Recherches récentes

Évitez la ligne: Colisée, forum romain et visite de la colline palatine

Rome, Italie

À partir de 37,40 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Annulation gratuite
jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…

3 heures (environ)
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Anglais

Vue d'ensemble

Évitez les longues lignes d’entrée au Colisée, au Forum romain et à la colline du Palatin avec cette visite sans file d'attente des sites de la Rome antique. Accompagné d'un guide, vous pénétrez dans le Colisée pour marcher sur les traces de gladiateurs, d'empereurs et de plébéiens alors que des récits de jeux brutaux résonnent dans vos oreilles. Promenez-vous au milieu des ruines du forum romain, puis découvrez des couches de l'histoire romaine sur la colline du Palatin.
  • Coupe coupe-file de la Rome antique et du Colisée
  • Contourner l'entrée principale de l'ancien amphithéâtre
  • Marchez le long des gradins du Colisée et découvrez les gladiateurs
  • Découvrez les temples et monuments du forum romain
  • Écoutez des récits de la Rome antique et de la Renaissance sur la colline du Palatin


88 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
Wanted more time with the guide
Adrianna G
, août 2019
The tour was very good just wished we had more time with the guide in the colosseum. We also had to wait a little over an hour before the Roman Forum part of the tour. It would have been better to do it all at once instead of having a break that we just had to wait in the heat. Besides that it was a great tour and gave a new understanding of the history.
Fantastic guide and tour
Matthew T
, août 2019
María was a fantastic guide for the trip .. so knowledgeable and able to explain the history in terms that we our family could understand.
Only OK. Decent price to skip the lines, but only about a 2 hour tour vs the 3 hours advertised.
, août 2019
Seemed somewhat disorganized. I got an email the day of the tour saying that our start time was delayed 20 minutes. Then it took a fair amount of looking on my part to find the tour at the Colosseo metro stop. When we started, our 1st guide walked us over to Palatine Hill, entirely bypassing the Arch of Constantine. We toured Palatine Hill and the Roman Forum for about an hour. Good presentation. But then, the guide told us that the 2nd part of the tour would meet up for the Colosseum *back at the Colosseo metro stop* in 30 minutes. Entirely wasted motion and time. The Colosseum tour was also about an hour, and was quite good. The entire tour ended on time after having started 20 minutes late. Long story short, our 3 hour tour of the Colosseum, Roman Forum, and Palatine Hill was really only about 2 hours due to the late start, and waste of 1/2 hour getting ourselves back from the Roman Forum to the metro stop, then walking (again) from the metro stop to the Colosseum.
Only way to see
, août 2019
Guides for colosseum and roman forum. Both very knowledgeable. Provided iin-depth knowledge of both sites.
, août 2019
Machino was a brilliant guide, fascinating yet concise. His enthusiasm was infectious and created a new found interest in history. The Gladiator guide was equally brilliant for Palatine and Roman Forum . Would definitely recommend.
Very good tour
, juil. 2019
Colosseum tour was excellent. The first guide was very passionate and made the tour exciting, however the guide who took the roman forum and palatine hill section did not have the same buzz and felt like they rushed it slightly. Great tour nonetheless.
Great tour guide BUT terrible organization
Cary A
, juil. 2019
Check-in time 10:35, leader did not arrive until 10:50; we were handed off to three people; did not enter Colosseum until 11:45; under 18s needed ID but we were not told this. Tour did not actually begin until nearly noon.
skip the line
, juin 2019
this was anything but skip the line. we were shuttled fram area to area and spent a lot of time waiting. we were sveduled for a 11am tour but were diverted to a quick tour of the forum followed by a hasty tour of the colosseum at 1pm-we wanted to avoid that time frame but were stuck with it. The Colosseum Tour guide was terrible, she was more interested in getting the tour over than providing us with information. Three of our ten people missed the colseeum plart of the tour due to the heat and delays waiting in line. I would like to pursue some kind of refund on this.
Réponse de l'hôte , juin 2019
Hi Ken, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your colosseum tour. The tour you booked was for both the colosseum, and the palatine and forum sights lasting approximately 2.5/3 hours. Given your bookings was scheduled for 11:00 the tour would have been expected to finish around 14:00, given the time frame the the tour continuing until 13:00 would have been unavoidable. Unfortunately with peak season approaching, we find that the colosseum is becoming extremely busy. Despite having dedicated timed entrance tickets for you group we found that queuing on this occasion was inevitable. The decision to reverse the order of the tours was done to minimise the wait time for our customers. Thank you for the feedback on our tour guide, we typically have good responses from our customers, and this is something we will look into. Kind Regards Sara
Rome Ruins
, juin 2019
Our group of nine friends found this tour very interesting and informative. The guide was very good, I would recommend this tour, just looking at the colosseum, Roman forum and palatine hill gives you nothing, the tour is a must to understand the history of Rome!
, mai 2019
The Colosseum is an amazing place and our guide was very good. Even though you pay to skip the line if your party is less than 18 people apparently you go in the middle que...still had to wait an hour before getting in so be prepared! There is a lift inside to the top level if you are with anyone who is not so good with steps, I was with my mum who's mobility is not so good so after the hour stood in a que this was a relief. The Roman forum tour was not so good for someone not mobile, set off from the Colosseum up about 30 steps at speed....not good. Caught up but not for long so listened to the first talk which was good but then got left behind. Overall I still think it was worth booking first and Rome is just fantastic and like staying in an open air museum!

Vous avez des questions ?

Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 15932P15

Parcourir les activités similaires