Búsquedas recientes
Borrar
Reserve ahora y pague después

Aventuras de medianoche auroras boreales desde Reikiavik

|
Reikiavik, Islandia
6

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos
Reserve ahora y pague después
Reserve plaza manteniendo la flexibilidad
Cancelación gratuita
Hasta 24 horas antes
Cargando opciones disponibles...


iconDe 3 a 5 horas  (aprox.)
Recogida en el hotel incluida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Inglés

Manteniéndolo seguro durante COVID-19
Que puedes esperar durante tu visita
Desinfectante de manos disponible para los viajeros y personal
Áreas de alto tráfico regularmente desinfectadas
Equipamento desinfectado entre uso
Vehículos de transporte regularmente desinfectados
Requerimiento para los guías de lavarse las manos regularmente
Política de permanencia en casa pagada para personal con síntoma
Pagos con tarjeta de contacto para propinas y adicionales
¿Más preguntas?
34 911 776 743

Descripción general

Los meses de invierno en Reykjavik son el momento perfecto para ver la aurora boreal. Durante esta aventura de medianoche, que tendrá lugar entre el 1 de septiembre y el 15 de abril, viaje al lugar perfecto para ver la Aurora Boreal y aprenda sobre este hermoso fenómeno con su guía. Su guía también captura el colorido cielo nocturno para que no tenga que preocuparse con su propia cámara o un fotógrafo profesional.
  • Busque la aurora boreal de septiembre a abril
  • Manténgase cómodo mientras conduce en un vehículo con clima controlado
  • Aprende sobre el fenómeno solar de tu guía
  • Esta aventura de medianoche en Reykjavik incluye recogida y regreso al hotel.
Se ha guardado en la lista de deseos
Tasas del parque nacional
Conductor / guía
Recogida y regreso al hotel.
Transporte en minivan con aire acondicionado.
Bebidas
Café o té

Punto de partida

Se incluye la recogida de los viajeros
El horario general de recogida es entre las 8:30 p.m. y las 9:00 p.m. Aproximadamente a las 6 p.m. de la tarde del recorrido, le enviaremos un correo electrónico para confirmar su lugar y hora de recogida.

Su lugar de recogida dependerá de la ubicación de su alojamiento:

1. Si se hospeda dentro del área restringida de la ciudad de Reykjavik, lo recogeremos en una de las paradas de autobús designadas. Cuando nos notifique su alojamiento, le haremos saber qué parada de autobús es la más cercana a usted.

2. Si se queda fuera del área restringida, lo recogeremos en su alojamiento.

En el correo electrónico también te daremos un horario de recogida más preciso (+/- 5 minutos) para que no tengas que quedarte afuera en el frío por mucho tiempo mientras esperas el autobús turístico.

Hora de salida

9:00 PM
  • La confirmación se recibirá cuando se realice la reserva
  • No está adaptado para personas en silla de ruedas
  • Funciona en todas las condiciones climáticas, vístete apropiadamente
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • En el tour o la actividad habrá 16 viajeros como máximo
  • OPERADO POR Iceland everywhere tours

Si quiere que se le reembolse el importe íntegro, cancele con al menos 24 horas de antelación a la fecha de inicio de la actividad.

  • Tiene que hacer buen tiempo para que se pueda realizar esta experiencia. Si se cancela por malas condiciones meteorológicas, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o el reembolso total del importe abonado.

Obtenga más información sobre las cancelaciones.


Opiniones

5.0
star-5
85 opiniones
2 estrellas
0
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Se muestran 1-10 de 85 opiniones
star-5
Súper viaje si tienes la suerte de ver las luces.
Andrew
, mar 2020
Una gran experiencia recomendaría este viaje, pero realmente estás a merced del clima. Lo suficientemente afortunado de ver las luces después de poder cambiar nuestra noche
icon Respuesta del propietario , mar 2020
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted that you got to see the Northern Lights on our tour. It is true that Northern Lights tours are weather dependent but we strive to do best by our customers and we go out hunting for the Northern Lights if we believe we can find and see them. We hope the photos will warm your hearts and bring back memories for years to come. Kind regards Iceland Everywhere Tours
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
Luces de baile
katieanziani
, feb 2020
No podríamos haber pedido más. La guía nos contó toda la ciencia detrás del fenómeno, lo cual fue interesante. Luego esperamos. ¡Conseguimos incluso más de lo previsto, 3 veces! Increíbles luces de baile
icon Respuesta del propietario , feb 2020
Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked out presentation about the Northern Light and we are delighted you saw the Aurora dancing in the sky. Kind regards Iceland Everywhere Tours
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
¡Viendo las luces! Que nos tomen fotos.
kathrynrussell
, feb 2020
Tour increíble! Estaba claro que nuestro guía no habría salido de gira si no estuviera seguro de que hubiera una oportunidad de ver las luces. Él estaba muy bien informado sobre ellos y nos dio mucha información. ¡Vimos las luces y fue increíble! El chocolate caliente después fue un placer extra. Nuestro guía también estuvo feliz de tomar muchas fotos con su cámara y compartirlas con nosotros.
icon Respuesta del propietario , feb 2020
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our tour and our guide knowledge and of course the hot chocolate. We hope the photos will warm your hearts and bring back memories for years to come. Kind regards Iceland Everywhere Tours
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
fantástico espectáculo de luces
mcjohnjm
, feb 2020
Gran viaje con Iceland Everywhere Tours. Siggy, la guía, fue muy informativa y apasionada sobre el tema de la aurora boreal. Él hace todo lo posible para asegurar un gran bocado para todos.
icon Respuesta del propietario , feb 2020
Thank you for your review. We are delighted your enjoyed our tour and guide. Siggi strives to make everybody happy and our tours enjoyable. Kind regards Iceland Everywhere Tours
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
Gracias siggi
Kayte J
, oct 2019
Siggi nos esforzamos por asegurarnos de que mis hijos y yo tuviéramos la mejor oportunidad de ver las luces, ¡lo cual hicimos!
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct 2019
Thank you for your review. We are glad you saw the lights and you are satisfied with Siggi's enthusiasm to find the Northern Lights for you. Kind regards Staff of Iceland Everywhere
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
Great experience
kelly_k
, dic 2020
Driver was highly persistent in finding the lights,,warm hot chocolate on board and the offer of a 2nd FREE trip out a day later and we didn't see the lights very well the 1st night,,however we was not dissapointed on 2nd trip!!
icon Respuesta del propietario , dic 2020
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with our tour and service Kind regards Staff of Iceland Everywhere Tours.
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
Great
ealfenas
, dic 2019
Great Northern Lights adventure. we were originally scheduled for the following night - got an email from operator asking if we could switch because the next few days' trips were expected to be cancelled for weather, so they were able to accommodate us coming that night. Driver knew everything there is to know about the northern lights and was very helpful getting pictures
icon Respuesta del propietario , dic 2019
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great adventure on our tour. Kind regards Iceland Everywhere Tours
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
Wow
490monicas
, sep 2019
We did a stop over in Iceland and originally were going to Iceland in late August then Europe but switched order to be hopefully able to see the Northern lights, which start in September. We were not disappointed and boy what a show. Our guide did a great job of explaining all about the lights. He also did a good tutorial on camera settings. Glad my husband had a "real" camera as I didn't know that my I phone cant capture the images. So bring a real camera and tripod and dress warmly. Our guide also posted his pics so if you dont have a camera you will have pics
icon Respuesta del propietario , sep 2019
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed our tour and our service. Kind regards Staff of Iceland Everywhere Tours
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
Midnight adventure
nusalo10
, ago 2019
We didn’t see the Aurora Borealis, but we had a real midnight adventure ... it was well informed, fun evening and night.
ÚtilÚtil
star-1
Waste of time and money
Justin M
, ago 2019
If you go to Iceland, you have to see the northern lights! Its a big thing! So that is why we booked this tour. We received a confirmation in the day that the tour was a go and they would pick us up. That was great. The bad part is that this tour should have never been operated and should have been cancelled. Our guide was friendly and prompt with the pickup, but as soon as we were all picked up, he dropped a bomb on us. "You are not going to see the Northern Lights tonight". He explained his passion for the northern lights and that he knows everything about them. He continued to tell us it is too light out at midnight and there is a 0 chance we will see them. But that we will "still try!". He explained that he had never seen them until the end of August in his entire life, yet they still offer the tours months before you even have a chance. In addition, Iceland has a northern lights forecast web page that shows the likelihood of seeing the lights and where the clouds are. It also said 0% chance of seeing the lights, yet again, they still operated the tour. We spent the evening driving around to a few places we couldn't see really because it was dark. It was also too dark to take any photos. Everyone on the bus was upset and fell asleep during the tour. Overall it was just a waste of time. A tour should not continue if they admit there is a 0% chance of seeing the lights and instead will just drive you around to look at things you cant really even see in the dark. Dont book this tour unless it is late September or later and look at the weather yourself so you can cancel or reschedule as they will not offer that option to you.
icon Respuesta del propietario , ago 2019
Thank you for writing this review for us. We were very disappointed to read that your experience of the Midnight Adventure tour was negative as your main reason for doing it was to view the Northern Lights. On our company web site, it is very clearly explained that the Midnight Adventure Northern Lights tour doesn’t operate until after 1st September as that is when the sky becomes dark enough to see them. Prior to this date, our web site explains that the Midnight Adventure tour is the SUMMER TOUR which is designed to see the sunset of the midnight sun, plus other features of the Reykjanes Peninsula displayed in the midnight sun and semi-darkness of the Icelandic summer. As a result of your review, we checked the information on the Viator site and found that it did not accurately match our company descriptions – and is in fact misleading. We are now in the process of working with Viator to correct this mistake. Until the Viator description has been corrected, we have now stopped accepting bookings for this trip from this site. We kindly request you to please contact us directly via email so that we can follow up your complaints in a more personal matter. You can find our contact details on the Iceland Everywhere Tours web site. Best regards Staff of Iceland Everywhere
ÚtilÚtil

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
icon_solid_phone
Reserve online o llame al
34 911 776 743
34 911 776 743
Código de producto: 107666P1

Buscar actividades similares