Recherches récentes

Explorez la côte Basque

Bilbao, Espagne

À partir de 73,53 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Annulation gratuite
jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…

5 heures  (environ)
Prise en charge à l'hôtel offerte
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Anglais et 1 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Naviguez sur la côte sinueuse de Bilbao dans un luxueux monospace au cours d'une visite guidée de 5 heures de la ville et de ses sites. Découvrez de fascinantes zones industrielles qui ont plongé Bilbao dans la prospérité et visitez des monuments importants comme le transporteur pont transbordeur de Biscaye et les grandes demeures coloniales du quartier de Neguri. Visitez les pittoresques villages côtiers qui parsèment la côte Basque et imprégnez-vous de l'ambiance tranquille de marinas pittoresques lors de cette excursion enrichissante.
  •  Visitez la côte basque et découvrez ses plus beaux sites
  • Arrêtez-vous à l'impressionnant pont transbordeur de Biscaye
  • Profitez des transports en voiture ou mini-fourgonnette
  • Guide local compétent
Quittez votre hôtel situé au centre de Bilbao et montez à bord de votre confortable minibus climatisé. Présentez-vous à l'immense Pont transbordeur de Biscaye et admirez sa stature industrielle, puis aventurez-vous vers le quartier haut en couleur de Neguri pour voir des demeures coloniales en ruines appartenant à de riches marchands.

Profitez de la splendeur du paysage pittoresque de la route côtière alors que vous vous aventurez à l'intérieur de la province ; découvrez l'imposant château de Butrón avant de partir vers le charmant village côtier de Bakio pour découvrir pourquoi les habitants apprécient cet endroit pour y séjourner l’été. Vous arriverez à la sublime San Juan de Gaztelugatxe, un endroit décrit comme l'une des côtes les plus pittoresques du Pays basque et admirerez la formation rocheuse qui dépasse de la mer. 

Continuez jusqu'au Bermeo, un paisible village de pêcheurs ponctué de rues étroites et tortueuses et d'impressionnants monuments tels que l’église Juradera et la tour d’Ercilla. Profitez d'un moment de détente sur votre temps libre pour explorer les sites par vous-même et laissez votre guide vous recommander des restaurants rustiques pour le déjeuner (à vos frais). 

Ensuite, rendez-vous dans le site de Mundaka, un mirador qui offre des vues spectaculaires de la réserve de biosphère Urdaibai, un site classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Terminez votre visite par une visite au village de Guernica pour voir l’arbre sacré du Pays basque et la Maison des assemblées qui se dresse à côté. Retournez directement à Bilbao à temps pour une sieste de l’après-midi et dites adieu à votre groupe et votre guide.

Photos de voyageurs


30 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
Hermosas playas y encantadores...
Patricia F
, juin 2012
Hermosas playas y encantadores pueblitos. Nuestro guia perfecto.
Enjoyed the sights and the history
, sept. 2019
Stephan did a great job informing our tour in Spanish and in English. Really enjoyed my time on this tour.
Interesting day in the Basque Country
, mars 2019
The day was very busy, visiting 4 very interesting places.Each place was very distinct, and with the presentation by the guide Stefan, led to a good understanding of the basque culture and government
I took this tour thinking we were...
Eduardo C
, sept. 2018
I took this tour thinking we were visiting that island on the picture where the Game of Thrones was shot but disappointingly just visited a look out to see the island from afar. All in all the tour was good. The guide was knowledgeable and gave insights to the fight of the Basque people. It was amazing visiting these little known Basque town on our way to Guernica.
Not the tour we excepted
, juil. 2018
The tour that we wanted and signed up for was not the tour we were on. We were very dissapointed that the tour discription on Viator did not match the tour we were on. The tour dates and descritions did not match. The tour we were on was for people who do not want to walk and sit confortable in a bus and see sights. Since, I have kids we wanted a tour that was more interactive . We left the tour midway through as the kids were bored with it. The tour is good for people who do not want to walk and who are very very interested in Basque History.
Viviana M
, mai 2018
WARNING: DO NOT TAKE THIS TOUR IF YOU WANT TO SEE SAN JUAN de Gaztelugatxe . Because you simply won't. You will be taken to a far away viewpoint the farthest of the two and you can see half of it from faraway. I booked this tour to see San Juan de Gaztelugatxe from Bilbao. I made a search using viator search tool and I chose the only tour that said had san juan de gaztelugatxe as one of the stops for Saturday. The tour page had even a nice picture of San Juan another picture of San. Juan would feature predominantly in the confirmation voucher both COMPLETELY MISLEADING!!! to illustrate the point that the tour would stop there. The description on viator page said:... Eventually arriving at your second stop, San Juan de Gaztelugatxe.. and continued to praise its beauty. WHICH YOU WON'T SEE!! Then I took the tour the morning I booked it for and when it came to San Juan de Gaztelugatxe, they took us to a viewpoint the further away one, as I discovered on my own there was another one reachable by cars and a lot closer. They lied to my face saying it was the only one reachable by car, but a taxi came later to pick me up from a closer location and a better Mirador -viewpoint. I hate when people lied to you because they think you won't find out. I went on my own and found out their claims were false where you could hardly see the site too far and covered by trees, I have attached a picture of what we saw from there. Tell me you can call that viewing a site: what a joke! and that, according to them, was that. Our second stop at the site was not at the site, we spent 4 minute, were given a very short explanation of 2 minutes the other 2 minutes were used by me complaining that was not acceptable and they wanted to move on. I felt so cheated. So cheated. We did not see the site, we had a glimpse of it!!!! And this was simply taking the piss out of consumers!!! Really, look at the picture I have enclosed which does not resemble the ones on viator at all and honestly tell me that counts as seeing the site. Obviously not. My only reason to take the tour was to see our second stop. But I WANTED to SEE it!!! Anyway, the information provided to me were clearly incorrect and false! I didn't receive what I was promised. I would have never paid for this tour had I known I would be so cheated and not taken when stated in the description!!! I certainly want a refund!!!! This was a joke! Also tip: you can reach the other destinations by bus and it will cost you about 4 euro. And you will also spare yourselves the Basque propaganda. Obviously this way of doing things simply translates into trying to get money out of people providing the wrong information!!! Anyway, just don't choose this if you want to see San Juan de Gaztelugatxe. You would be wasting your money and time.
Réponse de l'hôte , mai 2018
TOUR OPERATOR COMMENT: Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you did not enjoy your tour experience and regret any misunderstandings while you were on tour. Please be advised, we have another tour, "Gaztelugatxe, Reach the top," which is the best option to visit San Juan de Gaztelugatxe. You would have had to select this option when placing your booking to receive 2-hours of free time in the area to explore at your leisure. The Basque Coast tour only stops at the viewpoint for a short explanation and photos. This is a 5-hour tour and visits many different places, which is why time is more limited at this stop. We are disappointed to learn you did not continue with the tour and instead chose to leave half-way through but hope you were still able to enjoy your overall time in Spain.
Ok tour to get lay of the land but...
, juil. 2017
Ok tour to get lay of the land but not very detailed. some of the major sites you just drive by and see like Butron castle - seen from distance and thought we would get up close. Main site of the hermitage also just see from distance. Bus seats were way too small and not comfortable. ..
Good tour, experienced guide with...
, août 2016
Good tour, experienced guide with overall good service. We focused the day on the Basque culture, which we appreciated a lot. But one thing let us disappointed: due to lack of time we skipped the Butron Castle, which was shown us through the guide's i-phone. We didn't understand this actually, because in fact we thought the time for a quick visit was enough. We think that to give a high service the tour leader should make as much as possible to guarantee all the tour steps. Anyway, recommended if you don't want to drive by yourself
We had a wonderful time on our tour...
Arlene C
, juil. 2016
We had a wonderful time on our tour. Our guide Stefan was knowledgeable, informative and entertaining, he was great! The scenic drive was pleasant. We really enjoyed Casa de Juntas in Gernikara Guernica and having pintxos with our guide. I only wish there was time to explore San Juan de Gaztelegutxe, perhaps it should have it's own tour. Overall, we had a great time. Definitely recommend this tour.
My wife and I went on this tour with...
Richard H
, nov. 2015
My wife and I went on this tour with our 21 year old son - the three of us had a very nice day in this small group tour. Pedro was an excellent driver and guide - very friendly and knowledgeable about everything that we saw and experienced. Much appreciated.

Vous avez des questions ?

Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 348401EBIURBEGE

Parcourir les activités similaires