Recherches récentes

Voyage d'île grecque de 3 jours, Santorin, Mykonos, Croisière Delos, Croisière sur le volcan

Athènes, Grèce

À partir de 810.24 $US

Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
0 enfant en bas âge1 enfant en bas âge2 enfants en bas âge3 enfants en bas âge4 enfants en bas âge5 enfants en bas âge0 enfant1 enfant2 enfants3 enfants4 enfants5 enfants1 adulte2 adultes3 adultes4 adultes5 adultes6 adultes7 adultes
Chargement des options disponibles…

icon3 jours  (environ)
Prise en charge dans une sélection d'hôtels
Billet mobile
iconProposé en : Anglais

Vue d'ensemble

Planifier des vacances à Athènes est une entreprise majeure. Il peut donc être plus stressant que passionnant d’ajouter (et d’avoir à planifier) quelques jours dans une autre destination. Évitez tout ce stress et découvrez deux îles grecques réputées lors d'une visite pré-planifiée de trois jours à Mykonos et Santorin, où la seule décision importante que vous devrez prendre est de choisir les restaurants avec lesquels vous souhaitez dîner pour le déjeuner et le dîner. . Le transport, les activités et l'hébergement sont tous inclus dans le prix du voyage, ce qui en fait une option idéale si vous recherchez une option de grande valeur et sans stress.
  • Évitez le regret qui vient souvent avec manquer de manquer de visiter les îles grecques
  • Admirez le coucher de soleil parfait sur la caldera de Santorin
  • Profitez au maximum de votre séjour à Santorin et à Mykonos lors de cette visite privée
  • Voir un côté de la Grèce que vous ne pouvez pas vivre en Grèce métropolitaine


7 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
Ok visit for busy travelers
Katie S
, sept. 2019
This is a nice option if you don’t have loads of time to still see the islands of Santorini and Mykonos. We were picked up promptly from our Athens hotel and taken to the port. Our driver went out of his way to make sure we were dropped off at the right ship. The boat ride was very long, but overall passed quickly. When we arrived at Santorini, we spent 15 minutes searching for our driver. We had to make several calls and text messages before someone came to find us. He didn’t seem to know anything about our travels and had us leave our luggage in a random cafe before we started our excursion. Wr waited around for a long time and then almost missed our boat because we weren’t told where to go. We had also expected to go our hotel first but received our final itinerary the morning of our experience. When we returned from our excursion, we still did not have a driver. We again had to make several text messages to find out who was picking us up. Because the excursion was so long we only had two hours in the morning to quickly look at Santorini from land. We were happy that our driver picked us up from the hotel and brought us back to the ferry. Everything in Mykonos went very well. Our drivers all showed up with our names on their papers and were very easy to find. We highly recommend the Delos excursion. The Santorini excursion was nice and we loved seeing and climbing the volcano, but with limited time we wish we would have returned sooner. The hotels were decent. We chose 3 stars. In Santorini we were upgraded to 4 stars for free. The hotel was ok but beds were terrible. The sheets were so starched they felt like plastic. The Mykonos 3 star hotel was much better and more in the heart of the city. Overall, we had a nice time. We never met anyone actually from Private Tours Greece. We had expected we would be paired up with a bigger tour with PTG but never happened. Tours were with other companies.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , sept. 2019
Dear Katie, Thank you for the time you took to write a review as we do believe that your feedback is very valuable. As you say, this tour is intented for travelers with limited time who wish to get the most out of their visit. In this 3 day private tour, you had the chance to visit probably the most cosmopolitan islands of Greece, participate in 2 cruises as well as have free time to stroll around each island. We do not quite understand your comments that you would expect to be paired up with a bigger tour since you had this time at your disposal. As far as the delay in Santorini, please have in mind that Santorini, especially this time of year, is very busy with thousands of people visiting the island, therefore you need to find the designated driver holding a sign with your name written on it. If you still have difficulty finding him, we provide you with his personal phone number so you can locate him. Moreover, the reason we arranged to leave your luggage at the affiliated coffee shop (with our own charge) is because the ferry boat arrivaed lated that scheduled and very close to the time of the cruise's departure. There was not time to transfer you to the hotel as you could have lost the cruise. At the end of the cruise in Santorini, as this was a group tour, there was a bus scheduled to transfer all the passengers and the pick up point was announced by the tour leader. Lastly, as we are a travel agency, meaning that we provide you with guaranteed services, 24/7 communication and we arrange evertyhing for you instead of you; from transfer services to accommodation and cruise tours. In any case, we are happy that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again in the future where you will have more time to explore our beautiful country. Dimitra Katsaouni
, juin 2019
Thoughtful reminders were sent by the tour operator on the pick up time and location. The information package provided had the necessary details and point of contact in case of enquiry about the trip. Dimitra was really helpful to arrange a last minute day tour while I was in Mykonos.

Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez vos activités incontournables sans vous bloquer

Vous avez des questions ?

Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 116168P17

Parcourir les activités similaires