Búsquedas recientes
Para evitar la propagación del coronavirus, puede que las atracciones cierren por completo o parcialmente. Consulte los comunicados del gobierno en cuanto a los viajes antes de reservar. La OMS sigue de muy cerca el coronavirus. Puede consultar más información en esta página.
Reserve ahora y pague después

Tour de medio día de vino en el campo cerca de Viena

Wien, Austria

Lo sentimos, este producto no está disponible actualmente

Ver productos similares
Reserve ahora y pague después
Reserve plaza manteniendo la flexibilidad
Cancelación gratuita
Hasta 24 horas antes
Cargando opciones disponibles...

icon4 horas 30 minutos  (aprox.)
Se ofrece recogida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Inglés y 1 más

Descripción general

Explore la región vinícola de Weinviertel sin preocuparse por los autos de alquiler o los conductores sobrios con esta excursión de medio día desde Viena. Todo el transporte está incluido, por lo que todo lo que tiene que hacer es disfrutar de las catas de vino y el paisaje. Su guía hablará sobre la historia y la cultura de la región vinícola a lo largo de sus viajes, donde degustará muchas variedades diferentes y terminará con una cena tradicional austriaca.
  • Degustación de vinos en tres bodegas.
  • Snacks y agua en cada bodega.
  • Cena tradicional austriaca de 2 platos
  • Conveniente transporte de ida y vuelta desde los hoteles de Viena.


10 opiniones
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Fun in Austria’s Wine Country
, jul 2019
This was a fun afternoon! The various wines were good, but meeting the local winemakers on their home turf was even better. Our guide was fun and kept the afternoon lively. I recommend!
Disappointing and overpriced
Leea J
, jun 2019
I'm not usually one to leave a review but I was so disappointed with this tour, I felt compelled to do so. Firstly, our pick up was over 30 mins late, this was not really an issue as this often happens, however in this instance it meant that our guide was rushing us constantly as we were behind schedule. Our guide was also the driver which meant that we didn't get the usual commentary during the trip as she was obviously focused on the road. We visited three vineyards (which were in fact not vineyards - 2 restaurants and a wine shop) The first stop ( the wine shop) was actually very good with a lovely host with generous tastings. However, the second stops were completely rushed and what's worse - the size of the tasting were tiny - a mouthful!! I understand that some places get fed up with people tasting and not buying - however we had paid $136 USD. What was most disappointing was the dinner. All we got was a plate of half cooked ham and some black sausage to share amongst us. Dessert was a choc coated marshmallow (kids food). The host said that we would usually have a bigger plate but due to the fact we were late, they had run out of food. We have been on a few of these tours in both Poland and Budapest where the value for money and the engagement of the host was excellent. I'm afraid this tour was all about making a profit with a tour guide that couldn't look up from her phone.
icon Respuesta del propietario , jul 2019
Dear Leea, I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience on our program. Sorry for the late response, it took some time to investigate all the issues you mentioned in your comment. I would like to thank you for highlighting these issues to us and we could do a better job next time. Also I would like to apologise for the bad experience and for that I have initiated a 50% refund of your tour price. I hope next time we could welcome you on our improved tour. Best regards Tamas Lovasz City & Wine
IT was cancelled
, abr 2019
Unfortunately no one else signed up and they had to cancel. Did not get to experience the wine country and they didn't offer any alternatives. ILC
What a fun excursion!
, nov 2018
The van showed up early and the tour guide was very attentive. We stopped at three locations- each unique and fun. We spoke to the owners and they were very knowledgeable about wine, the region, and the regulations of the wine industry in Austria. While the dinner wasn’t a full dinner, it was definitely enough to eat. We sampled many wines and learned about each one. We bought several to take home with us. Each owner gave us a tour of their place and was very welcoming. I would highly recommend this tour.

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
Reserve online o llame al
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 6638P4

Buscar actividades similares