Pasee en las sombras los emperadores rusos en una excursión imperial de día completo de San Petersburgo, con recogida en el puerto y traslado de vuelta, visado ruso incluido. Con un guía experto, viaje entre los puntos más destacados de la ciudad en un vehículo con aire acondicionado mientras aprende sobre su tumultuosa historia real. Vea arte mundialmente famoso en el Museo del Hermitage en el Palacio de Invierno, y maravíllese ante la Iglesia del Salvador sobre la Sangre Derramada, construida en el sitio del asesinato de Alejandro III.
Recorrido turístico de día completo al San Petersburgo imperial con visado ruso incluido
Descubra los aspectos más destacados de la época real de San Petersburgo mientras aprende sobre su turbulento pasado imperial
Explore el Museo Hermitage en el Palacio de Invierno, antiguo hogar de los zares
Podrá admirar algunos de los tesoros de Hermitage, de artistas como Da Vinci y Monet
Maravíllese ante la Iglesia del Salvador sobre la Sangre Derramada, construida en el lugar del asesinato de Alejandro III
Comience su recorrido de día completo con la recogida en el puerto de San Petersburgo, y relájese sabiendo que su visado ruso está incluido. Suba a bordo de su cómodo coche, monovolumen o autobús climatizados (en función del tamaño de su grupo de excursión) y salga a explorar.
Empápese de las primeras vistas de esta gloriosa metrópolis, considerada una de los más bellas del mundo y, mientras viaja, escuche historias fascinantes de la ciudad, comenzando con su fundación en 1703 por Pedro el Grande.
La primera parada es en el mundialmente famoso Museo del Hermitage, ubicado en el Palacio de invierno, la residencia principal de los zares de Rusia desde 1760 a la fecha. Alberga tres millones de asombrosas obras de arte y exposiciones; este museo ilustre comenzó su andadura como una colección personal de arte de Catalina la Grande cuando compró 255 pinturas de Berlín.
Vea lo más destacado del Museo del Hermitage, donde podrá contemplar las obras de artistas como Da Vinci, Rafael y Rembrandt. A continuación, siga hasta los jardines del magnífico Palacio de Peterhof, el complejo palaciego junto al agua diseñado por Pedro el Grande a principios de 1700. Ahora es un lugar declarado Patrimonio de la Humanidad por la UNESCO.
A continuación, se trasladará a otro de los lugares más destacados de San Petersburgo, la Iglesia de nuestro Salvador sobre la Sangre Derramada. Maravíllese ante las coloridas cúpulas con forma de cebolla de esta enorme iglesia, construida en 1881 para conmemorar el lugar del asesinato de Alejandro III. Acceda al interior para admirar sus interiores dorados, y disfrute de algunos de los 7500 ricamente detallados mosaicos que adornan las paredes.
Después, relájese en un viaje de vuelta al puerto, donde finaliza su excursión con un traslado de regreso al hotel.
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
A Tour Like No Other
, sep 2019
I want to start by saying that the negative comments in the review are in no way a result of what the guide did or say. For a traveler American, the chance to see Saint Petersburg even for a day is huge, and understandably you want to make the most of it. This tour is designed to cover A LOT! So much that it is almost impossible to be enjoyable. If you arrive by a cruise ship, be aware people come at the meeting point at various times- some enjoy breakfast on the ship, some take a long time to get through the customs. The organizers do not want to leave anybody behind, and I appreciate that. Most likely the departure from the port will not be within 90 minutes from the ship arrival, it will be much later. The first attraction, Perterhof is one hour away from Saint Petersburg, that is two hours to spend in the bus. The park area at Peterhof is vast, you will need to walk fast from fountain to fountain to keep up with the group. Next stop, the Hermitage Museum is equally large and involves fast walking from room to room with barely any time to admire anything, snap pictures, breath. You need to constantly worry not to lose sight of the guide and the group and get lost in the pool of people. The third stop, the Savior on the Spilled Blood church is smaller in size, but when you get there, you will have probably run out of time and there will be barely a minute to stop and look around in peace. Our group was so rushed from place to place that took away all the pleasure of seeing the beauty around. There were a few breaks for bathroom and thank God nobody needed to go between, because I don't know how that would have worked. There was barely any time to take pictures, to get a drink, a bite, to buy a souvenir. Most of the attention was on concentrating not to get away from the group. The day in Petersburg might have been imperial because all the amazing attractions included, however the rush, fear of getting strayed from the group made the day more of a bad dream. A lot was revolving around getting in and out of the bus because it could not be parked close to the entrances. A designated spot for buses would resolve some of the stress.The guide was wonderful and knowledgable. She was doing her job. In my opinion less would be more with this tour. Eliminate one of the attractions and let the tourists enjoy.
Thank you very much for your review. I absolutely agree with you - this tour is designed to cover a lot and people, who want to see a lot, do appreciate it. Of course we do offer other less strenuous tours for enjoyment and relaxed walks, this is for those, who want to see as many important attractions as possible.
Thank you very much for your review. Yes, we have to admit, that unfortunately the city is overcrowded during the high season, it is beyond our control to do something with that. We however try to do our best to make logistics to see as many great things as possible and try to squeeze through traffic and crowds, which I am sure you experienced during the tour
Our tour guide was very helpful and friendly, and knowledgeable. The company just hires contract tour guides, so I had to show her the itinerary so she knew where to take us. The first thing we hear is that they don't do tours of the Hermitage on Mondays, so we wouldn't be going inside. Other companies will go inside on Mondays, so pay attention to what day of the week you are booking!
Note that you do not go inside the Peterhof Palace either - just the gardens outside the building. Our children (10 & 12) found this waaaay better. Lots of water features kids play in. Its a garden fit for a king.
The church is very very nice inside. A tour guide makes a difference. Worth going on the tour just for this.
We complained about the tour not going into the Hermitage, and after not getting to a satisfactory resolution with the tour company, Viator stepped in and got us a 50% discount (yaa Viator!).
In short: if its not a monday, its a good tour.
Thank you very much for your review. Hermitage museum is unfortunately closed on Mondays. We DO PROVIDE this info on our website at the time of booking and it is also provided in the museum website. I really am sorry that we do not have control over monument's days-off, which do affect our 1-day tours (on 2-day tours we change the order, and therefore are not affected by the museum closings).
You are right that the special opening of the museum might be possible sometimes (but under certain conditions and upon decision of museum administration). None of the local companies can unfortunately guarantee you the museum visit on Monday, therefore we clearly explain that on our website
Our tour guide (Catherine) was very knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and energetic. She managed to get us into each attraction (Church on the Spilled Blood, The Hermitage, Peterhof) quickly. We would never have been able to visit so many interesting places without this tour. She also found us a good and authentic place for lunch, answered lots of questions, and had many great stories about the city and its history. A great success!
Poor visit we paid to visit everything but could not see the blood church as they don’t open on Wednesday and we wasn’t told about that. Not enough time to see the park and when we went to visit the royal place we had to see it in a rush and only one third of the palace. Do not recommend it to no one.
thank you very much for your review. You are absolutely right, that Spilled Blood church is unfortunately closed on Wednesdays. We do provide this info on our website. Please, note also that the outside stop was made and alternative church visit was offered instead. I really am sorry that we do not have control over monument's days-off, which do affect our 1-day tours (on 2-day tours we change the order, and therefore are not affected by the museum closings).
As per the palace, around one year is needed to visit all the halls, on 1-day tour we show everything most important and interesting in 1,5-2 hours, and of course cannot pretend to show everything.
Our cruise ship was in St Petersburg for one day only so I was a bit nervous about booking this tour due to the length of it and also the comments that you need to book with your cruise company. I didn’t need to worry though as we were picked up just outside passport control at 8.30am (90 minutes after docking) as indicated. We saw some wonderful sights with Victoria, our lovely and very informative guide, and were back at our ship by 6.15pm. It was a perfect day and a highly recommended tour.
Six of us from the US took this ST. Petersburg Highlights Excursions lead by our tour guide Katherine. We were greeted and welcome by Katherine once we passed the St Petersburg cruise terminal passport control. This warm welcome took lots of stress and confusion away from us as none of us speak Russian. The Mercedes Benz Tour van seats about 13-14 people. It worked nicely with a small group so we all could receive help, Q&A and attention from guide. The drvier was a nice gentlemen with great driving skills. Katherine was considerate, knows the city, history and Russian culture well. She was a super star and knows all the attractions at the back of her head. I have never seen a guide with such knowledge, patience, organizational and people skills. She is a really Keeper!
A big Thank You from all of us to Katherine and her excusion company.
The tour itself was great, however VIATOR misinformed us, they said that there was no waiting whatsoever and that the tour would go ahead without anywaiting....that was B.S. we waited over one and a half houir in line, behind thousand of passengers, lining up freezing weather, it was snowing and the wind was howling 35 knts p/h, The bus did not have a toilet and the passengers were realy The blame should go toVIATOR that misguided the tour operatorupset as the wanted to go to the washrooms.
I am very sorry to see your review. Thank you for admitting that the tour was great.
Unfortunately queues at the passport-control are beyond our control, I am sorry about that. And yes - none of the tourist buses in St. Petersburg is equipped with the toilet, however toilet-stops are scheduled in our itinerary
Garantizamos el precio más bajo en las más de 200 000 experiencias que vendemos. Si encuentra el mismo producto a un precio inferior en los tres días posteriores a la reserva o durante la estancia, le reembolsaremos la diferencia.
Es fácil hacerlo
Recopila la información
Adjunta el número de tu reserva de Viator o el número de referencia del itinerario y el documento de prueba del precio más bajo que has encontrado.