Búsquedas recientes

Para evitar la propagación del coronavirus, puede que las atracciones cierren por completo o parcialmente. Consulte los comunicados del gobierno en cuanto a los viajes antes de reservar. La OMS sigue de muy cerca el coronavirus. Puede consultar más información en esta página.

Crucero de lujo y resort tranquilo en la bahía de Halong (1 noche en barco y 1 noche en bungalow)

Hoàn Kiếm, Vietnam

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
0 adolescentes1 adolescente2 adolescentes3 adolescentes4 adolescentes5 adolescentes6 adolescentes7 adolescentes8 adolescentes9 adolescentes10 adolescentes11 adolescentes12 adolescentes13 adolescentes14 adolescentes15 adolescentes1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos
Cancelación gratuita
con hasta 24 horas de antelación
Cargando opciones disponibles...

icon3 días  (aprox.)
Se ofrece recogida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Inglés

Descripción general

Tómese un tiempo en la bahía de Halong con este recorrido. Navegue en un bote y llegue en un vehículo con aire acondicionado, con tres días de comidas, estadías en un resort y excursiones de un día en un bote. Llegue a algunos de los lugares emblemáticos de la Bahía de Halong, mientras aprovecha al máximo la comida y las actividades que se ofrecen en el recorrido.
  • Viaje (o no): viaje opcional en bicicleta extra a una aldea si se reserva con anticipación
  • Haga el sabor: disfrute de una clase de cocina vietnamita
  • Tiempo para relajarse: el tiempo libre en el recorrido asegura que todavía sea feriado
  • Cante, baile, coma, relájese: un chef profesional, karaoke, música.


5 opiniones
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Crucero a un complejo tranquilo
Leo C
, oct 2019
Largo viaje desde Hanoi. La guía fue maravillosamente entretenida e informativa. La tripulación del crucero fue muy amable. Cuevas deslumbrantes. Resort tranquilo (música un poco perturbadora de la paz!)
icon Respuesta del propietario , oct 2019
Dear Leo C, Thank you so much for your wonderful review about our service. What a great pleasure to learn that we were able to give you a memorable and enjoyable experience! Everyday, try our best to improve better and better. We do hope to welcome you again.. Thanks best regards Linh - Local Tours consultant
Not as advertised - crowded, impersonal, not relaxing.
, ago 2019
Throughout the three day trip, I frequently felt like cattle or cargo being shipped around from place to place. The overall experience felt really impersonal. And I suspect this is because many different companies are shuttling thousands and thousands of people through a small number of viable places to visit/swim/sleep. But I still expected a little more for what I paid. I thought I had purchased a ticket for one of the nicer boats since that's what is depicted in the online advert. But was told that I would be on a "standard" boat as we were departing Hanoi. And the "standard" boats look a little worn, appliances are very dated, crowded and they only allow the A/C on at night. So it was hot and stuffy almost all the time. The staff tries really hard but I just couldn't understand what they were saying so we were clueless about the itinerary almost the entire time. We just had no idea what was going on and where we were headed and the staff didn't tell us until we got somewhere and had to quickly pack up and go. Each place we visited and "activity" and it always felt rushed. We did not have the opportunity to skip any of the activities because we kept getting moved around from boat to boat to boat. The bungalows on Cat Ong Island were nicer and the beach was very pretty but it took so much time to just get there (a boat and then a bus and then another boat) that it wasn't even worth going. We had less than 15 hours there all told. The staff at the resort in Cat Ong tried to overcharge several people for drinks and then was viably upset when we refused to pay for drinks we didn't drink. If you are planning to come to Halong Bay, I do not recommend going with one of these organized tours. It's way overpriced for the rushed, impersonal experience that you get.
icon Respuesta del propietario , ago 2019
Dear Sarah Smith First thanks for your review about our trip Secondly, I would like to explain your feed back as follows: 1-When you send the tour request online, we also told you the option you booked " Standard Cruise - Seaview Bungalow" and you have only 1 person so we also inform you know about extra charger for single supplement about single room on boat and single room bugalow and also inform you about the prices for extra charge . We said if you are okay, we will accept and arrange the tour for you.. In fact, we already offer you good price for extra charge for single supplement for 2 nights ( on boat and bugalow as well) And you are okay with the price we inform you that why we accept and arrange the tour for you It means that we are very clearly everything for customers know 2- You know almost boat staff are not speak well English because they did not go to school for styding. They work very hard everyday . That why we have tour guide take care the customers from the beginning of the trip until the end the trip. On The boat, when you ask them soemthing, if they can not speak and you don't understant , you should ask the tour guide again because the tour guide who take care you for the trip and also inform you itinenary and information and place you wii go and will stay. 3-You know durring 3 days 2 nights, we arrange the single room on boat and bugalow as well for you as you oder before . And our boat is rebuilt again so look it is not old as you said. 4-About Cat Ong Island That's located in Cat Ba Island so it is very far Halong Bay ( it is not inland ) so it sometime difficult to move from this place to other place, you know That why it might take a longer time than normal Infact, Cat Ong Island is very beautiful island and the view and the beach very lovely Almost pur customers like this island very much when they stayed there In short of, again , we would like say thank you very much for your booking with us . This is only your misunderstanding about our cruise or staff as well Hopefully, you will sympath for us and hope will host you next time .all the best come to you Best Regard Kevin

Acerca del proveedor

Esta experiencia tiene pocas opiniones, pero puede ver lo que han dicho otros viajeros acerca del proveedor.

This tour surpassed expectations

Jadesails Cruise - The Most Luxurious Day Tour In Halong Bay | mar 2020
We were a group of 9 adults (friends/family). We truly enjoyed our tour with Jade Cruise even if we had some fog and rain during the day. The ship is modern, government inspected and clean. The lunch was excellent and we all enjoyed learning how to make spring rolls using safe food practices (disposable gloves were provided). When they served us the cooked rolls we made as a snack, you could see that not all passengers would be successful as chefs, myself included. The other activities were also fun including the kayaking. Finally, we also learned a lot from the ship onboard guide. Thanks to the ship staff and Jadesails for making our 2020 Valentine Day memorable.
… Leer másstar-5

Beautiful bay, nice Tour

Alova Premium Cruise-Deluxe Day Tour in Ha Long:Titop Island,Kayaking,Expressway | mar 2020
The tour was very impressive and wonderful. You can go hiking swimming and kajaking. Every single stop was great (could be much longer but I know you have to be in time...) Perfect for the price and time I think
… Leer másstar-5

Friends 2020

Jadesails Cruise - The Most Luxurious Day Tour In Halong Bay | feb 2020
Very good . Cruise, food experience fantastic. They always care. Love the cooking class. I will recommend that cruise anytime.
… Leer másstar-5

Great day tour

Luxury Bai Dinh-Trang An-Mua Cave 1 Day Tour | feb 2020
Way better than I expected. The bus was great. The places were amazing. The tour guide was really nice. Great day tour if u wanna take a time of from crazy Hanoi.
… Leer másstar-5

Great trip

Halong Bay Full Day Cruise with Lunch and Round Trip On The Newest Highway | feb 2020
Was a great excursion from Hanoi. Enjoyed the views from Titop island, surprise cave was amazing along with kayaking. They also served plenty of food for lunch.
… Leer másstar-5

Solo Traveler Review

Luxury Bai Dinh-Trang An-Mua Cave 1 Day Tour | ene 2020
Fantastic trip, very well organized. Has a strict time schedule that was ideal for getting to all sites on time.
… Leer másstar-5


Jadesails Cruise - The Most Luxurious Day Tour In Halong Bay | ene 2020
Great tour and guide. Food was wonderful! Great views. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip. Was great to get outside of Hanoi for the day.
… Leer másstar-5


Sapphire Cruise 3 Days 2 Nights (2 Nights on Boat ) | ene 2020
I'm very highly recommend , cruise was amazing , very well organised , friendly staff, very nice food*****
… Leer másstar-5

Fun Day trip

Jadesails Cruise - The Most Luxurious Day Tour In Halong Bay | ene 2020
Our limousine pick up was on time. Travel to Halong was very comfortable. The activities on board were great, food was fantastic. Very good experience all in all. Worth every penny paid.
… Leer másstar-5

Jade sail cruise (original EXPLORER )

Jadesails Cruise - The Most Luxurious Day Tour In Halong Bay | dic 2019
Jade sail trip was an awesome one, clean & great service. Our guide Nam was very good and attentive to all our needs ! An unforgettable trip!
… Leer másstar-4

Great crew and cruise

Jadesails Cruise - The Most Luxurious Day Tour In Halong Bay | nov 2019
The crew and cruise were fantastic! They made for a fantastic day! I would do it again in a heartbeat.
… Leer másstar-5

cruise excellant, bungalows disapointing

1 Night Luxury Cruise & 2 Nights Relaxing On Peaceful,Unique Bungalow Halong Bay | nov 2019
The cruise was excellent. The service of the staff was very good and all food was of the highest quality and far exceeded my expectations. The room was very clean and larger than I thought it would have been and we had a private balcony. The bungalows was a far different story and very disappointing. The location was beautiful and very peaceful. The quality of service provided by staff was less than impressive with the main bar man maybe manager only concerned about getting you cocktails. The staff are dressed in their everyday clothes and appeared more focused on playing pool for money on the good table whilst allowing guest to play on the poor table which should be thrown away. The food provided with the package at the bungalows is very poor and has no taste. The same food is served for lunch and dinner The room is advertise as air conditioned however the power to the air conditioner is not turned on to after 7pm and even then it was not turned on. The bed is hard as a rock and very uncomfortable. The bathroom had the basic provisions however was very basic. I purchased a package which included all meals for cruise and bungalows, however once we got to bungalows I was informed that lunch and dinner on day 3 was not included. I showed the guide my Viator ticket which also indicated all meals and then a number of conversations followed and still being told those meals not included. When speaking to the tour operator manager was again told this is your mistake with Viator and I would charged for other meals and that they did not have contact details for Viator. After telling them I would not paying for these meals and the poor quality and that I would contact Viator I was advised 30 minutes later that meals would be included. Both the cruise and bungalows charge alcohol in $US and over charge compared to everywhere in Vietnam and is a money grab by the owners. Keep an eye on your TAB. I signed for every drink at bungalows as staff only scribble on a piece of paper behind bar. I would recommend cruise for 1 or 2 nights BUT not the bungalows, unfortunately they are not professional nor set up for properly for guest. I travelled Asia a bit and understand not to have the same expectations as if I was travelling around Australia however for the money paid for 1 night cruise and 2 nights bungalows you expect some good service at both locations.
… Leer másstar-3

Very good for the price

BOUTIQUE CRUISE Lan Ha Bay 2 Days, 1 Night Tour: Swimming,Kayaking,Squid Fishing | oct 2019
Great guide and schedule, amazing food, no supplements ever requested. Bar is expensive whereas not enough free water and some imperfections on the boat, but overall very good quality for this price !
… Leer másstar-4

Great non touristy alternative

star-5Olivia C
BOUTIQUE CRUISE Lan Ha Bay 2 Days, 1 Night Tour: Swimming,Kayaking,Squid Fishing | oct 2019
Lovely trip.The boat was basic but I wanted a less touristy boat trip and i got it. The small boat and location was great. The highlight was kayaking in la han as it was really peaceful and quiet. The tour guide was funny and informative. I would do this trip again - great value for money.
… Leer másstar-5

Great Journey

Fansipan Peak -the Roof Of Indochina (sapa Trekking 2 Days 1 Night By Bus) | ago 2019
The scenery is fascinating, just like a paradise. The local people are simple and kind. Stand in the cloud Fansipan just like coming to heaven pray the Buddha.The journey from Hanoi to Sapa quite far, Last very thanks for the Authentic Hanoi Travel do the arrangement.
… Leer másstar-5

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
Reserve online o llame al
34 91 791 8233
34 91 791 8233
Código de producto: 101924P60

Buscar actividades similares

Recorridos en todoterreno y 4×4Surf de remoTours y chárteres de pescaTours de lujoRecorridos en autobúsNaturaleza y fauna y floraTours de varios díasCruceros de varios díasRecorridos en barcoRecorridos subterráneos Recorridos en kayak y canoaOtros deportes acuáticosDeportes acuáticosCruceros, excursiones a vela y tours acuáticosTours de varios díasActividades al aire libreOcasiones especiales y de lujoTours y visitas turísticasHanóiRecorridos en todoterreno y 4×4 - Vietnam del NorteSurf de remo - Vietnam del NorteTours y chárteres de pesca - Vietnam del NorteTours de lujo - Vietnam del NorteRecorridos en autobús - Vietnam del NorteNaturaleza y fauna y flora - Vietnam del NorteTours de varios días - Vietnam del NorteCruceros de varios días - Vietnam del NorteRecorridos en barco - Vietnam del NorteRecorridos subterráneos - Vietnam del NorteRecorridos en kayak y canoa - Vietnam del NorteOtros deportes acuáticos - Vietnam del NorteRecorridos en todoterreno y 4×4 - Halong BaySurf de remo - Halong BayTours y chárteres de pesca - Halong BayTours de lujo - Halong BayRecorridos en autobús - Halong BayNaturaleza y fauna y flora - Halong BayTours de varios días - Halong BayCruceros de varios días - Halong BayRecorridos en barco - Halong BayRecorridos subterráneos - Halong BayRecorridos en kayak y canoa - Halong BayOtros deportes acuáticos - Halong BayRecorridos en todoterreno y 4×4 - NanningSurf de remo - NanningTours y chárteres de pesca - NanningTours de lujo - NanningRecorridos en autobús - NanningNaturaleza y fauna y flora - NanningTours de varios días - NanningCruceros de varios días - NanningRecorridos en barco - NanningRecorridos subterráneos - NanningRecorridos en kayak y canoa - NanningOtros deportes acuáticos - NanningCategoría