Búsquedas recientes
Borrar

COVID-19: consulta las restricciones de viaje y aprende lo que estamos haciendo para mantenerte seguro y tus planes flexibles. Aprende más.

Seguir leyendo
Reserve ahora y pague después

Comida y recorrido histórico en autobús por Nassau

star-4.5
|
Nassau, Caribe

COVID-19: consulta las restricciones de viaje y aprende lo que estamos haciendo para mantenerte seguro y tus planes flexibles. Aprende más.

Seguir leyendo

Seleccionar fecha y viajeros

Número de viajeros
0 bebés1 bebé2 bebés3 bebés4 bebés5 bebés6 bebés7 bebés8 bebés9 bebés10 bebés11 bebés12 bebés13 bebés14 bebés15 bebés0 niños1 niño2 niños3 niños4 niños5 niños6 niños7 niños8 niños9 niños10 niños11 niños12 niños13 niños14 niños15 niños1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos
Reserve ahora y pague después
Reserve plaza manteniendo la flexibilidad
Cancelación gratuita
Hasta 24 horas antes
Cargando opciones disponibles...


icon3 horas 30 minutos  (aprox.)
Recogida en el hotel incluida
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
iconIdiomas disponibles: Inglés

Manteniéndolo seguro durante COVID-19
Que puedes esperar durante tu visita
Uso de máscara facial obligatorio para los viajeros en todas las áreas públicas.
Uso de máscara facial obligatorio para los guías en todas las áreas públicas.
Desinfectante de manos disponible para los viajeros y personal
Distanciamiento social obligatorio durante toda la experiencia
Áreas de alto tráfico regularmente desinfectadas
Equipamento desinfectado entre uso
Vehículos de transporte regularmente desinfectados
Requerimiento para los guías de lavarse las manos regularmente
Controles regulares de temperatura para el personal
Controles de temperatura para los viajeros al comienzo de la experiencia
Política de permanencia en casa pagada para personal con síntoma
Pagos con tarjeta de contacto para propinas y adicionales
¿Más preguntas?
34 911 776 743

Descripción general

Experimente la historia y la comida de la isla de Nassau en este recorrido en autobús de medio día. Aprenda sobre la comida y bebida tradicional de las Bahamas mientras degusta muestras de platos auténticos. Deléitese con las cervezas locales y los tés de arbusto, visite una fábrica de pasteles, un museo histórico y antiguas fortalezas de batalla. Termine su día con un almuerzo al estilo de las Bahamas en un restaurante local. La recogida y recogida en el hotel o puerto está incluida.
  • Adéntrate en la historia y las tradiciones culinarias de Nassau.
  • Parada para degustaciones de comida y bebida entre recorridos históricos.
  • Introducción perfecta para los visitantes por primera vez.
  • Almuerzo auténtico estilo bahameño incluido
Se ha guardado en la lista de deseos
Recogida y regreso de un crucero, hotel o alquiler vacacional
Transporte en minibús con aire acondicionado.
Guía local
Degustación de alimentos y bebidas.
Agua embotellada
Almuerzo
Comida o bebidas no incluidas en el menú del tour.
Propinas

Punto de partida

Se incluye la recogida de los viajeros
Alquiler de vacaciones

Hoteles en Nassau

Puertos

  • Nassau Bahamas Cruise Terminal, Nasáu, Bahamas


Hora de salida

11:00 AM

Las paradas para recoger a viajeros en sus hoteles comienzan antes de esta hora. Debe ponerse en contacto con el proveedor local del servicio para averiguar la hora exacta en que pasan por su hotel.

  • La confirmación se recibirá cuando se realice la reserva
  • Los niños deben ir acompañados de un adulto que pague.
  • Comidas infantiles no incluidas.
  • La edad mínima para beber es de 18 años.
  • Al momento de la reserva, los pasajeros de cruceros deben proporcionar la siguiente información al momento de la reserva: nombre del barco, tiempo de atraque, tiempo de desembarque y tiempo de reembarque.
  • Código de vestimenta - ropa ligera y cómoda en verano. Chaqueta ligera en invierno o clima lluvioso.
  • Opción vegetariana disponible, por favor avise al momento de la reserva si es necesario
  • Renuncia requerida para ser firmada
  • Funciona en todas las condiciones climáticas, vístete apropiadamente
  • Está adaptado para personas en silla de ruedas
  • Accesible para carritos de bebé
  • Hay transporte público cerca
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • Se trata de un tour o una actividad de carácter privado. Solo puede participar su grupo.
  • OPERADO POR Bahamas Tours and Travel

Si quiere que se le reembolse el importe íntegro, cancele con al menos 24 horas de antelación a la fecha de inicio de la actividad.

  • Tiene que hacer buen tiempo para que se pueda realizar esta experiencia. Si se cancela por malas condiciones meteorológicas, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o el reembolso total del importe abonado.

  • En esta experiencia debe haber un número mínimo de viajeros. Si se cancela porque no se llega a dicho mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o experiencia o el reembolso total del importe abonado.

Obtenga más información sobre las cancelaciones.


Fotos de los viajeros

Opiniones

4,5
star-4.5
56 opiniones
Opiniones de viajeros de Viator
Se muestran 1-10 de 56 opiniones
star-5
Visita obligada en Nassau
Charlene_G
, mar. 2020
Esta es una visita obligada cuando visita Nassau. Desde el momento en que comenzamos nuestro recorrido desde nuestro hotel, Sandi y Keith compartieron información interesante que desconocíamos a pesar de que muchos en mi familia habían visitado varias veces. El Fuerte, la Escalera de la Reina y la Fábrica de pasteles de ron fueron geniales, pero los aspectos más memorables de la gira fueron nuestras paradas en el sitio donde nos invitaron a una ensalada de concha fresca hecha en el lugar y al área de Fish Fry para nuestro maravilloso almuerzo bahameño. Pruébalo y sabemos que te encantará la experiencia.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Gran recorrido con increíbles guías turísticos.
Shelby_M
, feb. 2020
Una experiencia increíble si quieres ver lo que Nassau tiene para ofrecer. Los 2 guías turísticos fueron muy amables y explican todo muy bien. La comida también es muy buena. No tengo nada de lo que quejarme, es algo que debe hacer. ! !
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Nassau Experience
cwsineath
, feb. 2020
This was one of the highlights of our trip to Nassau. Sandi and Keith were informative and fun! We were staying at a VRBO for a week and this gave us a great overview and helped us plan our stay so I would recommend taking this tour early in your visit! Sandi and Keith didn’t just pick “touristy” spots - Montagu Fish Market and conch salad was amazing. The conch salad was the best we had during our stay. They can tailor the tour to the participants interests. They added a stop at John Watkins Distillery when several of us asked about it! Definitely a winner.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excursion in Nassau
JOMCDANIEL927
, ago. 2019
I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to get some history about the Bahamas and be able to stop and taste some of the local edibles. Keith and Sandy did a fantastic job and they were very personable.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tour and Food
Mobile719487
, jun. 2019
Our tour guide was very informative and entertaining. We had a wonderful time visiting local places and the food was wonderful at Drifters. Sandra did an excellent job.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing
FarAway68020209406
, may. 2019
This tour was so much fun. My group had a blast with the tour guides Keith and Sandy. You get great local food, history and current information. I would recommend this tour to anyone who visits the island. My favorite stop was the first one because of the interaction you get to have with the process of cooking the food. Thank you Keith and Sandy keep up the great tours.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
This tour was awesome. I can't...
Bill D
, jul. 2018
This tour was awesome. I can't understand the expectations of anyone who rates this tour anything other than 5 star. Dwight was our guide and he was great! From the moment they picked us up in their new clean air conditioned van we had a blast. For some good food, culture and history I would highly recommend this tour and this group led by Dwight.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Our tour guide was 45 minutes late...
Janet S
, abr. 2018
Our tour guide was 45 minutes late but she kept in contact with us so I do not feel this effected our experience. The stop at the fish market where Daniel made conch salad was very entertaining and fun. Four in the group have a shell fish allergy and they were very careful not to cross contaminate. When we went to the tea place she was very knowledgeable about what each tea was good for health issues but we felt like making sales were their main mission. The samples were very small and we were crowded in a room. Would have been nice to have bigger samples while she explains the teas and then made the offer if we wanted to purchase. The rum cake place was also small and crowded and the samples were very small. No explanation of how they are made or any history of the cakes. We were back to the fish market for lunch which was delicious but the dessert was conch fritters and there was no substitute for our shell fish allergy. We asked if we could get an extra piece of fish and he looked at us like we were crazy. We loved the fort and our guide there was very knowledgeable. Our tour guide for the food and history was great at giving us lots of history. We all felt there could have been more food on the tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
I can't say enough about the great...
Paul S
, abr. 2018
I can't say enough about the great service from Antonia and the staff on the tour. We had a small van driven by Antonia for my family of four. They communicated well before the tour and regarding pick up times. During the tour, with one other van, we stopped for Conch Salad, local natural medicines, rum cakes, a fort and a beachside lunch. What made the tour really exceptional was Antonia sharing the history, culture and daily life of the island as we toured between stops. She was really knowledgeable and provided outstanding customer service. I would recommend this tour for any first time visitor to the island it is a great way to get your bearings both geographically and culturally. It is also a great tour for those who visit often and want to have a relaxed day with deep local connections.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
the tour was actually a...
Melvin L
, abr. 2018
the tour was actually a disappointment for 400 bucks 3 adults 2 children we got the same information from our bus driver, cost of which were included in vacation package transfers. With that said, this tour was for the most part an exercise in taking you to small businesses that would use the stop to sell you there products, so in all likely hood the tour driver and the merchants she drove us to have some sort of relationship. The food on the trip was less than extraordinary, half cup of a 5 oz cup of beer, about 1/4 oz in 3 cups of bush tea, a 5 oz of conch salad, 3 thin slices of rum cake about 2 x 2 and chicken wings and rice we drove by 2 forts that would have been more interesting to see and hear about. I think more stops related to the island culture and it's peoples, would have been better than the very obvious taking tourist to merchants who were selling their products. Just my point of view
icon Respuesta del propietario , abr. 2018
TOUR OPERATOR COMMENT: Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on delivering the best experience and are deeply sorry that you felt as though you did not get value for your money. Please be aware, we are a small business supporter and we include two authentic stops that make bohemian products. We tell each guest that the samples are included and they are in no way obligated to purchase. Also, we see you mentioned a drive-by of two forts. However, our tour also includes a guided tour of Fort Montaqu. Also included is an interactive conch salad making class "from shell to salad," a 7 oz cup of salad, a 7 oz cup of beer, conch fritters, 7 oz of Sky Juice (coconut rum drink), samples of rum cake and bush tea, and a meal that includs tamarind glazed wings, fish strips, peas and rice, coleslaw, and lemonade. Although we do not provide a full meal at each stop, the included items are meant to provide our guests with samples the unique flavors of the region. Once again, we are sorry to hear this affected your overall enjoyment of the tour but hope you enjoyed your time in Nassau.
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve ahora y pague después
Asegura tus actividades preferidas con flexibilidad
icon_solid_phone
Reserve online o llame al
34 911 776 743
34 911 776 743
Código de producto: 18374P1

Buscar actividades similares