En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer

Ça vous intéresse ?

Lagune glaciaire de Jökulsárlón Visites guidées
72 Circuits et activités
Excursions d'une journée
412 Circuits et activités
Circuits et croisières
726 Circuits et activités
Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard

Excursion d'une journée au Jökulsárlón à bord d'un bateau amphibie au départ de Reykjavík

star-4.5
|
Badge d'excellence
|
Reykjavik, Islande
55

À partir de 263,52 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
0 enfant1 enfant2 enfants3 enfants4 enfants5 enfants6 enfants7 enfants8 enfants0 jeune1 jeune2 jeunes3 jeunes4 jeunes5 jeunes6 jeunes7 jeunes8 jeunes1 adulte2 adultes3 adultes4 adultes5 adultes6 adultes7 adultes8 adultes
Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez votre place tout en restant flexible
Annulation gratuite
Jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon15 heures  (environ)
Prise en charge à l'hôtel offerte
Billet mobile
iconProposé en : Anglais

Vous garder en sécurité pendant le COVID-19
Détail du programme de votre visite
Gel hydro alcoolique disponible pour les voyageurs et le personnel
Véhicules de transport régulièrement désinfectés
Lavage des mains régulier obligatoire pour les guides
D’autres questions?
33 1 73 43 16 25
Chattez maintenant
D’autres questions?
33 1 73 43 16 25
Chattez maintenant

Vue d'ensemble

Découvrez les meilleurs sites du sud de l'Islande sans les tracas de la conduite et de la planification de voyage lors de cette excursion guidée d'une journée complète au départ de Reykjavík. En voyageant dans un minibus en petit groupe, vous verrez les glaciers Eyjafjallajökull et Mýrdalsjökull ainsi que la plage de sable noir de Reynisfjara, le village de Vík, et les cascades de Skógarfoss et Seljalandsfoss lors de votre trajet en direction de Jökulsárlón, où vous ferez une excursion en bateau parmi les icebergs de la lagune glaciaire.
  • Découvrez les points forts du sud de l'Islande en une seule journée
  • Obtenez un aperçu de l'histoire, de la culture et de la géologie de la région grâce à votre guide
  • Transport aller-retour sans contrainte depuis votre hôtel de Reykjavik
  • La visite en petit groupe assure une expérience plus personnalisée
Enregistré dans la liste de souhaits !
Excursion en bateau parmi les icebergs
Guide / guide local anglophone
Prise en charge / retour dans les principaux hôtels, auberges, Airbnb, arrêts de bus à Reykjavik
Transport en bus climatisé Mercedes Sprinter limité à 16 personnes
WiFi gratuit et alimentation USB à bord
Beaucoup de plaisir
Les repas, mais les arrêts seront faits dans un restaurant local ou une épicerie où les repas peuvent être achetés
Sinon, vous pouvez apporter un panier-repas et un dîner

Point de départ

La prise en charge est offerte
Veuillez vous préparer à votre lieu de ramassage à 07h00, le ramassage se fait généralement entre 07h00 et 07h30, en fonction du trafic, des conditions météorologiques et de votre place dans l'ordre de retrait. Recherchez le Sprinter argenté avec notre logo `` Voyage en Islande ''. Notez que certains hébergements se trouvent dans une zone interdite aux bus qui oblige les clients à attendre à un certain ARRÊT DE BUS. Si nous ne pouvons pas ramasser / déposer directement aux portes d'entrée de votre hébergement après la réservation, nous vous enverrons des informations sur la marche à pied jusqu'à l'arrêt de bus le plus proche.

Heure de départ

7:00 AM
  • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation
  • Déconseillé aux voyageurs avec des problèmes de dos
  • Aucun problème cardiaque ou autre problème médical sérieux
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Le tarif enfant ne s'applique que s'il est partagé avec 2 adultes payants
  • Des sièges pour enfants ou des rehausseurs sont disponibles sur demande si vous en êtes avisé au moment de la réservation.
  • Les nombres minimum s'appliquent (2 personnes min). Il est possible d'annuler après confirmation s'il n'y a pas assez de passagers pour répondre aux exigences. Dans ce cas, un remboursement alternatif ou intégral vous sera proposé.
  • Sous réserve de conditions météorologiques favorables. Si vous annulez en raison de mauvaises conditions météorologiques, vous pourrez choisir une autre date ou un remboursement complet.
  • Le temps peut être imprévisible. N'oubliez pas d'emporter avec vous une veste imperméable chaude et des chaussures de marche, en fonction des conditions météorologiques.
  • Transports en commun proches
  • Tous nos bus sont soigneusement désinfectés tous les jours et un désinfectant pour les mains est disponible pendant la visite
  • La plupart des voyageurs peuvent participer
  • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 13 voyageurs maximum
  • OPÉRÉ PAR Back to Iceland travel

Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de votre expérience.

  • Cette expérience nécessite des conditions météo clémentes. Si elle est annulée en raison du mauvais temps, on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.

Lisez plus d'informations sur les annulations.


Photos de voyageurs

Avis

4,5
star-4.5
49 avis
]

Avis de voyageurs Viator

Affichage de 1-10 sur 49 avis
star-5
Black Sand Beach was my Fave!
GordonPrincess
, déc. 2019
This was a really long day. I wish it was a few hours less, but in order to see everything, it needs to be. The bus is TINY. The aisle and the seats are not made for anyone over 250 lbs max. My knees hit the seat in front of me and my butt is still bruised from sitting on the hard plastic of the seat-belt buckle. The first rest stop we stopped at was yummy. We grabbed sandwiches, coffee and snacks there. We stopped at lots of waterfalls and had plenty of time to explore and take photos. The driver tells you what time to be back on the bus and everyone complied which was nice. The Black sand beach was my favorite. I thought the diamond beach would be but the black sand one had the Game of Thrones look-a-like rocks and so many natural wonders on the beach. There is a bathroom there and a place to get food- sandwiches and salads. Diamond beach is right across the way from the boat ride. Its fun- basically a duck boat. You wear life preservers and they get you out there and tell you more about the ice and history. There are restrooms there and a couple of food pop-ups. I didn’t realize that the hot dogs have lamb in them so I gave mine away. Diamond beach was cool but not as much to see as Black sand beach.
Avis utileAvis utile
star-5
Another Great Day Trip
pbhart2019
, nov. 2019
If you are on limited time, but want to see as much as you can, this is another great day trip to take. The guide was very informative and friendly. It is a super long bus ride, but pretty comfortable and has plenty of stops to stretch your legs. The time at each site is (by necessity) limited, but allows you to explore and take photos.
Avis utileAvis utile
star-5
Great itinerary
masa64
, oct. 2019
This is a long 15 hour tour but you will get to see a wide variety of great sites. Our tour guide Anton was great to be with and worked so hard in some pretty bad weather to get us to each location.It was so windy and rainy on occasion but that didn’t spoil this adventure. There’s a lot to see from the two waterfalls and two beaches and lava field ending with glacier lagoon. Although we were disappointed that the boat tour was cancelled because of the weather we appreciated Anton getting us to the glacier lagoon to at least see some of the sites. Nobody likes bad weather but somehow it added to the experience and our guide Anton just handled everything so professionally.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , oct. 2019
Thank you so much for leaving us a review and giving us your compliments. Our aim is to offer affordable, yet top quality tours where our customers get to experience the best of Iceland. Hope you fully enjoyed your stay in Iceland and look forward to seeing you again.
Avis utileAvis utile
star-4
Excellent driver
jackongps
, oct. 2019
The driver was excellent. Anton is so dedicated to his work. Basically the whole trip was about 15 hours and he took the initiative to brief us through the History of Iceland for 15 hours! You hear me right... He talked almost 13 hours non stop while he drove very steady despite the windy condition. We felt very safe with him.Even though we didn't manage to take the boat trip because of the weather conditions,we still enjoy this 15 hours trip. Highly recommended if the driver is him. Book with him and you will never regret.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , oct. 2019
Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed Glacier Lagoon tour in very bad weather condition., and again sorry that last minute have to canceled boat ride due to very strong wind. :( I was delighted to read your kind remarks regarding your experience and also that you chose us.
Avis utileAvis utile
star-2
Must go trip but poor guide
615johnnyc
, oct. 2019
The south coast and jokulsarlon are must-go attractions, you won't be disappointed. Just not with this trip unless you want to have a tour guide who will have totally no response to all your greetings e.g. morning, thank you, he will just stair at you but without any reply, his face was black in the entire trip. It's raining heavily that day while we saw some ponchos next to the mini-bus door, if you don't ask for it the guide will not offer you and let you get totally wet. When we didn't select the proper dinner place he offered, his face turned even more black.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , oct. 2019
Hi Johnny and thank you for your review. I´m sorry to hear that you didn’t like me as your guide on this tour. You were a group of 7 person and there were 5 others on the tour. I picked your group up first and then it took around 15 minutes to pick up the rest of the passengers at other pickup locations. I did welcome you as a group when you onboarded and then when everyone was onboard I spent some time before I sat down and started to drive, facing you all, welcome you on board, introduce myself and tell shortly about the tour schedule. Because it is a schedule tour with individuals and smaller groups gathered on the bus, I talk to the whole group in once and answer questions to the whole group so that everyone gets the same service and information. That’s how I thanked everyone on the bus for the day before first drop of. The other passengers thanked me back for the day and good stories. At the Black beach it rained a lot and because of the rain there I made two extra stops where it was no rain, at the big lava field and by the sculpture with a good view to the glacier so you could enjoy some beautiful sights in no rain. We always have rainproof ponchos free of charge for all our passengers on the bus, to use in rainy weather. Only two of you accepted the offer of free ponchos, even after you asked for it. At Jökulsárlón before we turned back, I explained to you for the second time that day, how it´s not allowed to drive direct for so long without taking a break. I offered you three different chooses to spend the 45 minutes dinner break. It is not the truth that I put up a “black face” because you didn´t choose the proper restaurant, the truth is that you did not choose any of the options I gave and did not response at all, even after I asked you again and made a joke about you not choosing anything. I started to wander if you were not English speaking and didn´t understand me at all, also because you were talking together and watching videos on your phones on some language I didn´t understand, usually while I was guiding and telling you things that you now mention I didn´t tell you. BTI travel offers private tours as well as scheduled tours for those who want more personal individual service. Best regards, Siggi
Avis utileAvis utile
star-3
Weather was not good
elena10689
, oct. 2019
Disappointed. The only good stop was the first waterfall. After that the weather turned really bad with rain and wind, the boat was open boat which does not give protection from the rain and wind, and visibility was not so good. To the last waterfall we came on the way back when it was already very dark but it was enough time to stop there in day time. No stops at other lookouts, no extras and to my opinion the stop at Vik was way too long. The bus was very good and clean and comfy and the driver was vice and gave a lot of information, thanks.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , oct. 2019
We are sorry that you didn´t enjoy the tour as much as expected. The weather in Iceland is very unpredictable and can become very bad really quick. We try to make the best out of it when it does become bad but in the end we cannot change the weather.
Avis utileAvis utile
star-4
Great long trip
emilysakai
, sept. 2019
Requires a bit of discipline from the tourists but when everybody is on time, this trip works great. Love the commentaries of the guide.
Avis utileAvis utile
star-3
Good tour but very tiring.
khanuzmaashfaq
, août 2019
This tour shows you all the prominent places on the south coast. But a few things I didn’t like: 1- The trip was for 15 hours but it lasted 17 instead which became quite tiring and uneasy. 2- Sitting in a mini van for that long was not at all comfortable. 3- I found the driver, Paul to be a bit boring. He did try his best to keep us informed about Iceland, but would become monotone which became boring.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , août 2019
Hi, We are sorry that your experience with us was not pleasant enough. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the experience of our tours. Now the tour by itself that you chose is long to begin with and the weather conditions made it so that it became even longer. This isn´t really something that we can fix since the weather in Iceland is very unpredictable and we want to make sure that the safety of our passengers is always a priority, if that means slowing down then we slow down. We will address the issue that you had with the driver though and try to teach him how to keep passengers more entertained and relaxed during difficult conditions such as these. Have a nice day.
Avis utileAvis utile
star-5
A tour with many highlights
Aloha1c
, août 2019
I am happy to have been on the tour. It allows you a great insight into the wonderful nature of Iceland with its waterfalls, glacier lagoons, black beaches and lava fields. We were lucky to spot some seels and whales on this tour. The tour was well organized and included sufficient stops. The guide was informing us with many details and humor.
Avis utileAvis utile
star-5
Wonderful day!!
Viv M
, juill. 2019
After a lot of shopping around for a day tour to the south coast, I finally booked this trip... and now I am very glad I chose this trip! We had a wonderful day visiting the south coast and glacier lagoon! the boat ride between the icebergs was amazing and would highly recommend it! Anton our driver was good. He kept us well informed throughout the journey. 15 hours day is certainly a long day,.. but the visiting Glacier lagoon made it all worth it! The tour was operated by Back to Iceland. The mini bus was nice and comfortable. They provided wifi and charging ports which was very helpful on such a long drive. They gave us rain ponchos (helpful at seljalandsfoss) and water bottles. Couple other things really helped the journey was the fact that this was a mini bus hence there were only a few people on the tour! This certainly made the entire day very comfortable, enjoyable and very personable. We did not feel rushed at the various stops that were made and Anton kept inquiring frequently if we wanted a restroom break. All in all would highly recommend this trip. It is a bit pricey that some of the other similar trips... but totally worth it!
Avis utileAvis utile

Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez vos activités incontournables sans vous bloquer

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 73 43 16 25
33 1 73 43 16 25
chat-bubblesChattez maintenant
Code produit : 30581P3

Parcourir les activités similaires