Búsquedas recientes
Borrar

¿Le interesa?

Cruceros con escalas
32 Tours y actividades
Columna de la Victoria de Berlín Excursiones y visitas
56 Tours y actividades
Tours, visitas turísticas y cruceros
596 Tours y actividades
Reserve ahora y pague después

Excursión por la costa de Berlín todo en uno desde el puerto de Warnemünde y Rostock

star-4.5
|
Berlín, Alemania
13

desde USD127.82

El precio varía en función del número de personas por grupo

Garantía del precio más bajo

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
0 bebés1 bebé2 bebés3 bebés4 bebés5 bebés6 bebés7 bebés8 bebés9 bebés10 bebés11 bebés12 bebés13 bebés14 bebés15 bebés0 adultos1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos
Reserve ahora y pague después
Reserve plaza manteniendo la flexibilidad
Cancelación gratuita
Hasta 24 horas antes
Cargando opciones disponibles...


icon12 horas  (aprox.)
Se ofrece recogida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Español y 7 más

Manteniéndolo seguro durante COVID-19
Que puedes esperar durante tu visita
Uso de máscara facial obligatorio para los viajeros en todas las áreas públicas.
Uso de máscara facial obligatorio para los guías en todas las áreas públicas.
Distanciamiento social obligatorio durante toda la experiencia
Equipamento desinfectado entre uso
Vehículos de transporte regularmente desinfectados
Requerimiento para los guías de lavarse las manos regularmente
¿Más preguntas?
34 911 776 743

Descripción general

Descubra lo mejor de Berlín en esta excursión por la costa todo en uno desde el puerto de Warnemunde. Diríjase a la capital de Alemania y visite algunos de sus principales monumentos, como el Palacio de Charlottenburg, la Puerta de Brandenburgo, el Muro de Berlín, Checkpoint Charlie y muchos más. Aprenda sobre la historia de la ciudad gracias a su experto guía mientras atraviesa cada esquina de esta ciudad alternativa antes de volver a su barco.
  • Haga un recorrido de un día completo por Berlín desde el muelle de su crucero en Warnemünde
  • Explora la capital de Alemania y aprende sobre su vibrante historia.
  • Vea puntos de referencia como el Checkpoint Charlie y el Memorial a los judíos asesinados
  • Disfrute de un viaje sin estrés con transporte y guía turísticos
  • Por razones de seguridad e higiene durante la pandemia de Covid-19, nuestros autobuses turísticos solo se llenarán al 50% de ocupación. Todas las demás filas de asientos estarán vacías, lo que garantizará una distancia segura entre su grupo y sus compañeros de viaje.
Se ha guardado en la lista de deseos
Guía local de turismo profesional (tenga en cuenta que el guía turístico solo se une a Berlín y no está presente durante el viaje desde el puerto y durante el viaje de regreso)
Vehículo con aire acondicionado
Fila libre de asientos en el autobús turístico entre usted y sus acompañantes por razones de seguridad.
Alimentos y bebidas
Propinas
Entradas (no se requerirá ninguna durante su recorrido)

Punto de partida

Se incluye la recogida de los viajeros
Cuando desembarque de su crucero, salga a la entrada de la terminal. Uno de nuestros representantes lo estará esperando con un cartel de saludo que dice: “Esencia de Berlín”.

Si su barco se retrasa, no se preocupe. La hora de inicio de su recorrido se pospondrá hasta 30 minutos después de que su barco atraque. Si por alguna razón no está con nuestro conductor en este momento, llámenos de inmediato.

Puertos

  • Warnemunde
  • Rostock


Hora de salida

Los proveedores y los viajeros coordinan las horas de inicio en unos intervalos de tiempo determinados.
7.30 h: Koningsdam
Del 01/03/2019 al 22/11/2021
El De lunes a domingo:De 06:00 a 11:00
Tour en grupo en inglés
Del 18/10/2020 al 22/11/2021
El De lunes a domingo:De 06:00 a 11:00
Tour grupal en chino
Del 28/01/2019 al 22/11/2021
El De lunes a domingo:De 06:00 a 11:00
Tour semiprivado en inglés
Del 01/04/2020 al 22/11/2021
El De lunes a domingo:De 06:00 a 11:00
8:00 Norwegian Escape con WIFI
Del 29/05/2021 al 29/05/2021
El sábado:De 06:00 a 11:00
Del 07/06/2021 al 07/06/2021
El lunes:De 06:00 a 11:00
8.00 h: Norwegian Breakaway
Del 27/01/2019 al 22/11/2021
El De lunes a domingo:De 06:00 a 11:00
Boleto de viaje grupal
Del 18/10/2020 al 22/11/2021
El De lunes a domingo:De 06:00 a 11:00
  • La confirmación se recibirá en un plazo de 48 horas después de hacer la reserva, en función de la disponibilidad
  • No está adaptado para personas en silla de ruedas
  • Traiga algún cambio en EUR para las paradas del baño, las bebidas y el almuerzo. Solicite a nuestro guía turístico en Berlín que organice una parada en un cajero automático si no tiene EUR con usted. No se aceptan dólares estadounidenses en Alemania.
  • Los bebés menores de 3 años requieren un asiento. Por favor, háganos saber si necesita uno con al menos 1 semana de anticipación.
  • La ruta del recorrido y el tiempo que pasa en Berlín está sujeto a los tiempos de atraque, el tráfico, los eventos especiales y cualquier otra circunstancia fuera de nuestro control. Tenga en cuenta que no podremos proporcionar un reembolso si el tiempo de la gira tiene que acortarse debido a cualquiera de los anteriores.
  • Accesible para carritos de bebé
  • Se admiten animales de asistencia
  • Asientos o sillas infantiles disponibles
  • Por razones de seguridad e higiene durante la pandemia de Covid-19, nuestros autobuses turísticos solo se llenarán hasta un 50% de ocupación. Todas las demás filas de asientos estarán vacías, lo que garantiza una distancia segura entre su grupo y sus compañeros de viaje.
  • Recomendamos encarecidamente traer máscaras faciales a la gira que usará nuestro personal. En Berlín, proporcionaremos auriculares para que cada pasajero pueda escuchar bien al guía turístico, incluso si mantiene una distancia segura. Los dispositivos se desinfectan diariamente.
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • En el tour o la actividad habrá 33 viajeros como máximo
  • OPERADO POR Essence of Berlin

Si quiere que se le reembolse el importe íntegro, cancele con al menos 24 horas de antelación a la fecha de inicio de la actividad. Obtenga más información sobre las cancelaciones.


Opiniones

4.5
star-4.5
45 opiniones
1 estrella
0
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Se muestran 1-10 de 45 opiniones
star-5
Excelente tour
Climber548504
, ago. 2019
Desde el recogido hasta el regreso fueron muy puntuales. El guía fue estupendo, muy conocedor de la historia y con un inglés muy claro. Todo muy bueno.
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
Introduction to Berlin - when you only have a day
Navigator56592151642
, nov. 2019
If you only have a one day ship excursion to "see" Berlin, you couldn't do better than this. The tour company has plenty of representatives on hand and the process of boarding the buses is quick and easy. After a pleasant ride through the North German countryside you go through a tunnel and your in Berlin. Your guide boards the bus and you're off. Our trip was "Reunification Day" which might have interfered with the trip. Our guide was not only familiar with the events scheduled, but what to see first to avoid closures and crowds. So while the itinerary changed, we saw everything we wanted to. Our guide, who had lived in Berlin for some time not only was knowledgeable of the City, but also about the events that had created the Berlin of today. The only disappointment was lunch. It may have been due to the changed itinerary, but I felt the plan for us to find a lunch spot on our own was not the best idea, or in the best area by "Checkpoint Charlie." I wish we had had a better idea of where to eat, or gone as a group. This trip does give a really good "first glance" of Berlin. There are a lot of things that we couldn't do because of time. Once again Viator had an outstanding guide for us, great coordination to get to the tour, and value for the price. Highly recommended!
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
THE BEST WAY TO EXPERIENCE THE HISTORY OF BERLIN
rahanakhan18
, oct. 2019
All of the tours we took with viator was 5 star. The tour guide was knowledgable and experience, he took the time to explain and manage our time to get back to the ship. The bathroom stops was a challenge and you need to coins to use the bathroom. The stores will not break a 100 eu for small change. There was a desk upon arrival at the port which had our confirmation and we were able to board a bus which took us into Berlin to join a smaller group.
ÚtilÚtil
star-4
Great tour guide, slow bus ride
ShanieBartlett
, oct. 2019
Because of booking through a third party (Viator) I was unable to get clear answers to questions specifically from the company offering the tour prior to the tour; e.g. where the tour company would be located once disembarking the ship or what happens if I can't get off the ship in time or how to add a guest the night before the tour, etc. Tour Pros Process once off the ship of finding the tour was easy. Bus was clean and had WiFi. Tour guide was awesome. Tour Cons Bus stopped at a truck stop on the way to Berlin and the bathroom only took exact Euro change. Many people had no euros yet, and the truck stop did not have an ATM. My group and several others could not use the bathroom. I suggest the tour company give everyone a Euro to use the bathroom -- increase the tour cost if you have to, or offer an exchange. Bus driver, while nice and safe, was extremely slow. We hit traffic on the way to Berlin and it took us 4+ hours to get there from the cruise ship. It took us 4 hours to get back. Basically, 8+ hours of travel for 4 hours of site seeing. The driver could have gone much faster on the way home -- I Google Mapped the way home and it said we could have made it in </= 3 hours using any of three map options.
icon Respuesta del propietario , nov. 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience. It is commonplace that you have to pay to use the bathroom in Germany. We know it’s frustrating, which is why we brief all our guests in the pre-tour email contact, and also have information on the buses too. Regarding the journey to/from Berlin, you are correct that on Google maps the estimated journey time from Warnemünde to Berlin and vice versa is roughly 3 hours. This information is based on the approximate journey of a sedan and the fact that portions of the highway in Germany have no speed limits. The bus, being much larger, is slower than a sedan, and is subject to a speed limit of a maximum of 100km/h for the purposes of passenger safety. It cannot travel at excessive speed even if there is no speed limit on a particular section of highway. Our bus drivers drive as quickly, and more importantly, as safely as possible. On the day you visited Berlin with us part of the highway was closed due to a bridge closure, forcing the bus driver to take a different, and unfortunately longer route to Berlin. These circumstances were certainly not the norm, and were unfortunately beyond our control. We’re happy that in spite of the shortened time you managed to visit all sites on the itinerary and had a great time with our guide. If you would like a more in-depth tour of the city, we’d love to welcome you back to Berlin and offer a discount for future visits.
ÚtilÚtil
star-3
NCL ship port to far from Belin
Meander08540614660
, oct. 2019
The tour program were good even the holiday some street was closed. The problem was we on the bus more than 2 hrs each way from the ship port to Berlin. It was not enough time to see all in one day.
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct. 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience. We're sorry that you felt there was too much time spent on the bus driving to, and back from, Berlin. It is, however, clearly stated in the tour description, our promotional material, and the pre-tour email we send, that the journey to and from Berlin takes around three hours – potentially more with bad traffic, road closures etc. The bus transfer is a logistical necessity of our Berlin tour from the ports of Warnemünde/Rostock. It's great to hear you enjoyed the Berlin portion of the tour. We hope to see you back in Berlin in future!
ÚtilÚtil
star-2
Not good
kitty77872016
, oct. 2019
It started late at the beginning.We have to wait on the bus for more than 15 mins from starting time. After arrival Berlin, we met the guide and always asked us to stand in the strong wind to hear him talking about the history. It seems he was talking too much instead of taking us to hang around. It waste lots of our time. Overall, it is not good and won't join again.
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct. 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience of our Berlin shore excursion. We're sorry that you felt let down. First and foremost, though, this is a historical and cultural tour. Our guides have a responsibility to show as many sites as possible, and share with you as much of the city's history as possible, in the limited time that you have in the city. Furthermore, this is a public tour, with other guests who want to explore the city as much as possible. To spend time 'hanging around' would be to the detriment of everyone else on the tour. If you return to Berlin in the future we would love to host you on one of our private tours – where we can tailor the itinerary to your wishes. Again, thanks for sharing.
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
Excellence
sheechow
, oct. 2019
this excursion was fantastic. we had a fantastic guide, who was extremely knowledgeable and we had a wonderful time. Berlin is a beautiful city.
ÚtilÚtil
star-4
Berlin shore excursion
wingkitc2018
, set. 2019
It was a good trip. A bit rush, especially for our 3 couples who are all seniors with 3 at least 70. The lunch was really rush too, like 35/40 min. Perhaps, one stop could dropped.
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
Love Berlin
FarAway23580015594
, set. 2019
Our guide Taylor has a real passion for Berlin and encyclopedic knowledge shared with terrific enthusiasm. Totally recommended.
ÚtilÚtil
star-5
Great Berlin tour
rosm535
, ago. 2019
Taylor was a very good guide and we had an excellent day in Berlin. The tour was well organized and the timing all went well.
ÚtilÚtil

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
icon_solid_phone
Reserve online o llame al
34 911 776 743
34 911 776 743
Código de producto: 63772P6

Buscar actividades similares