Recherches récentes

Billet coupe-file Colisée ou Colosseo

Rome, Italie

À partir de 40.00 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Annulation gratuite
jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…

2 heures (environ)
Billet mobile

Vue d'ensemble

Maximisez le temps passé au Colisée avec un billet coupe-file. Explorez ce monument romain antique à votre guise avec un billet électronique qui comprend une heure d'entrée confirmée. Voyez où les gladiateurs se sont battus et découvrez l’histoire et l’architecture de l’amphithéâtre. Le billet comprend également l'entrée au Forum romain et à la colline du Palatin.
  • Évitez les longues files d'attente au Colisée avec des billets à accès premium
  • Visitez le Colisée avec un billet électronique et l'heure d'arrivée confirmée
  • Explorez l'intérieur de cet ancien monument romain
  • Un billet donne également accès au Forum romain et à la colline du Palatin


18 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
Vivement conseillé
, juil. 2019
Au vu du monde sur le site ces billets sont parfaits pour un gain de temps et une visite agréable. informations et signalétique parfaits également.
Réponse de l'hôte , juil. 2019
Bonjour, merci pour votre évaluation! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre visite.
, juil. 2019
I asked for my 2 tickets to be sent to me more than a week in advance because I wanted to make sure that I secured them prior to my leaving for a cruise. I was told that I could not be sent the tickets until 3 days before the experience itself (?). He also said that I would be sent the tickets via WhatsApp. Well, sure enough, there was a problem downloading the ticket while I was in Europe, I got nothing on WhatsApp, AND even someone with Skip The Line tours at the Colosseum itself could not help me! So I never got in, losing $80 on this tour. In fact, I couldn't even download the ticket when I got back into the U.S.! I wrote the individual who had emailed me, telling him about my issue and demanding a refund, and I was refused. THIS WAS A TOTAL SCAM!
Very Disappointing
, juin 2019
We received an email at the last minute advising our tour had been overbooked and suggesting we did the tour the next day. this was not convenient so we missed the Colosseum. Very disappointing. we have asked for a full refund.
Réponse de l'hôte , juil. 2019
Hi! We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. The last-minute cancellation was due to an internal issue. We hope that you have received the full refund. Thank you.
Andrew S
, juin 2019
We bought a ticket for 4/29 but they sent us a ticket for 4/28... So we wasted money on this ticket as it was then expired and we then had to wait in line for four hours. Such a scam as they have not provided us a refund or provided a reasonable explanation. The ticket states 4/28, but the confirmation and purchase states 4/29. Avoid at all costs as it is 4x the price of the ticket in person anyways.
Réponse de l'hôte , juil. 2019
Hi Andrew! We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. The mistake was from our end. We hope that you have received the full refund. If you have not, kindly notify us via email. Thank you.
Colosseum Tour
, juin 2019
I had a horrible experience with Viator. I had previously booked and paid for a skip the line english speaking tour. Two days before our trip, I get a text message saying nothing is available even though I already paid. This is completely unacceptable and inconvenient for people traveling outside the country. The people on the phone are impossible to reach, I got told two different things and nothing was ever clarified. Terrible customer service. I am a travel agent and will never be suggesting this service to clients every again. Extremely disappointing!
Réponse de l'hôte , juil. 2019
Hi, we sincerely regret the negative experience you had. The last-minute cancellation was due to an internal issue. We hope that you have received the full refund. Thank you.
Cancelled our excursions day of
, juin 2019
We bought tickets a month before our trip. Tickets were confirmed. Day of excursions they emailed and said tickets were not available.
Réponse de l'hôte , juil. 2019
Hi! We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. The last-minute cancellation was due to an internal issue. We hope that you have received the full refund. Thank you.
Don’t buy this ticket
, juin 2019
My tickets were switch on my 2 days before my tour. Then when I was scheduled to go then never sent my tickets. Plus no refund. Awful company. I was able to get in with another tour company thankfully which saved the attraction, but these guys were awful.
Réponse de l'hôte , juin 2019
Hi, we're sorry for the frustrating experience. We're afraid there may have been some miscommunication. Tickets are normally sent via the Viator dashboard. Can you kindly drop us an email (at with your full name and booking reference number? We will investigate further and verify if your tickets were sent or not. We will wait for your email. Thank you.
Misleading information almost ruined our day
, mai 2019
The documentation for the booking implied that we would have an allocated time slot between 9am and 12pm for entry to the Colosseum (with the likelihood being earlier rather than later). This would have worked out perfectly for us as we had a separate tour booked for later that same afternoon. However once we arrived at the attraction (around 10am) we were refused entry because our time slot (which was not immediately clear on the printout) said 12:30 with a 15 minute wait time added on. This would have left us with barely enough time to explore the Colosseum, and we also hoped to explore the Roman Forum and Palatine Hill in the surrounding area before we had to leave for our second trip. Unfortunately we were unable to do any of this and we had to book ourselves onto a different Colosseum tour which started at the earlier time of 11:15 with a completely different company. This was not something we expected and therefore hadn't budgeted for which complicated things later on in our trip. Not impressed
Réponse de l'hôte , mai 2019
Hi Megan, thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear you had a bad experience visiting the Colosseum. Your feedback helps us get better and we’ll strive to do better. Due to the high season, we cannot guarantee the availability of the time slot. If the chosen time is not available we'll confirm the previous/next available time. Hope you can understand. Again, thank you for your feedback!
, mai 2019
This was a Scam. received email to print vouchers was unable to print vouchers,the company is called OasisHoliday Group. they are in India called customer service got hung up on.was in Rome and it was costly to call India I went to the Colosseum office they never heard of this companywaited and no one showed up.Had to stand in line and purchase tickets for the tour again.
Réponse de l'hôte , mai 2019
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry that you had a bad experience visiting the Colosseum. We would just like to explain that the vouchers from Viator are not valid entry tickets (as clearly written on it). The official Colosseum tickets are sent to you before your travel date. We can't fix the past but you have our personal commitment to improve the way we serve our customers.
Easy, Avoid Long Line
, mai 2019
Colosseum is great to see, so much history, such a great place. Skip the line is a must have. Also don't forget your tickets include palatine and roman forum. Both are just as amazing as the colosseum. Don't miss it!
Réponse de l'hôte , mai 2019
Hi! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to serving you again.

Vous avez des questions ?

Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 102450P121

Parcourir les activités similaires