Recherches récentes
Effacer

Nous nous engageons à vous aider à explorer le monde en toute confiance. Découvrez nos conditions d’annulation flexibles et les démarches entreprises par les opérateurs soucieux de votre sécurité, et trouvez des activités adoptant des mesures de sécurité accrues. À mesure que la conjoncture évolue, il est préférable de vérifier les dernières informations en date et réglementations locales de votre destination.

Plus d'infos
Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard

Droits civils / Visite du Mont Sacré de Montgomery

star-4.5
|
Montgomery, États-Unis

Désolé, ce produit n’est pas disponible actuellement

Voir des produits similaires
Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez votre place tout en restant flexible
Annulation gratuite
Jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon2 à 30 minutes  (environ)
Billet mobile
iconProposé en : Anglais et 6 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Sans une visite guidée de Montgomery, vous pourriez manquer certains des lieux et des histoires qui font le charme de cette ville historique du sud. Suivez votre guide à travers le centre de Montgomery vers seize sites historiques de premier plan, tels que le Civil Rights Memorial Centre, le Freedom Riders Museum et l’Equal Justice Initiative. En marchant, votre guide vous raconte des histoires et des histoires de Montgomery.
  • Visite de la ville de Montgomery
  • Grand aperçu de Montgomery pour les visiteurs pour la première fois
  • Voir 16 sites historiques, y compris le Civil Rights Memorial Center
  • Visite à pied complète de la ville à un bon prix
Guide et lecteur interactif professionnel
Commentaires en direct à bord
Contes artistiques et musicaux en direct
Boissons alcoolisées (disponibles à l'achat)
Aliments
Old Alabama Town (en voiture seulement, pas d'entrée)

Point de départ

300 Water St, Montgomery, AL 36104, États-Unis

Informations détaillées sur le retour

Retour au point de départ
  • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation
  • Les enfants en bas âge doivent être assis sur les genoux dun adulte
  • Old Alabama Town (en voiture seulement, pas d'entrée)
  • OPÉRÉ PAR MORE THAN TOURS

Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de votre expérience.

  • Cette expérience nécessite des conditions météo clémentes. Si elle est annulée en raison du mauvais temps, on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.

  • Pour avoir lieu, cette expérience requiert un nombre minimum de voyageurs. Si elle est annulée parce que cette condition n'est pas remplie, on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.

Lisez plus d'informations sur les annulations.


Photos de voyageurs

Avis

4,5
star-4.5
36 avis
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
Avis de voyageurs Viator
Affichage de 1-10 sur 36 avis
star-1
No show
scott_d
, août 2020
My guide never showed. But I was charged nonetheless. Hopefully I will be refunded. It’s likely due to COVID.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , août 2020
Sir, we spoke to you 3 hours before your tour and specified there were no tours. Via tour is a third-party ticketing agent and they were notified that there was no tour. I offered to refund your money through their system and you told us that you will contact them directly. So please if you’re going to leave a review tell the whole story when you don’t it’s a lie. Thank you for considering More Than Tours and for understanding there is a national international pandemic called Covid19.
star-1
My guide didn’t show up and didn’t return calls
Byron_L
, mars 2020
I waited for a half an hour. I called and texted the guide, the people at the welcome center did the same. She didn’t have the decency to answer or respond . A waste of my time
icon Réponse de l'hôte , avr. 2020
Thanks for your response however, your tour was cancelled the day before your arrival due to corona virus which led to minimum number of travels and bookings. We return your call three times as you refused to answer. We also notified you 24 hours before your tour via Viator and trip advisor. We apologize for the miscommunication.
star-5
Her informative story telling
Nancyzberg
, mars 2020
Best tour guide ever and I have been all over world! Michele is a treasure of Montgomery. I would love to spend even more time with her.
star-5
Enlightening!
beckylords
, févr. 2020
We loved it! We have been living in Montgomery for almost 3 years and it was so cool to see the city in a new light and realize how much important history happened right here!
star-5
Walking through the tunnel from the waterfront with profound respect for the enslaved people and presenting the terror.
kolldori
, févr. 2020
Excellent tour with Michelle. I loved her truth telling which led to deeper conversation in the group.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , févr. 2020
Wasn’t it deep! Loved spending time with y’all!❤️🌺
star-5
A must in Montgomery
kthlnkelly03
, févr. 2020
We had a wonderful tour that was filled with truth, perspective and lightness. It is not an easy conversation, but a necessary one and we felt that this tour provided us time for reflection and a plethora of new information.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , févr. 2020
Thanks for touring with us! Speak truth to POWER. ❤️🌺
star-5
Wonderful experience
StayRenee
, oct. 2019
We had so much fun and learned so much on this tour. Michelle is awesome, you won’t be disappointed.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , oct. 2019
❤️thanks so much!!!
star-5
Amazing!
Climber562317
, août 2019
Tour guide Michele was amazing. She showed us the historic and new modern sites of Montgomery. Her drive cart was hipster and she was super fun. Michele knew every story and everyone in the city. We've learned in 2 hours-tour much more than expected. I loved the birth place of Nat "King" Cole and Dr. Luther King house. She brought us to cool coffee place and we even sang some songs on the road. In brief, Michele is an angel and we had 10+ experience.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , août 2019
Thanks so much for sharing your tour experience with us! Until we meet again❤️
star-5
First you meet Michelle
Road31592951815
, juil. 2019
I’m so glad we started our visit to Montgomery with Michelle’s tour. We got a overall view of the places we were going to visit...all with Michelle’s spin! It was the highlight of our trip.
star-1
No Show
Odyssey63672490168
, juin 2019
The tour director called shortly before the tour was to start at 1:30. We counted on this tour to point us to places that we would visit in depth in the next days. She cancelled. She agreed to do the tour the next day (Sunday) at 1:00 p.m. We showed up at the appointed spot. She did not. We waited. Still she did not show up. She never called or explained. A refund is certainly in order. I am in touch with my credit card company to be SURE that this $90.00 charge is NOT paid. e. Lauer
icon Réponse de l'hôte , juin 2019
Thanks for your response. We called you 2 hours before the tour departed at 1:30 and offered another tour that cost more than what you purchased and you declined. You called us back after the tour departed 3:30 pm wanting to take that tour. We agreed to meet at 1:30 pm on Sunday and you were not there. Our tours start at 1:30 not 1:00 pm apparently we missed you as we waited at the entrance we agreed upon. Happy to refund your purchase for 2 people as I spoke with your daughter earlier. Thank you for choosing More Than Tours.

Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez vos activités incontournables sans vous bloquer

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 41627P1

Parcourir les activités similaires