Recherches récentes

Excursion à terre partagée du Vatican et le meilleur de Rome

Latium, Italie

À partir de 179,23 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Annulation gratuite
jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…

9 heures (environ)
Ramassage à l'hôtel offert
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Anglais

Vue d'ensemble

Découvrez le meilleur de Rome en une seule journée avec cette excursion depuis le port de croisière à Civitavecchia. Vous rejoindrez un petit groupe et un chauffeur anglophone qui vous guideront vers le cœur de Rome. Vous verrez de nombreuses attractions parmi les plus emblématiques de la Ville Éternelle, telles que le Panthéon, la Fontaine de Trevi et le Colisée, avec du temps restant pour le déjeuner et une exploration du Vatican avant de retourner à votre bateau de croisière.
  • Découvrez plusieurs des plus grandes attractions de Rome en une journée
  • Une visite guidée du Vatican est incluse
  • Découvrez la chapelle Sixtine et la basilique Saint-Pierre avec un guide
  • Les transferts aller et retour dans un minibus Mercedes sont inclus


3 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
ROME tour lunch Vatican
, juil. 2019
The driving tour of the city of Rome was outstanding! The young man new to this job was excellent. We got to see major site up close and he was always patient and understanding about my knee surgery. I was extremely unhappy with the promise by Viator to be on our own. Instead the opposite happened. We were delivered to a Italian restaurant in walking distance to the Vatican. The owners and hosts were rude and unwilling to allow us at first to see the menu. Next we were told food had been prepared for the tour groups, but our offering was less than other tables. Yet the lady owner/cook decided to charge us more than the other tour tables. Finally it was quite apparent that they were not welcoming of people of color. After being seated out of the way they proceeded to ignore us until we made a serious effort to get their attention. Never again would I agree to being treated so inhumanely. It seems obvious there was never any intent on letting tour groups to be on their own for lunch. The business connections we witnessed suggested Viator may not be aware of what's truly going on. The walking tour of the Vatican was NOT good experience. Push by a huge crowd, thousands of people were jammed into walkways and rooms. It was very difficult to understand the tour guide because the equipment used them was subpar and unreliable. It was hot, very humid and the rush to keep the crowd moving cheated visitor out of a meaningful tour. Very very disappointing. Finally, as a person with a disability it should be noted that the walking tour planned for us was insensitive and unprofessional. I had to ask to use the elevator at the Vatican. The tour guide seemed annoyed by the request. She also made the full group wait until the end of the laborious tour to go to the restroom inside a gift shop she clearly preferred. I would never ever recommend this tour to future visitors to Rome.
Réponse de l'hôte , juil. 2019
hello dear customer thanks for writing a feedback to us, we are very sorry you did not enjoy our excursions many visitors do. it seems to strange for us you had hard time at the restaurant because we choose that place right because the employees are so polite and welcoming! Beside of this, usually the food is top quality and the price are quite affordable, although being next to a very important location as the Vatican. This is the first time we hear the experience over there was unpleasant. We were also informed that you didn't have lunch, but that happened because your group spent too much time around the city tour, despite the guide-driver kept telling you to follow a certain schedule. About the Vatican tour, you cannot expect to be not in the crowd while visiting the Vatican complex! Maybe you were looking for a different experience. Also the bathroom for visitors is not available in the structure, and the chance to use it is right where the guide took you. We are sorry you were not happy about the guide too. She is one of the most appreciated our partners. however we use your feedback to improve our service. sincerely Romano
Excellent service
, juin 2019
Both the driver and tour guide did an excellent job. We did not care for the meals at the chosen restaurant.
This tour was the highlight of our...
, oct. 2018
This tour was the highlight of our trip. Matteo our driver/guide was incredible. Got to see so much and never felt like we were being rushed. Ilia our Vatican guide was the best. She gave us so much background info before going in. We never went into information overload. Highly recommend this tour.

Vous avez des questions ?

Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 70968P7

Parcourir les activités similaires