Búsquedas recientes
Borrar

Estamos comprometidos a ayudarlo a sentirse seguro para volver a salir a descubrirlo. Conozca nuestra política de cancelación flexible y qué iniciativas están tomando los operadores para mantenerlo a salvo y encuentre actividades con mayores medidas de salud y seguridad. Según evolucionen las circustancias, siempre es mejor consultar las regulaciones locales para obtener la información más reciente sobre su destino.

Seguir leyendo
Reserve ahora y pague después

Excursión de medio día privada a la ciudad de Atenas (Salte la línea de la Acrópolis)

star-4.5
|
Atenas, Grecia

desde USD332.66

El precio varía en función del número de personas por grupo

Garantía del precio más bajo

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
0 bebés1 bebé2 bebés3 bebés4 bebés5 bebés6 bebés7 bebés8 bebés9 bebés10 bebés11 bebés12 bebés13 bebés14 bebés15 bebés0 niños1 niño2 niños3 niños4 niños5 niños6 niños7 niños8 niños9 niños10 niños11 niños12 niños13 niños14 niños15 niños0 adolescentes0 adultos1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos0 personas mayores
Reserve ahora y pague después
Reserve plaza manteniendo la flexibilidad
Cancelación gratuita
Hasta 24 horas antes
Cargando opciones disponibles...


iconDe 4 a 5 horas  (aprox.)
Recogida en el hotel incluida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Español y 5 más

Manteniéndolo seguro durante COVID-19
Que puedes esperar durante tu visita
Máscara facial proporcionada para los viajeros
Desinfectante de manos disponible para los viajeros y personal
Distanciamiento social obligatorio durante toda la experiencia
Áreas de alto tráfico regularmente desinfectadas
Equipamento desinfectado entre uso
Vehículos de transporte regularmente desinfectados
Requerimiento para los guías de lavarse las manos regularmente
Controles regulares de temperatura para el personal
¿Más preguntas?
34 91 791 8233

Descripción general

Personalice su propio recorrido por Atenas y visite los puntos de referencia que le interesan más en esta aventura privada. Elija entre una serie de hitos clave como el Palacio Real de Atenas, el Templo de Zeus, el Museo Arqueológico y disfrute de la entrada sin colas a la Acrópolis. Descubra la rica historia de la antigua Grecia mientras pasea por las ruinas con su guía dedicado y obtenga consejos de expertos sobre los mejores lugares para comer y beber.
  • Realice un recorrido personalizado de medio día por los principales lugares de interés de Atenas.
  • Ver el Palacio Real, el Templo de Zeus y el Arco de Adriano
  • Evite las grandes multitudes con la admisión sin colas a la Acrópolis
  • Disfruta de una experiencia personalizada con un guía privado y vehículo.

Opiniones

4.5
star-4.5
16 opiniones
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
star-5
Gran recorrido
K46220
, oct 2019
Gran manera de ver los aspectos más destacados de Atenas. Conductor cortés y amable, guía muy bien informado. Primero visitamos la Acrópolis y aprendimos mucho más de lo que habríamos aprendido si hubiéramos hecho esto solos. Nuestro guía sabía cómo evitar las multitudes y la congestión y dónde estarían las mejores fotografías. El detalle que tuvo nuestro guía fue increíble e hizo que nuestra visita al Museo de la Acrópolis fuera mucho más significativa. El resto del recorrido por la ciudad fue muy informativo. Investigue con anticipación para poder analizar con la guía los elementos que "debe ver" para poder ver tantos como pueda en medio día. ¡Muy recomendable!
star-5
Tour privado de medio día en Atenas
Curious23867880193
, sep 2019
Pase un buen rato. Nos recogieron en nuestro hotel que no estaba en una calle principal. Nos mostraron los alrededores sin tener que esperar en ninguna línea. Cuando terminamos, el conductor nos dejó en el muelle ya que íbamos en un crucero. Nos encantó el hecho de que teníamos nuestro equipaje con nosotros y no tuvimos que hacer ningún arreglo adicional.
star-5
Gran recorrido privado rápido
Kellie623
, sep 2019
Queríamos ver algo de Atenas antes de abordar nuestro crucero a la mañana siguiente. Llegamos a la 1:00 p. metro. y había reservado esta excursión justo después de que llegamos y me alegro mucho de haberlo hecho. Christos fue maravillosamente paciente, ya que las costumbres tardaron en pasar. Nos recibió en nuestro hotel, recogió a un historiador (Reyna) como nuestro guía, y fuimos directamente a la Acrópolis y al Partenón. Pudimos ver todo allí y recibir un historial detallado de Reyna. Les dejamos otras recomendaciones para visitar el sitio y nos llevaron a varios lugares de interés de la ciudad. Éramos solo nosotros tres, por lo que podríamos ser bastante rápidos para ver el sitio y volver a pasar a la siguiente área. La mini furgoneta Mercedes estaba muy limpia. Christos fue un gran conversador y no le importaron nuestras investigaciones sobre su cultura y forma de vida. Además, era muy experto en conducir en la locura que es Atenas. Reyna era un tesoro de información. Hazte un favor y utiliza esta empresa.
star-2
Not What We Expected or Thought We Paid For
jamesgoodwyn3
, sep 2019
We booked this tour for several reasons: to skip the Acropolis lines, visit several historical/scenic spots around Athens, and have adequate time around the Plaka neighborhood - basically to maximize our time off the ship to visit key places around Athens. What we actually got was very disappointing. First the good, the driver and guide met us at the ship as planned. After that things went south as the guide brought us by several off the track neighborhoods to see some stadiums from the bus, and the driver drove Very slowly and let scores of other vehicles pass us or wedge in when we were trying to get to the Acropolis - where it ended up taking an hour and 20 minutes getting to the Acropolis - thus letting the crowds get in front of us and taking up a lot of valuable time. The time at the Acropolis was organized chaos with our guide not informing two in our group with special needs when and where to meet the rest of the group after they went in a special entrance. She spent time looking for these two instead of telling us about the Acropolis. Then we had to wait 35 minutes after the exit waiting for the two people that had not been told when/where to get out of the Acropolis. So all of a sudden we were over two and a half hours into our 4.5-5 hour tour. After the Acropolis we fought the traffic to the palace with the changing of the guards, but that was a little messy also. The driver let us out in a no parking zone. We did see the changing of the guards but then the driver had to come pick us up, and was in the wrong lane to get to us, so he had to hold up traffic for a while to get to us. Then we went to the Plaka neighborhood by way of various sights seen from the busfor lunch and shopping, but were told that we would only have one hour there since they needed to get us back to our ship and our tour was coming to an end. Most everyone elected to get off the tour bus and get their own transportation back to the ship (which by the way took 20 min. So in summary and reality, this "skip the lines to Acropolis" totally flexible 5 hour of Athens highlights tour turned into about a 2 hour tour with a LOT to be desired. I am pretty sure no one in our group was happy about this tour, and will not recommend Getaways Greece to anyone. Granted that traffic in Athens was horrendous and drivers are among the worst on the planet, this tour was Not worth the price we paid, and did Not deliver the agenda or results described in the Viator description.
icon Respuesta del propietario , sep 2019
Dear sir, Thank you for your time wtitting this review. In reference to the above let us clarrify a couple of details. To what you are describing you show and visit the Acropolis, The Olympic stadium (this is the first modern Olmpic games stadium dated 1896 and not "some stadiums"as you are mentioning) the parliament, the change of the guards and Plaka neighbourhood. This is all the described sights according to the itinerary..Add on those the time you need to approach from Pireus to Athens. So according to the mini bus GPS the tour started at 07:45 and finished at 14:00. This is a full 6 plus hours and way more than usual. Regarding the tour giuide and the Acropolis. Fist of all we were not informed that you had individuals with special needs with you. This informations is always important. Those 2 persons decide to split with the group and enter using the elevator. Our guide instructed them to wait at the exit of the elevetor but they were not there. The same during exiting from the the Acropolis as they did not followed our guides instructions. Let me remind you that no one of your group new any contact number to call them and we spend 30 minutes try to find them among crowds.Regarding the stop at the change of guards, let me remind you that this is the very city center of Athens and of course parking is not allowed. Buses just stop to disembark and after some minutes the come again to embark again.All in all, we take under serius considaration what you are mentioning but same time I have to let you know that travellers must be desciplined and following the guides instructions. Those instructions are given for a reason! Lastly we feel a bit dissapointed that you have rated this tour according to elements that we can not control such as crowds or traffic conditions.Thank you.
star-5
Very informative tour!
N6655UBmichaelm
, sep 2019
Peggy (guide) was awesome!!! Driver was very helpful and courteous. Loved the information that Peggy provided on the architecture and history.
star-4
Good tour
Jacko8558
, ago 2019
The tour and information was very good. It was very hot, but that was expected. My only complaint was the tour bus did not have enough cool air. There were only 3 of us touring, so we should have been in a car. Instead it was a bus with not very good air conditioning. But the guide and overall tour were very nice. I would recommend trying it.
star-5
Great Guide, Great Tour
Curiosity57290732696
, ago 2019
Our guide powered through a hurt ankle to make our half day tour something truly memorable. She was extremely knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and seemed to love what she does - which truly enhanced the tour. A great experience for the four of us.
star-5
Half Day Athens Private Tour
daveK4465GQ
, jul 2019
Peggy did a terrific tour explaining not only the historic perspective of Athens, Acropolis and the Parthenon but also the architectural significance of the structures at that time. Very advance culture and Peggy's architectural education made this tour outstanding.
star-5
Half Day Athens Private tour with Kosis
Compass56077108428
, jul 2019
We learned so much from Kosis on our tour. He was an enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and very well educated guide.
star-5
Athens.
Road35253817299
, jun 2019
Awesome. Very thorough. Got a great overview of Athens and Acropolis. We would definitely recommend and do again with other family or friends
icon Respuesta del propietario , jun 2019
Thank you for the time spending writting this review. We are very happyyou enjoyed the tour in Athens and our service met your expectations.

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
icon_solid_phone
Reserve online o llame al
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 13498P26

Buscar actividades similares