Búsquedas recientes
Borrar

¿Le interesa?

La Gran Muralla en Mutianyu - Atracciones en Beijing Excursiones y visitas
1330 Tours y actividades
Tours culturales
1658 Tours y actividades
Tours, visitas turísticas y cruceros
3291 Tours y actividades

Excursión privada de 2 días a Pekín con la Ciudad Prohibida y la Gran Muralla

|
Pekín (Beijing), China

desde USD418.00

El precio varía en función del número de personas por grupo

Garantía del precio más bajo

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
0 bebés1 bebé2 bebés3 bebés4 bebés5 bebés6 bebés7 bebés8 bebés9 bebés10 bebés11 bebés12 bebés13 bebés14 bebés15 bebés0 niños1 niño2 niños3 niños4 niños5 niños6 niños7 niños8 niños9 niños10 niños11 niños12 niños13 niños14 niños15 niños1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos
Cancelación gratuita
con hasta 24 horas de antelación
Cargando opciones disponibles...


icon2 días  (aprox.)
Recogida en el hotel incluida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Inglés y 2 más

Descripción general

Descubra Beijing a su propio ritmo en un tour privado de 2 días por la capital de China, que incluye comidas selectas, transporte y tarifas de entrada. Marque las principales atracciones como la Plaza de Tiananmen (Tiananmen Guangchang), la Ciudad Prohibida (Palacio Imperial) y el Templo del Cielo (Tian tan) el primer día. En el segundo día, visite la Gran Muralla en Mutianyu, una de las New7Wonders of the World, y el Palacio de Verano (Yiheyuan). Recogida y regreso al hotel están incluidos todos los días.
  • Recorrido completo por la ciudad, una introducción perfecta para quienes visitan por primera vez
  • Todas las entradas y almuerzo incluidos.
  • Guía privado para una experiencia más personalizada.
  • Recogida en el hotel gratis y entrega incluida
Se ha guardado en la lista de deseos
Teleférico / Tobogán a la Gran Muralla
Comida local Almuerzo
Guía autorizado de habla inglesa.
Tour privado
Transporte en vehículo privado.
Botella de agua
Recogida y regreso al hotel.
Agua embotellada
Cena De Pato De Pekín
Espectáculo de Kungfu o espectáculo Acrobático (fila 13-23)
Teleférico / tobogán a la Gran Muralla
Almuerzo (2)
Alojamiento de hotel
Propinas
Teleférico o tobogán de ida y vuelta, espectáculo de Kungfu, cena del pato de Pekín (si elige la opción de paquete turístico clásico)

Punto de partida

Se incluye la recogida de los viajeros
Lo recogerá en el vestíbulo del hotel en el centro de la ciudad.

Hora de salida

8:00 AM
  • La confirmación se recibirá cuando se realice la reserva
  • La Ciudad Prohibida está cerrada todos los lunes. Si su primer día del servicio turístico es el lunes, tendrá el itinerario del segundo día el primer día.
  • Opción vegetariana está disponible, por favor avise al momento de la reserva si es necesario
  • Se requiere el nombre y número del pasaporte al momento de la reserva para todos los participantes (para obtener boletos de atracción con anticipación)
  • Se requiere un pasaporte vigente el día del viaje.
  • Los niños deben estar acompañados por un adulto
  • Está adaptado para personas en silla de ruedas
  • Accesible para carritos de bebé
  • Los bebés deben ir sentados en el regazo de un adulto
  • Asientos o sillas infantiles disponibles
  • No es recomendable para viajeros con problemas de espalda
  • Los viajeros deben tener una condición física media
  • Se trata de un tour o una actividad de carácter privado. Solo puede participar su grupo.
  • OPERADO POR Lily's Tour Company

Si quiere que se le reembolse el importe íntegro, cancele con al menos 24 horas de antelación a la fecha de inicio de la actividad. Obtenga más información sobre las cancelaciones.


Opiniones

5.0
star-5
54 opiniones
4 estrellas
0
1 estrella
0
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Se muestran 1-8 de 54 opiniones
star-5
Tour privado de 2 días
wdacosta43
, nov 2019
Linda fue una gran guía! Respondí todas nuestras preguntas y hablaba un inglés excelente. Nos ayudó con nuestros planes.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Disappointing and misleading
Compass394074
, ago 2019
In reality, it is a 1.5 day tour. The guide has the right attitude; however she was not bilingual and very limited on the tuor topics knowledge. The first day (Great Wall Visit) the lunch was at a squalid place where we got sick. The day, similar situación, the restaurant was a different one that the included on the offer (Mr Shi’s dumpling). When we complained, Lili offered free tickets for Kung Fu, a dinner or gifts. She dos no realize that We just want the right service for the tour we paid +USD $800. It is a Shame.
icon Respuesta del propietario , ago 2019
Dear Mr. Villalobos Thank you for your valuable time to share your feedback. I am very sorry about your bad experience. The first, we have to clarify this is not 1.5 days tour. The first day, you had over 9 hours to the Great Wall and Summer palace(Because it's Monday, Forbidden City closed. So we switched the two days tour). The second day was over than 7 hours. The second, the second day, you had dumpings for lunch. The first day, you went for the authentic food buffet. Over than hundred people eat there every day. We have the photos to prove that was a very clean restaurant. None people got sick from there. The third, you made troubles after you did the Forbidden City tour at the noon time on the second day. You said you got sick from the day before. We asked you to hospital. You refused. You threatened our tour guide provide the full refund or the bad reviews. So we tried to satisfy you, we agree you the night show or dinner. But you still threatened for the full refund. We can't do it. So you provide two terrible reviews on the website. The fourth, you booked tour on last minutes. The Forbidden City tickets were sold out. This was the only tour you can enter to Forbidden city. After you visited the Forbidden City. You started chance face. And made troubles for full refund. Hope this review won't misleading anyone. We work hard for every guest, and we will do the same in the future. Regards Lily
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Beyond and above expectations
GoPlaces39963950595
, jun 2019
Disclaimer: I went with my mom and couldn’t pick “family (children) or (teen). My mom is fluent in mandarin and I’m fluent in English. This was the only tour that could satisfy both of our needs. Thank you Lily and Linda for this amazing experience. Given our circumstances (see below), Linda and the driver completed our Beijing experience. My mom and I couldn’t have enjoy as much as we did without them. 1. I made a mistake booking this tour. Fortunately, Lily and Linda were flexible and were able to accommodate the date change without extra cost (this was an exception. Please don’t expect this out of them all the time) 2. The Airbnb that we booked were absolutely horrible ... an apartment filled with sewage smell and a broken AC. Linda helped us book our accommodation for the rest of the Beijing trip (thanks Linda!). Without her help, we wouldn’t know where to book without costing a fortune. (Please note that most motel / hotel would not accept you if you are a foreigner.) 3. Linda is extremely good at her job. She knows exactly when and where to bring you so that you will get a private experience among a sea of people. If she were to recommend a half an hour earlier start time (8am instead of 8:30am), you should listen to her. (...Unless you want to experience being in that sea of tourists) 4. In addition, Linda gave us multiple recommendations of what we should do on our free time. Last thing: this tour was perfect for someone with very little to no knowledge of the Chinese history (Aka myself - despite being a chinese :p). Linda was able to summarize the rich history at every site within 20min-ish
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Highly recommend
BackPacker307757
, may 2019
Our guide, Sally, was very personable and super accommodating. She shared relevant Chinese history with us at every chance and we learned a lot. She let us choose the pace of the tour and was patient with our shopping :) Our favorite part was the Great Wall. The section that we visited was absolutely beautiful and not very crowded. The drive back to Beijing in Friday evening rush hour was a bummer, but Sally kept us engaged by sharing more about her country with us. I would highly recommend Sally and this tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Tour guide Mr Wu was the best! Very...
hendripd
, oct 2017
Tour guide Mr Wu was the best! Very helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable. Tour felt very private even in crowded places as we were able to skip some queues. Highly recommended to save the hassle of buying tickets and arranging transport.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
We had a good time at Beijing, the...
Steven
, jun 2017
We had a good time at Beijing, the Lily Tour tour-guide, Linda, had been providing a good service to us. She and the driver had been very punctual, always arrived in good time on both dates. Linda scheduled the tour around us and taking into account of my wifes health when planning various visits. First day was very hot at Beijing when we visited the Tiananmen Square, the Palace Museum Forbidden City and Temple of Heaven, so we shorten the trip and Linda was able to accommodate our requirements, but worth the trip to these must-see sites. Second day, had a very good day on the Great Wall at Mutianyu, a wonderful view and a very good walk on the wall, you need a lot of energy to climb the steep wall. Went up to the Great Wall on cable car and then came down on the sledge, what an experience! Definitely recommend the Great Wall at Mutianyu, less busy, much better view and lovely cool breeze. Thank you, Lily Tour and Linda, for providing us with a good experience in Beijing. Will use Lily tour again next time we come to Beijing and recommend Lily to our friends and colleagues.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Our Guide Selena was very...
Lori H
, sep 2016
Our Guide Selena was very knowledgeable of Beijing and the sites we visited. Her English was very good and she understood our questions. She went above and beyond to make sure we were able to do and see everything we possibly could in 2 days. The driver was very professional and courteous and we felt very safe....even in Beijing traffic. I would highly recommend this tour over a group tour to better see everything verses waiting on a bunch of tourist on a bus. Job well done! We enjoyed every minute of our private tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent tour with a knowledgable...
Philip H
, abr 2016
Excellent tour with a knowledgable and friendly guide. Very punctual at all times and everything promised was delivered.
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
icon_solid_phone
Reserve online o llame al
34 911 776 743
34 911 776 743
Código de producto: 26448P5

Buscar actividades similares