Recherches récentes
Effacer

Visite de l'archipel de Stockholm avec guide

star-3.5
|
Stockholms län, Suède

Désolé, ce produit n’est pas disponible actuellement

Voir des produits similaires
Annulation gratuite
jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon2 à 3 heures  (environ)
Billet mobile
iconProposé en : Anglais et 1 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Une façon relaxante de visiter l'archipel de Stockholm, cette excursion en bateau vous emmène dans plusieurs des îles tandis qu'un guide à bord vous raconte des histoires sur l'histoire et la culture de la région. Vous passerez devant des sites naturels et historiques offrant la possibilité de prendre de nombreuses photos. C’est une bonne tournée à faire au début de votre séjour pour vous orienter avec l’archipel.
  • Croisière autour de l'archipel de Stockholm en bateau
  • En savoir plus sur les sites touristiques au bord de l'eau qui vous manqueraient autrement
  • Sortir sur l'eau offre une autre perspective de la ville
  • Réserver à l'avance vous évite d'avoir à chercher un tour plus tard

Avis

3.5
star-3.5
9 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
star-3
Nice trip spoilt!
Trevjen-Suffolk
, nov. 2019
Had a nice trip on a sunny cold November 1st day -3 deg! however they do give you thin blankets to help against the cold. Unfortunately the vessel is not big enough and didn’t cater for enough people to come inside when it gets really cold , 30 minutes before the end of the trip we could not suffer the cold wind any more and as there was no room anywhere inside apart from the restaurant that had finished serving food, we sat at 2chairs by an unused table and the jobs worth unfriendly waitress told us that these seats were for restaurant customers only. When we pointed out that there was only 30 minutes to the end of the trip and the table was still laid and unused and no one was going to be eating there now as they had stopped serving she just said you should book a table? And we must leave making us feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome! She kept repeating her order to leave until we did so in order not to cause a scene. There was no need for this and she was just being very awkward the attitude of this member of staff was not what we had been used to in Sweden and was disgusting. We will not be re visiting this trip again due to this unnecessary incident.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , déc. 2019
Dear Trevjen-Suffolk, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and I am sorry to hear that you didn't feel well met by our staff on board. I will inform the manager off the staff on board our vessels about your experience. Hope you had a nice visit in Stockholm regardless! Kind regards Erika

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 3904P50

Parcourir les activités similaires