Recherchez « Paris » ou « Colisée »
Vous avez des questions ? 33 1 73 43 16 25

Excursion d'une journée au Jökulsárlón à bord d'un bateau amphibie au départ de Reykjavík

Badge d'excellenceReykjavik, Islande
Affiche rapidement complet

À partir de 272,98 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez votre place tout en restant flexible
Annulation gratuite
Jusqu'à 24 heures avant.
  • 15 heures (environ)
  • Prise en charge à l'hôtel offerte
  • Billet mobile
  • Proposé en : Anglais

Vue d'ensemble

Découvrez les meilleurs sites du sud de l'Islande sans les tracas de la conduite et de la planification de voyage lors de cette excursion guidée d'une journée complète au départ de Reykjavík. En voyageant dans un minibus en petit groupe, vous verrez les glaciers Eyjafjallajökull et Mýrdalsjökull ainsi que la plage de sable noir de Reynisfjara, le village de Vík, et les cascades de Skógarfoss et Seljalandsfoss lors de votre trajet en direction de Jökulsárlón, où vous ferez une excursion en bateau parmi les icebergs de la lagune glaciaire.
  • Découvrez les points forts du sud de l'Islande en une seule journée
  • Obtenez un aperçu de l'histoire, de la culture et de la géologie de la région grâce à votre guide
  • Transport aller-retour sans contrainte depuis votre hôtel de Reykjavik
  • La visite en petit groupe assure une expérience plus personnalisée

Ce qui est inclus

  • Excursion en bateau parmi les icebergs
  • Guide / guide local anglophone
  • Prise en charge / retour dans les principaux hôtels, auberges, Airbnb, arrêts de bus à Reykjavik
  • Transport en bus climatisé Mercedes Sprinter limité à 16 personnes
  • WiFi gratuit et alimentation USB à bord
  • Beaucoup de plaisir
  • Les repas, mais les arrêts seront faits dans un restaurant local ou une épicerie où les repas peuvent être achetés
  • Sinon, vous pouvez apporter un panier-repas et un dîner

Rendez-vous et prise en charge

Lieux de prise en charge

Choisir un lieu de prise en charge
Tapez votre recherche

Heure de début

07:00

Détails sur la prise en charge

Veuillez vous préparer à votre lieu de ramassage à 07h00, le ramassage se fait généralement entre 07h00 et 07h30, en fonction du trafic, des conditions météorologiques et de votre place dans l'ordre de retrait. Recherchez le Sprinter argenté avec notre logo `` Voyage en Islande ''. Notez que certains hébergements se trouvent dans une zone interdite aux bus qui oblige les clients à attendre à un certain ARRÊT DE BUS. Si nous ne pouvons pas ramasser / déposer directement aux portes d'entrée de votre hébergement après la réservation, nous vous enverrons des informations sur la marche à pied jusqu'à l'arrêt de bus le plus proche.

À quoi s'attendre

Informations supplémentaires

  • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation
  • Déconseillé aux voyageurs avec des problèmes de dos
  • Aucun problème cardiaque ou autre problème médical sérieux
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Le tarif enfant ne s'applique que s'il est partagé avec 2 adultes payants
  • Des sièges pour enfants ou des rehausseurs sont disponibles sur demande si vous en êtes avisé au moment de la réservation.
  • Les nombres minimum s'appliquent (2 personnes min). Il est possible d'annuler après confirmation s'il n'y a pas assez de passagers pour répondre aux exigences. Dans ce cas, un remboursement alternatif ou intégral vous sera proposé.
  • Sous réserve de conditions météorologiques favorables. Si vous annulez en raison de mauvaises conditions météorologiques, vous pourrez choisir une autre date ou un remboursement complet.
  • Le temps peut être imprévisible. N'oubliez pas d'emporter avec vous une veste imperméable chaude et des chaussures de marche, en fonction des conditions météorologiques.
  • Transports en commun proches
  • Tous nos bus sont soigneusement désinfectés tous les jours et un désinfectant pour les mains est disponible pendant la visite
  • La plupart des voyageurs peuvent participer
  • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 13 voyageurs maximum

Conditions d'annulation

Vous pouvez annuler jusqu'à 24 heures avant l'expérience et recevoir un remboursement intégral.

  • Pour recevoir un remboursement complet, vous devez annuler plus de 24 heures avant l'heure de début de l'expérience.
  • Si vous annulez moins de 24 heures avant l'heure de début de l'expérience, le montant que vous avez payé ne sera pas remboursé.
  • Aucune modification effectuée moins de 24 heures avant l'heure de début de l'expérience ne sera acceptée.
  • Les heures limites de réservation sont basées sur le fuseau horaire de l'expérience.
  • Cette expérience nécessite des conditions météo clémentes. Si elle est annulée en raison du mauvais temps, on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.

sur les annulations.

Questions fréquentes

Les réponses ci-dessous sont basées sur les réponses données par le prestataire aux questions des clients.

Q :Quelle est la politique en matière d'hygiène pendant l'activité Excursion d'une journée au Jökulsárlón à bord d'un bateau amphibie au départ de Reykjavík ?

R :Les règles en matière d'hygiène sont les suivantes :
  • Gel hydro alcoolique disponible pour les voyageurs et le personnel
  • Véhicules de transport régulièrement désinfectés

Q :Quelles sont les mesures prises pour protéger la santé et assurer la sécurité du personnel pendant l'activité Excursion d'une journée au Jökulsárlón à bord d'un bateau amphibie au départ de Reykjavík ?

R :La politique pour protéger la santé et assurer la sécurité du personnel est la suivante :
  • Lavage des mains régulier obligatoire pour les guides

Photos de voyageurs

En savoir plus
Avis
4,5
75 avis
Nombre total d'avis et note globale basés sur des avis Viator et Tripadvisor
0
0
0
0
0
Avis écrits par des voyageurs Viator.
Affichage de 1-10 sur 75 avis
Visite incroyable. Vaut la longue journée
Jason_G, août 2022
Ce voyage était incroyable. Prise en charge en temps opportun à 7 heures du matin avec 5 personnes au total sur la visite + le guide touristique. Ce fut un très long voyage (14 heures réelles) mais chaque partie en valait la peine. Environ 4 à 5 arrêts principaux et caractéristiques avec des vues et des expériences incroyables et plusieurs arrêts supplémentaires dans des villages et des villes plus petits le long du chemin pour faire du tourisme. Antone était notre guide et il était incroyable. Recommande fortement.
C'est le bon!
Michele_H, août 2022
Si vous ne pouvez faire qu'une chose en Islande, c'est ça ! Allez jusqu'au lagon glaciaire, arrêtez-vous aux cascades, admirez les plages (ne vous contentez pas de passer devant). Et une visite en petit groupe comme celle-ci est la façon de le faire. Oubliez le gros bus. Voir plus, attendre moins et tout faire !
Réponse de l'hôte, août 2022
Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our tour. I was delighted to read your kind remarks regarding your experience and also that you chose us.
Le meilleur voyage de notre séjour en Islande
Iveta_T, juill. 2022
Le meilleur voyage et le meilleur guide que nous ayons eu pendant notre séjour d'une semaine en Islande. Le voyage est long, en fait plus de 14 heures, mais nous avons apprécié chaque heure, même les plus pluvieuses : ) Anton, notre guide, aime vraiment son travail. Il en sait tellement sur l'Islande et partage beaucoup de faits et d'histoires intéressants avec nous. Expérience hautement recommandée!
Antoine est super !
Lori_S, juin 2022
Antoine était fantastique ! Il a tellement partagé sur l'Islande avec nous. Son bus était super confortable. Nous avons passé plus de 15 heures avec lui et sommes repartis en comprenant vraiment le côté sud de l'Islande. Je recommanderais à tous ceux qui recherchent une visite plus privée et non en bus. La plage de sable noir et la promenade en bateau ont été des moments forts !
Traitement personnalisé,...
howard_h, juin 2022
Un traitement personnalisé, des sites spectaculaires, tout voir en une journée longue mais qui en vaut la peine. Une bonne journée. Chutes d'eau et icebergs, oh mon Dieu !
Excellent voyage - sites incroyables - équipe incroyable - voyageur principal incroyable
Sonny_B, mai 2022
Je devrais donner à Anton 11 étoiles comme promis LOL Mis à part les arrêts étaient incroyables, Anton était un voyageur principal incroyable. Très prévenant et nous donne beaucoup de temps pour nous promener et sa connaissance des sites touristiques était impeccable. Il a lancé tellement de blagues qui m'ont fait rire tout le temps. Il est en fait comme un père conduisant une voiture familiale (Btw, mon petit groupe était incroyable aussi ! ! ! ). Nous avons eu tellement d'arrêts supplémentaires en cours de route que je dois écrire d'autres endroits où nous sommes allés comme les vikings longe, l'église de Vik, le «quelque chose tombe» que nous ne savons pas, etc. Si vous réservez un voyage avec De retour en Islande, j'espère que vous retrouverez Anton.
Réponse de l'hôte, mai 2022
Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our tour. I was delighted to read your kind remarks regarding your experience and also that you chose us.
Meilleure tournée de tous les temps!
Heather_D, juill. 2021
C'est une très longue journée alors préparez-vous à cela, mais cela en vaut vraiment la peine. Nous avons vu les plus belles cascades, plages et glaciers. Il y a beaucoup d'arrêts en cours de route, donc vous continuez vraiment à bouger, ce qui le rend agréable. Je le referais absolument à mon retour. Vous voyez un paysage si varié en traversant différentes parties du pays et vous apprenez beaucoup d'histoire. C'est un must!
Réponse de l'hôte, juill. 2021
Thank you for your great review! I'm really happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour.
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile
Super tour avec Anton!
Janessa_P, juin 2021
Nous avons passé un merveilleux voyage avec Anton et sa femme comme guides touristiques! Anton a fourni tellement d'informations sur l'Islande - ce fut une excellente expérience d'apprentissage! Je ne peux même pas exprimer à quel point Anton et sa femme sont vraiment gentils. Je recommanderais fortement de faire cette visite pour voir tous les points forts de la côte sud!
Réponse de l'hôte, juin 2021
Dear Janessa, Thank you for your review. We are always happy to hear about positive experiences with our service. We hope you use our service if you come back to Iceland.
Black Sand Beach was my Fave!
GordonPrincess, déc. 2019
This was a really long day. I wish it was a few hours less, but in order to see everything, it needs to be. The bus is TINY. The aisle and the seats are not made for anyone over 250 lbs max. My knees hit the seat in front of me and my butt is still bruised from sitting on the hard plastic of the seat-belt buckle. The first rest stop we stopped at was yummy. We grabbed sandwiches, coffee and snacks there. We stopped at lots of waterfalls and had plenty of time to explore and take photos. The driver tells you what time to be back on the bus and everyone complied which was nice. The Black sand beach was my favorite. I thought the diamond beach would be but the black sand one had the Game of Thrones look-a-like rocks and so many natural wonders on the beach. There is a bathroom there and a place to get food- sandwiches and salads. Diamond beach is right across the way from the boat ride. Its fun- basically a duck boat. You wear life preservers and they get you out there and tell you more about the ice and history. There are restrooms there and a couple of food pop-ups. I didn’t realize that the hot dogs have lamb in them so I gave mine away. Diamond beach was cool but not as much to see as Black sand beach.
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile
Another Great Day Trip
Paul_B, nov. 2019
If you are on limited time, but want to see as much as you can, this is another great day trip to take. The guide was very informative and friendly. It is a super long bus ride, but pretty comfortable and has plenty of stops to stretch your legs. The time at each site is (by necessity) limited, but allows you to explore and take photos.
Great itinerary
Robert_C, oct. 2019
This is a long 15 hour tour but you will get to see a wide variety of great sites. Our tour guide Anton was great to be with and worked so hard in some pretty bad weather to get us to each location.It was so windy and rainy on occasion but that didn’t spoil this adventure. There’s a lot to see from the two waterfalls and two beaches and lava field ending with glacier lagoon. Although we were disappointed that the boat tour was cancelled because of the weather we appreciated Anton getting us to the glacier lagoon to at least see some of the sites. Nobody likes bad weather but somehow it added to the experience and our guide Anton just handled everything so professionally.
Réponse de l'hôte, oct. 2019
Thank you so much for leaving us a review and giving us your compliments. Our aim is to offer affordable, yet top quality tours where our customers get to experience the best of Iceland. Hope you fully enjoyed your stay in Iceland and look forward to seeing you again.
Excellent driver
pingseung_o, oct. 2019
The driver was excellent. Anton is so dedicated to his work. Basically the whole trip was about 15 hours and he took the initiative to brief us through the History of Iceland for 15 hours! You hear me right... He talked almost 13 hours non stop while he drove very steady despite the windy condition. We felt very safe with him.Even though we didn't manage to take the boat trip because of the weather conditions,we still enjoy this 15 hours trip. Highly recommended if the driver is him. Book with him and you will never regret.
Réponse de l'hôte, oct. 2019
Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed Glacier Lagoon tour in very bad weather condition., and again sorry that last minute have to canceled boat ride due to very strong wind. :( I was delighted to read your kind remarks regarding your experience and also that you chose us.
Must go trip but poor guide
615johnnyc, oct. 2019
The south coast and jokulsarlon are must-go attractions, you won't be disappointed. Just not with this trip unless you want to have a tour guide who will have totally no response to all your greetings e.g. morning, thank you, he will just stair at you but without any reply, his face was black in the entire trip. It's raining heavily that day while we saw some ponchos next to the mini-bus door, if you don't ask for it the guide will not offer you and let you get totally wet. When we didn't select the proper dinner place he offered, his face turned even more black.
Réponse de l'hôte, oct. 2019
Hi Johnny and thank you for your review. I´m sorry to hear that you didn’t like me as your guide on this tour. You were a group of 7 person and there were 5 others on the tour. I picked your group up first and then it took around 15 minutes to pick up the rest of the passengers at other pickup locations. I did welcome you as a group when you onboarded and then when everyone was onboard I spent some time before I sat down and started to drive, facing you all, welcome you on board, introduce myself and tell shortly about the tour schedule. Because it is a schedule tour with individuals and smaller groups gathered on the bus, I talk to the whole group in once and answer questions to the whole group so that everyone gets the same service and information. That’s how I thanked everyone on the bus for the day before first drop of. The other passengers thanked me back for the day and good stories. At the Black beach it rained a lot and because of the rain there I made two extra stops where it was no rain, at the big lava field and by the sculpture with a good view to the glacier so you could enjoy some beautiful sights in no rain. We always have rainproof ponchos free of charge for all our passengers on the bus, to use in rainy weather. Only two of you accepted the offer of free ponchos, even after you asked for it. At Jökulsárlón before we turned back, I explained to you for the second time that day, how it´s not allowed to drive direct for so long without taking a break. I offered you three different chooses to spend the 45 minutes dinner break. It is not the truth that I put up a “black face” because you didn´t choose the proper restaurant, the truth is that you did not choose any of the options I gave and did not response at all, even after I asked you again and made a joke about you not choosing anything. I started to wander if you were not English speaking and didn´t understand me at all, also because you were talking together and watching videos on your phones on some language I didn´t understand, usually while I was guiding and telling you things that you now mention I didn´t tell you. BTI travel offers private tours as well as scheduled tours for those who want more personal individual service. Best regards, Siggi
Weather was not good
Elena_K, oct. 2019
Disappointed. The only good stop was the first waterfall. After that the weather turned really bad with rain and wind, the boat was open boat which does not give protection from the rain and wind, and visibility was not so good. To the last waterfall we came on the way back when it was already very dark but it was enough time to stop there in day time. No stops at other lookouts, no extras and to my opinion the stop at Vik was way too long. The bus was very good and clean and comfy and the driver was vice and gave a lot of information, thanks.
Réponse de l'hôte, oct. 2019
We are sorry that you didn´t enjoy the tour as much as expected. The weather in Iceland is very unpredictable and can become very bad really quick. We try to make the best out of it when it does become bad but in the end we cannot change the weather.
Great long trip
Emily_S, sept. 2019
Requires a bit of discipline from the tourists but when everybody is on time, this trip works great. Love the commentaries of the guide.
Good tour but very tiring.
uzma_K, août 2019
This tour shows you all the prominent places on the south coast. But a few things I didn’t like: 1- The trip was for 15 hours but it lasted 17 instead which became quite tiring and uneasy. 2- Sitting in a mini van for that long was not at all comfortable. 3- I found the driver, Paul to be a bit boring. He did try his best to keep us informed about Iceland, but would become monotone which became boring.
Réponse de l'hôte, août 2019
Hi, We are sorry that your experience with us was not pleasant enough. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the experience of our tours. Now the tour by itself that you chose is long to begin with and the weather conditions made it so that it became even longer. This isn´t really something that we can fix since the weather in Iceland is very unpredictable and we want to make sure that the safety of our passengers is always a priority, if that means slowing down then we slow down. We will address the issue that you had with the driver though and try to teach him how to keep passengers more entertained and relaxed during difficult conditions such as these. Have a nice day.
A tour with many highlights
Aloha1c, août 2019
I am happy to have been on the tour. It allows you a great insight into the wonderful nature of Iceland with its waterfalls, glacier lagoons, black beaches and lava fields. We were lucky to spot some seels and whales on this tour. The tour was well organized and included sufficient stops. The guide was informing us with many details and humor.
Wonderful day!!
Vivien_M, juill. 2019
After a lot of shopping around for a day tour to the south coast, I finally booked this trip... and now I am very glad I chose this trip! We had a wonderful day visiting the south coast and glacier lagoon! the boat ride between the icebergs was amazing and would highly recommend it! Anton our driver was good. He kept us well informed throughout the journey. 15 hours day is certainly a long day,.. but the visiting Glacier lagoon made it all worth it! The tour was operated by Back to Iceland. The mini bus was nice and comfortable. They provided wifi and charging ports which was very helpful on such a long drive. They gave us rain ponchos (helpful at seljalandsfoss) and water bottles. Couple other things really helped the journey was the fact that this was a mini bus hence there were only a few people on the tour! This certainly made the entire day very comfortable, enjoyable and very personable. We did not feel rushed at the various stops that were made and Anton kept inquiring frequently if we wanted a restroom break. All in all would highly recommend this trip. It is a bit pricey that some of the other similar trips... but totally worth it!
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile
Worth it!
Adrienne_W, juin 2019
Shopped around till I found a tour that included the boat ride - it was worth it! We saw an iceberg flip over and a seal sitting on an iceberg! Amazing trip and great tour guides!
Réponse de l'hôte, juin 2019
We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience; for that we work with so much love. The complete team thank you again for choosing us.
Long but beautiful, scenic day trip from Reykjavik
Allison M, juin 2019
I did this trip with my sister and our mom, and we had a great time. It is a long day, 15+ hours, but you do really see so much! We saw countless waterfalls, black sand beaches, the glacier lagoon, and Diamond Beach. It was a great time of year to go. The waterfalls were rushing, the scenery we drove past was lushly green, and the glacier lagoon was unfrozen, which meant we could do the boat tour. Even the ice boulders on Diamond Beach were still large enough to impress, though I'm sure they are more spectacular in the winter. But the tradeoff was that we didn't freeze when we made outdoor stops, though the beaches were still a bit brisk, so keep that in mind. The structure of the tour was good for such a long day: you see the waterfalls first, then there is about a 3-hour stretch of driving time that the passengers all used for napping (necessary with an early start!), then the Glacier lagoon and Diamond Beach. The only downside was the long drive back to Reykjavik at the end of the day, with too many stops for wishing rocks and elf villages (really just piles of rocks). Our guide wasn't exactly captivating, but I think he was just new at it and his English was still excellent.
Réponse de l'hôte, juin 2019
Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our tours. I was delighted to read your kind remarks regarding your experience and also that you chose us.

Vous avez des questions ?

Code produit : 30581P3