Recherches récentes
Effacer

Circuit Best of Egypt de 8 jours Découvrez le Caire, la croisière sur le Nil et les hôtels 5 étoiles d'Abou Simbel

star-4.5
|
Le Caire, Égypte

À partir de 1 925.00 $US

Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
0 enfant en bas âge1 enfant en bas âge2 enfants en bas âge3 enfants en bas âge4 enfants en bas âge5 enfants en bas âge6 enfants en bas âge7 enfants en bas âge8 enfants en bas âge9 enfants en bas âge10 enfants en bas âge11 enfants en bas âge12 enfants en bas âge13 enfants en bas âge14 enfants en bas âge15 enfants en bas âge0 enfant1 enfant2 enfants3 enfants4 enfants5 enfants6 enfants7 enfants8 enfants9 enfants10 enfants11 enfants12 enfants13 enfants14 enfants15 enfants1 adulte2 adultes3 adultes4 adultes5 adultes6 adultes7 adultes8 adultes9 adultes10 adultes11 adultes12 adultes13 adultes14 adultes15 adultes
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon8 jours  (environ)
Prise en charge offerte
Billet mobile
iconProposé en : Français et 6 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Découvrez les points forts de l'Égypte ancienne sans lésiner sur le service et le confort. Lors de cette visite VIP remplie de luxe, vous entreprendrez une excursion de détente de plusieurs jours à travers les principales attractions du pays, Karnak et Louxor, Assouan, Abou Simbel, Le Caire et Giza. Les visites comprennent l'hébergement cinq étoiles, une croisière de luxe sur le Nil et l'attention personnalisée de votre guide égyptologue.
  • Une visite privée de luxe en Egypte avec une croisière de luxe sur le Nil sur plusieurs jours
  • Décrivez les moments forts de l'Égypte dans un confort de classe mondiale - l'introduction parfaite pour les débutants
  • Profitez de savoureux buffets de repas et d'avantages VIP tels que les transferts de porte à porte en véhicule privé
  • Dormez confortablement dans un hébergement cinq étoiles et profitez d'une croisière luxueuse sur le plus long fleuve du monde.

Avis

4.5
star-4.5
4 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
star-2
Never: "Look at Egypt" tours
Passport635048
, juin 2019
I enjoyed visiting all of the ancient attractions .of Egypt that were included in this itinerary. The guides that were provided in both Cairo (Mina) and Aswan/Luxor (Mohamed) were very knowledgeable and personable and I thoroughly enjoyed them both. The problem that I have with Look at Egypt Tours began with their completely changing the itinerary after the tour had begun and my travel arrangements were set. The sixth day of our tour was to be a full day of touring in Luxor and the morning of day seven was to be a return to Cairo with a free afternoon prior to our departure the morning of day eight. What happened instead was we had the afternoon of day six free because we were cruising from Aswan to Luxor. Instead of returning to Cairo the morning of day seven we had an all day tour beginning at 8:00 am and finishing about 4:30 pm. We had no room because we had to check out of our room on the Nile cruise boat, we were expected to sit in the boats lounge area until a 9:30 pm pickup to travel to the airport for a 12:20 am flight to Cairo, now remember, wake up a 6;00 am then an all day tour of luxor, come back to a river boat with no room, no shower, no change of clothes and then travel to Cairo. Then upon arrival in Cairo at 1:30 am sit in an airport until a 8:00 am departure back to Las Vegas another 20 plus hours travel time...Look at Egypt Tours was supposed to provide us with a 5 star hotel in Cairo the night of day seven prior to our return flight. So not only did their itinerary change result in our not having a room, at a significant cost savings to Look at Egypt Tours (a room which I paid for in my tour package) but because of this change to the itinerary our day was to be 48 hours long. We had a 6:00 am wake up in Luxor Saturday and our arrival back home was 8:30 pm PDT (which is 5:30 am Monday in, Luxor), add the travel time home form the airport and our day without a bed was over 48 hours long. There are many tour companies in Cairo that have this same identical tour, it's a great tour if you book it with the right tour company...as for me, I could never recommend Look at Egypt Tours!
icon Réponse de l'hôte , juil. 2019
Dear Mr.Paul Warm greetings from Look at Egypt Tours, I am Fayrouz Kandeel (customer service manager) Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. And thank you for your positive review about Look at Egypt Tours Guides in Cairo & on the Nile Cruise, We're committed to providing the best service & excellent staff. After I investigate about your complain, I just need to clarify some points that your mentioned. We didn’t Changed the itinerary It’s the same as the published one and what you booked , Everything is kept the same all the includes , You miss nothing Starting from the accommodation at 5 Stars hotel (4 Nights at Cairo and 3 nights Nile Cruise ). And all meals, all sightseeing mentioned , all pickups & drop-offs , all service mentioned in your itinerary . The only change was that on Day 7 instead of getting back early to Cairo, you get back late . And instead of finishing your Tour on Day 6 , It was finished on day 7 . But this was out of our hands. It happened because of the Nile Cruise Sailing and this depends on Water level during this time which make the Nile Cruise reach Luxor little bit late , and because of the domestic flights availability during this day . And We choose for you the best option to can complete all your visits and don’t miss any of the sightseeing and take your time during your visits. And This cost us much service & Lunch during this day which was not included and our staff has been with you all the time. Upon arrival Cairo our representative at the airport Kareem was waiting for you at the airport and He escorted you to your Hotel (Le Passage Hotel) 5* Stars Hotel inside the airport to can relax and stay this last night at your hotel . and We provided you what supposed to do from our side as a last night at 5* stars hotel , you didn’t stay at the airport till your final departure flight as you mentioned . We make all the includes in your itinerary, and even more from a full day tour service and lunch which was not included. And thank you for your feedback and please accept our apologize .

Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez vos activités incontournables sans vous bloquer

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 11531P94

Parcourir les activités similaires