Recherches récentes
Effacer

En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard

Explorez la côte Basque

star-4
|
Bilbao, Espagne

À partir de 74,29 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
0 enfant en bas âge1 enfant en bas âge2 enfants en bas âge3 enfants en bas âge4 enfants en bas âge5 enfants en bas âge6 enfants en bas âge7 enfants en bas âge8 enfants en bas âge9 enfants en bas âge10 enfants en bas âge11 enfants en bas âge12 enfants en bas âge13 enfants en bas âge14 enfants en bas âge15 enfants en bas âge0 enfant1 enfant2 enfants3 enfants4 enfants5 enfants6 enfants7 enfants8 enfants9 enfants10 enfants11 enfants12 enfants13 enfants14 enfants15 enfants0 adulte1 adulte2 adultes3 adultes4 adultes5 adultes6 adultes7 adultes8 adultes9 adultes10 adultes11 adultes12 adultes13 adultes14 adultes15 adultes
Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez votre place tout en restant flexible
Annulation gratuite
Jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon5 heures  (environ)
Prise en charge à l'hôtel offerte
Billet mobile
iconProposé en : Anglais et 1 autres
Convient pour éviter la foule

Vous garder en sécurité pendant le COVID-19
Détail du programme de votre visite
Port du masque obligatoire pour les voyageurs dans les lieux publics
Port du masque obligatoire pour les guides dans les lieux publics
Gel hydro alcoolique disponible pour les voyageurs et le personnel
Zones à fort passage régulièrement désinfectées
Véhicules de transport régulièrement désinfectés
Lavage des mains régulier obligatoire pour les guides
D’autres questions?
33 1 73 43 16 25

Vue d'ensemble

Naviguez sur la côte sinueuse de Bilbao dans un luxueux monospace au cours d'une visite guidée de 5 heures de la ville et de ses sites. Découvrez de fascinantes zones industrielles qui ont plongé Bilbao dans la prospérité et visitez des monuments importants comme le transporteur pont transbordeur de Biscaye et les grandes demeures coloniales du quartier de Neguri. Visitez les pittoresques villages côtiers qui parsèment la côte Basque et imprégnez-vous de l'ambiance tranquille de marinas pittoresques lors de cette excursion enrichissante.
  •  Visitez la côte basque et découvrez ses plus beaux sites
  • Arrêtez-vous à l'impressionnant pont transbordeur de Biscaye
  • Profitez des transports en voiture ou mini-fourgonnette
  • Guide local compétent
Enregistré dans la liste de souhaits !
Ramassage à l'hôtel et retour
Guide professionnel
Transport en autocar ou minibus climatisé
Pourboires
Nourriture et boissons, sauf indication contraire

Point de départ

La prise en charge est offerte
Veuillez appeler le fournisseur 48h avant la date de la visite afin de confirmer le point de rendez-vous.

Quittez votre hôtel situé au centre de Bilbao et montez à bord de votre confortable minibus climatisé. Présentez-vous à l'immense Pont transbordeur de Biscaye et admirez sa stature industrielle, puis aventurez-vous vers le quartier haut en couleur de Neguri pour voir des demeures coloniales en ruines appartenant à de riches marchands.

Profitez de la splendeur du paysage pittoresque de la route côtière alors que vous vous aventurez à l'intérieur de la province ; découvrez l'imposant château de Butrón avant de partir vers le charmant village côtier de Bakio pour découvrir pourquoi les habitants apprécient cet endroit pour y séjourner l’été. Vous arriverez à la sublime San Juan de Gaztelugatxe, un endroit décrit comme l'une des côtes les plus pittoresques du Pays basque et admirerez la formation rocheuse qui dépasse de la mer. 

Continuez jusqu'au Bermeo, un paisible village de pêcheurs ponctué de rues étroites et tortueuses et d'impressionnants monuments tels que l’église Juradera et la tour d’Ercilla. Profitez d'un moment de détente sur votre temps libre pour explorer les sites par vous-même et laissez votre guide vous recommander des restaurants rustiques pour le déjeuner (à vos frais). 

Ensuite, rendez-vous dans le site de Mundaka, un mirador qui offre des vues spectaculaires de la réserve de biosphère Urdaibai, un site classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Terminez votre visite par une visite au village de Guernica pour voir l’arbre sacré du Pays basque et la Maison des assemblées qui se dresse à côté. Retournez directement à Bilbao à temps pour une sieste de l’après-midi et dites adieu à votre groupe et votre guide.
Itinéraire
Arrêt à:  
Puente Colgante Vizcaya
Photostop sur le pont de Vizcaya
Durée: 10 minutes
Billet d'entrée non compris
Arrêt à:  
San Juan de Gaztelugatxe
Photostop au point de vue, pas d'ascension à l'église
Durée: 15 minutes
Billet d'entrée non compris
Arrêt à:  
Bermeo
Petite visite guidée à pied
Durée: 40 minutes
Billet d'entrée gratuit
Arrêt à:  
Casa de Juntas
Visite guidée à l'Assemblée
Durée: 45 minutes
Billet d'entrée inclus
  • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation
  • Les nombres minimum s'appliquent. Il est possible d'annuler après confirmation s'il n'y a pas assez de passagers pour répondre aux exigences. Dans ce cas, un remboursement alternatif ou intégral vous sera proposé.
  • Veuillez noter que l'accès à San Juan de Gaztelugatxe n'est pas inclus dans cette visite.
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Accessible en poussette
  • Animaux dassistance acceptés
  • Transports en commun proches
  • Les enfants en bas âge doivent être assis sur les genoux dun adulte
  • Chaises enfant disponibles
  • Les enfants auront 50% de réduction s'ils sont accompagnés de 2 adultes de 2 à 12 ans.
  • Aucune condition physique particulière requise
  • Peut être opéré par un guide multilingue
  • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 54 voyageurs maximum
  • OPÉRÉ PAR Servicios Turisticos Integrales

Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de votre expérience. Lisez plus d'informations sur les annulations.


Photos de voyageurs

Voir les 33
Voir les 33

Avis

4,0
star-4
39 avis
Avis de voyageurs Viator
Affichage de 1-10 sur 39 avis
star-5
Hermosas playas y encantadores...
Patricia F
, juin 2012
Hermosas playas y encantadores pueblitos. Nuestro guia perfecto.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Enjoyed the sights and the history
73CJG
, sept. 2019
Stephan did a great job informing our tour in Spanish and in English. Really enjoyed my time on this tour.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , nov. 2019
Dear client, Thank you for your comment. We will transfer your feedback to our guide.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Interesting day in the Basque Country
Bill386
, mars 2019
The day was very busy, visiting 4 very interesting places.Each place was very distinct, and with the presentation by the guide Stefan, led to a good understanding of the basque culture and government
icon Réponse de l'hôte , nov. 2019
Dear client, Thank you for your feedback.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
I took this tour thinking we were...
Eduardo C
, sept. 2018
I took this tour thinking we were visiting that island on the picture where the Game of Thrones was shot but disappointingly just visited a look out to see the island from afar. All in all the tour was good. The guide was knowledgeable and gave insights to the fight of the Basque people. It was amazing visiting these little known Basque town on our way to Guernica.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , nov. 2019
Dear client, I am glad to inform you that we have a new tour in order to visit San Juan De Gaztelugatxe: Gaztelugatxe Reach the Top full day tour. I hope you will visit us and you could enjoy it!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Not the tour we excepted
zkitti
, juil. 2018
The tour that we wanted and signed up for was not the tour we were on. We were very dissapointed that the tour discription on Viator did not match the tour we were on. The tour dates and descritions did not match. The tour we were on was for people who do not want to walk and sit confortable in a bus and see sights. Since, I have kids we wanted a tour that was more interactive . We left the tour midway through as the kids were bored with it. The tour is good for people who do not want to walk and who are very very interested in Basque History.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , nov. 2019
Dear client, Thank you for your feedback. We have changed the itinerary and description in order to avoid misunderstoods with future clients! Sorry for the inconveniences generated!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
WARNING: DO NOT TAKE THIS TOUR IF...
Viviana M
, mai 2018
WARNING: DO NOT TAKE THIS TOUR IF YOU WANT TO SEE SAN JUAN de Gaztelugatxe . Because you simply won't. You will be taken to a far away viewpoint the farthest of the two and you can see half of it from faraway. I booked this tour to see San Juan de Gaztelugatxe from Bilbao. I made a search using viator search tool and I chose the only tour that said had san juan de gaztelugatxe as one of the stops for Saturday. The tour page had even a nice picture of San Juan another picture of San. Juan would feature predominantly in the confirmation voucher both COMPLETELY MISLEADING!!! to illustrate the point that the tour would stop there. The description on viator page said:... Eventually arriving at your second stop, San Juan de Gaztelugatxe.. and continued to praise its beauty. WHICH YOU WON'T SEE!! Then I took the tour the morning I booked it for and when it came to San Juan de Gaztelugatxe, they took us to a viewpoint the further away one, as I discovered on my own there was another one reachable by cars and a lot closer. They lied to my face saying it was the only one reachable by car, but a taxi came later to pick me up from a closer location and a better Mirador -viewpoint. I hate when people lied to you because they think you won't find out. I went on my own and found out their claims were false where you could hardly see the site too far and covered by trees, I have attached a picture of what we saw from there. Tell me you can call that viewing a site: what a joke! and that, according to them, was that. Our second stop at the site was not at the site, we spent 4 minute, were given a very short explanation of 2 minutes the other 2 minutes were used by me complaining that was not acceptable and they wanted to move on. I felt so cheated. So cheated. We did not see the site, we had a glimpse of it!!!! And this was simply taking the piss out of consumers!!! Really, look at the picture I have enclosed which does not resemble the ones on viator at all and honestly tell me that counts as seeing the site. Obviously not. My only reason to take the tour was to see our second stop. But I WANTED to SEE it!!! Anyway, the information provided to me were clearly incorrect and false! I didn't receive what I was promised. I would have never paid for this tour had I known I would be so cheated and not taken when stated in the description!!! I certainly want a refund!!!! This was a joke! Also tip: you can reach the other destinations by bus and it will cost you about 4 euro. And you will also spare yourselves the Basque propaganda. Obviously this way of doing things simply translates into trying to get money out of people providing the wrong information!!! Anyway, just don't choose this if you want to see San Juan de Gaztelugatxe. You would be wasting your money and time.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , mai 2018
TOUR OPERATOR COMMENT: Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you did not enjoy your tour experience and regret any misunderstandings while you were on tour. Please be advised, we have another tour, "Gaztelugatxe, Reach the top," which is the best option to visit San Juan de Gaztelugatxe. You would have had to select this option when placing your booking to receive 2-hours of free time in the area to explore at your leisure. The Basque Coast tour only stops at the viewpoint for a short explanation and photos. This is a 5-hour tour and visits many different places, which is why time is more limited at this stop. We are disappointed to learn you did not continue with the tour and instead chose to leave half-way through but hope you were still able to enjoy your overall time in Spain.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Ok tour to get lay of the land but...
Chase
, juil. 2017
Ok tour to get lay of the land but not very detailed. some of the major sites you just drive by and see like Butron castle - seen from distance and thought we would get up close. Main site of the hermitage also just see from distance. Bus seats were way too small and not comfortable. ..
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Good tour, experienced guide with...
federico.ninetto
, août 2016
Good tour, experienced guide with overall good service. We focused the day on the Basque culture, which we appreciated a lot. But one thing let us disappointed: due to lack of time we skipped the Butron Castle, which was shown us through the guide's i-phone. We didn't understand this actually, because in fact we thought the time for a quick visit was enough. We think that to give a high service the tour leader should make as much as possible to guarantee all the tour steps. Anyway, recommended if you don't want to drive by yourself
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
We had a wonderful time on our tour...
Arlene C
, juil. 2016
We had a wonderful time on our tour. Our guide Stefan was knowledgeable, informative and entertaining, he was great! The scenic drive was pleasant. We really enjoyed Casa de Juntas in Gernikara Guernica and having pintxos with our guide. I only wish there was time to explore San Juan de Gaztelegutxe, perhaps it should have it's own tour. Overall, we had a great time. Definitely recommend this tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
My wife and I went on this tour with...
Richard H
, nov. 2015
My wife and I went on this tour with our 21 year old son - the three of us had a very nice day in this small group tour. Pedro was an excellent driver and guide - very friendly and knowledgeable about everything that we saw and experienced. Much appreciated.
HelpfulHelpful

Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez vos activités incontournables sans vous bloquer

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 73 43 16 25
33 1 73 43 16 25
Code produit : 348401EBIURBEGE

Parcourir les activités similaires