants of your group “Acropolis - Acropolis metro station ticket level”. Everyone admitted it was a mistake. Also it was very clear on the voucher again that you booked the option without entrance tickets. This is something you can see also during booking process as there are 2 options. Despite these misunderstandings we manage to find your group and we offered you a “private” tour for you and your group despite the tour was in a group with other people. They were more than 45 people that date at the meeting point. Thank you again and hope to welcome you back.
Very informative and great!
Samantha M
, sep 2019
Iota was an amazing tour guide. The meeting point was very easy to find - and they gave everyone a complimentary bottle of water. The tour was super informative, and in my opinion very necessary! If we would have went ourselves, we would have just taken some pictures and left. This way, we got to learn about the history of such an important landmark. Highly recommend. Thank you again!

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
Reserve online o llame al
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 5776P15

Buscar actividades similares