Búsquedas recientes

Excursión a Sapa con una noche de alojamiento desde Hanói

Hoàn Kiếm, Vietnam

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
Cancelación gratuita
con hasta 24 horas de antelación
Cargando opciones disponibles...

2 días (aprox.)
Recogida en el hotel incluida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
Idiomas disponibles: Inglés

Descripción general

Pase la noche en un cómodo hotel en Sapa y relájese entre las caminatas guiadas durante este itinerario de 2 días. Caminarás durante varias horas cada día a las aldeas de las tribus de las colinas pertenecientes a las minorías étnicas Hmong y Dzay. Visite Cat Cat, Lao Chai y Ta Van con un guía experimentado y disfrute del paisaje de las montañas Hoang Lien Son. Comidas y transporte de ida y vuelta al hotel desde Hanoi incluidos.
  • Senderismo de 2 días por Sapa a pueblos de minorías étnicas
  • Tome una caminata guiada de 2 horas a Cat Cat Village y una cascada
  • Caminata por 3.5 horas a Lao Chai y Ta Van
  • Disfrute de los platos típicos vietnamitas con las comidas proporcionadas
  • Pernocte en el Hotel Sapa Panorama o similar.
  • Viaje en autocar con aire acondicionado desde Hanoi.


47 opiniones
5 estrella
4 estrella
3 estrella
2 estrella
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Amazing views but be ready to hike!
, jun 2019
This trip has amazing views !!!!!!!! But be ready to hike, sweat, walk a lot up and down and have balance. There was a 60yr old couple with us and they rocked it, so it’s not impossible just a very strenuous hike. Make sure to wear appropriate shoes and bring a hat and sunblock as it gets very hot. Passing though the villages was fun and you get to see all kinds of different views. Our tour guide lee was super helpful and so nice and the group of ladies helping us along the way were as well. At the end they will try to sell you stuff so to repay their help along the hike it’s nice to purchase something at least but not mandatory. The bus ride was longgg (6 hrs) and a sleeper but with Bed seats so the trip was tiring but Overall super worth it!!
fun tour walking down to the valley
, abr 2019
I did the overnight Sapa tour and loved it. It's a long 2 days and maybe being there for another night would make a difference but it is very do-able. Your Hanoi pick up starts with a transfer to a big bus with almost sleeping seats which are a bit weird, it's a 6hour trip each way. Day 1 is about a 5k walk to a weird tourist village. Day 2 about a 13km walk into the valley, mostly downhill but some up. It was raining buckets when we did it but you need to expect the weather won't cooperate. There is a reason this country is so lush and green- it rains often. If you don't mind getting muddy then it's great. A lot of fun to walk past the rice paddies. Our guide Bao was amazing.
This was an incredible overnight...
, jun 2018
This was an incredible overnight tour, such an amazing experience. Sapa was so beautifully breathtaking, it was surreal. The treks were so much fun, and the mud some of these people described made it even more fun. For the other reviews that gave this tour less stars because you are trekking in muddy terrain and rice fields is not the tours fault... you have to know what you are getting yourself involved in. It really was not as difficult as some described, it was very enjoyable and slow paced to enjoy every little bit of scenery. Every direction you looked was just... wow. The hotel we stayed in was very nice, with an amazing view. Everything seemed to be organized, and our tour guide was very sweet and knowledgeable. The only thing that I disliked was the fact that the sleeper bus, on the way to Sapa from Hanoi, was not the same company of our actual tour which I did not know. I got on the sleeper bus from Hanoi thinking everyone on the bus was part of our tour, which is not the case turns out no one that bus was on our tour which I thought was strange. It made me nervous thinking I wasn't on the right bus, but when we got off at Sapa at our stop, there was my tour guide with my name on a sign. Overall I highly recommend, it was such a great experience!
Sapa is a must visit for people...
Alan d
, abr 2018
Sapa is a must visit for people going to Hanoi. The bus trip is certainly different a lay down bus but the hotel where we stayed was very comfortable and the meals there were excellent. Our guide on the walks went out of his way to explain everything and to answer all questions. The only disappointing aspect is the amount of rubbish in the rivers and everywhere on the ground. The authorities will need to do something to clean this up before it becomes a health hazard ....... both for the environment and for the people of the area.
Great tour for those who don't mind...
Lucy C
, dic 2017
Great tour for those who don't mind long uphill, downhill and muddy trekking! Would not recommend if you have injuries of any kind as you are out in the fields for hours. We were in our element though and Hien our tour guide was amazing - so knowledgable, fun and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend as this is a beautiful way to see Sapa.
The sights are breathtaking. Tour...
Tracy L
, sep 2017
The sights are breathtaking. Tour guide was fantastic. Some women from the villages trekked with us and thank goodness they did, they stopped us from slipping in the mud a few times. Very muddy and wet when we went so wear good non slip shoes. So much fun though. The buses were like nothing I've ever seen, comfortable though. You'll stop at a road house along the way for a toilet break, you need to pay a small amount to use them so take money and take tissues with you as they don't have toilet paper. The motel we stayed in was gorgeous, staff were lovely, food was great and cheap cocktails and beer. Highly recommend this trip.
We had a great time walking through...
Wendy-Ann D
, ago 2017
We had a great time walking through the corn fields and rice fields. Zoom our guide was excellent and would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable on the area having grown up there and his english was excellent. A beautiful walk through the village to the waterfall. I would recommend this tour
The bus is faster than going by...
Keith G
, jun 2017
The bus is faster than going by train but has sleeper seats designed for small people. I could not fit my 6ft 2in into most seats so was left with the option of the seats at the back which are more like beds with about 30 cm of headroom. So not good for those who are claustrophobic. I was told the sleeper train has a similar problem with short beds. The Panorama hotel was fine but nothing special. The walks with the local tour guide were good and he was helpful and informative. The itinerary changed from that advertised but only in that the long walk was done on the first day in 3 hours, rather than on the second day over 5 hours. The shorter walk was then done on the second day.
Had a terrible experience. 1st the...
Pedro M
, may 2017
Had a terrible experience. 1st the bus dropped us off in the middle of Sapa, no information was given regarding hotel stay, ended up in the wrong hotel. Journey back crowded bus with no space at all, like travelling in a coffin for 5h. Dropped off middle of Hanoi at 22h15 away from hotel
The pick up and transfers were...
Rajen R
, ene 2017
The pick up and transfers were fine,the 2 hr first trek was fine, however,there was a lot of rain and the 2nd day trek was dangerous as the conditions were treacherous as the terrain was extremely slippery. Also, we had no advise from any one about the footwear! Although, at the last minute we were told by the guide that the hotel will rent us some.Great! We thought.When we went to rent them, they hardly had any matching pairs or sizes! So I ended up with 2 different shoes, which were not really for trekking! Also they were too small for me, which made the whole experience awful!After 4 hours of agony one of my feet's toe was bruised so badly, it took about a week to heal, I couldn't walk with the pain.This was the first time I has agreed to trekking as my family are keen, however, even they said the conditions were bad, as it should not be like this! After this bad experience, I would not agree to any trekking holidays! The only positive side of it was there were few local ladies with the guide to help us, in the end we were obliged to buy their products as a gesture.
Respuesta del propietario , ene 2017
Tour Supplier Comment: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced on your tour. Unfortunately, the trekking routes do become slippery during the rainy season. For this reason, we always recommend customers wear proper footwear for trekking in advance to ensure safety and comfort. The shoe rental booth is not associated with our company, so I'm afraid we cannot guarantee your size footwear will be available on the date of your tour. We regret the lack of proper footwear spoiled this trekking experience for you, but we hope you were still able to enjoy the remainder of your time in Hanoi.

Reserve online o llame
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 8643P16

Buscar actividades similares