Ricerche recenti
Cancella

COVID-19: Controlla le restrizioni di viaggio locali e scopri cosa stiamo facendo per aiutarti a preservare la tua sicurezza e a mantenere i tuoi programmi flessibili. Per saperne di più.

Scopri di più
Prenota ora, paga dopo

Tour del palazzo dell'Achilleion e del centro storico di Corfù

|
Kerkira, Grecia

COVID-19: Controlla le restrizioni di viaggio locali e scopri cosa stiamo facendo per aiutarti a preservare la tua sicurezza e a mantenere i tuoi programmi flessibili. Per saperne di più.

Scopri di più

Seleziona date e viaggiatori

Numero di viaggiatori
0 neonati1 neonato2 neonati3 neonati4 neonati5 neonati6 neonati7 neonati8 neonati9 neonati10 neonati11 neonati12 neonati13 neonati14 neonati15 neonati0 bambini1 bambino2 bambini3 bambini4 bambini5 bambini6 bambini7 bambini8 bambini9 bambini10 bambini11 bambini12 bambini13 bambini14 bambini15 bambini1 adulto2 adulti3 adulti4 adulti5 adulti6 adulti7 adulti8 adulti9 adulti10 adulti11 adulti12 adulti13 adulti14 adulti15 adulti
Prenota ora, paga dopo
Prenota il tuo posto con flessibilità
Cancellazione gratuita
Fino a 24 ore prima
Caricamento delle opzioni disponibili...


icon4 ore  (appross.)
Prelievo dall'hotel offerto
Biglietto elettronico
iconDisponibile in: Inglese

Ci prendiamo cura della tua sicurezza durante il COVID- 19
Altre domande?
39 19 924 1489

Panoramica

Vivi la magnificenza di Corfù attraverso una lente regale con questa escursione a terra, che include un tour guidato del palazzo neoclassico Achilleion, una residenza imperiale ben conservata ispirata alla mitologia greca. Ammira il panorama nitido della vicina Isola dei Topi, per poi dirigerti verso la città vecchia di Corfù, patrimonio dell'umanità dell'UNESCO, per esplorarne l'architettura veneziana, le piazze pittoresche e le residenze signorili in un tour a piedi. Si tratta di un ottimo modo per scoprire le attrazioni di questa città portuale e un gioiellino regale della campagna circostante.
  • Tour di mezza giornata lungo la costa di Corfù
  • Visita il Palazzo Achilleion, ex dimora dell'Imperatrice Elisabetta d'Austria
  • Entra in questo palazzo in stile neoclassico e passeggia per i giardini reali, costellati di statue greche
  • Tour a piedi per esplorare il centro storico di Corfù
  • Visita le attrazioni del centro storico, incluse la Chiesa di San Spiridione, l'Antica e la Nuova Fortezza Veneziana e i Palazzi di San Michele e San Giorgio
  • Servizio personale garantito per piccoli gruppi
  • Include il prelievo presso il porto e il ritorno
Aggiunta alla lista dei desideri!
Trasporto in pullman di lusso con aria condizionata
Autista-guida di lingua inglese
Audioguide (per il Palazzo Achilleion, con biglietto standard) se il gruppo non ha una guida
Tutte le tasse incluse
Copertura assicurativa
Un numero di cellulare per qualsiasi emergenza, disponibile 24/7
Cibo e bevande
Mance
Biglietto Achilleion (10 €/persona; per i gruppi di oltre 16 persone, 6 €/persona; +65 anni, 6 €). I gruppi non hanno audioguide esperte.
Cuffie per ascoltare chiaramente la guida disponibili a un costo aggiuntivo (facoltativo, da pagare in loco)

Punto di partenza

Corfu Port Authority Company, Eth. Antistaseos 24, Kerkira 491 00, Grecia

Il prelievo dei viaggiatori è incluso
Il trasferimento in hotel è disponibile in altre aree su richiesta. Si prega di chiedere al nostro ufficio prenotazioni.

Aeroporti

  • I. Kapodistrias Airport, Grecia


Porti

  • Corfu Port Authority Company, Eth. Antistaseos 24, Kerkira 491 00, Grecia


Dettagli sul ritorno

Torna al punto di partenza
  • Si riceverà la conferma al momento della prenotazione
  • Potrebbe essere necessario un documento d'identità originale (passaporto, carta d'identità, patente di guida) per prendere le audioguide al Palazzo Achilleion.
  • Indossa un abbigliamento adeguato alla chiesa di San Spiridione (non sono ammessi pantaloncini, gonne, o cappelli; le spalle devono essere coperte)
  • Vi sono circa 50 scalini (senza corrimano) per arrivare ai giardini del palazzo Achilleion
  • Nel Palazzo Achilleion l'uso di macchine fotografiche e telecamere è consentito ma il flash è vietato. Foto e videocamere non sono ammessi nella chiese
  • Ci sono strade con sampietrini nella città vecchia di Corfù
  • Ti garantiamo il ritorno in tempo alla nave
  • È richiesto un numero minimo di partecipanti. Se non viene raggiunto il numero di partecipanti necessario per soddisfare i requisiti, il tour potrebbe essere cancellato dopo la conferma. In questo caso, ti verrà proposta un'opzione alternativa o il rimborso completo
  • Si consiglia di indossare scarpe comode
  • Accessibile in sedia a rotelle
  • Accessibile ai passeggini
  • Animali di servizio ammessi
  • Vicino ai trasporti pubblici
  • Seggiolini per neonati disponibili
  • Trasporti accessibili in sedia a rotelle
  • Superfici accessibili in sedia a rotelle
  • Può partecipare la maggior parte dei viaggiatori
  • Veicoli adattati disponibili su richiesta. Comunicacelo al momento della prenotazione nella sezione Richieste speciali
  • Il tour/l'attività prevede un massimo di 50 partecipanti
  • GESTITO DA Travelco Corfu

Per ottenere un rimborso completo, cancella la prenotazione almeno 24 ore prima dell'inizio dell'attività.

  • Questa esperienza necessita di condizioni meteorologiche favorevoli. In caso di cancellazione per maltempo, ti verrà offerto un rimborso completo o un'altra data.

  • Questa esperienza richiede un numero minimo di viaggiatori. In caso di cancellazione per mancato raggiungimento del numero minimo, ti verrà offerto un rimborso completo o un'altra data/esperienza.

Scopri di più sulle cancellazioni.


Recensioni

4.0
star-4
59 recensioni
Recensioni di viaggiatori di Viator
1-10 di 59 recensioni
star-5
Great Tour!
kgmoore
, feb 2020
We were worried initially, as there are multiple meeting points in Corfu Port, but a quick telephone call resolved everything and they collected us from the ship. Our first visit was to a Kum Quat Liquor Factory and Shop where you had a free tasting and the option to purchase various goods. Then, onward to the Palace with an excellent commentary, plus any questions answered. We were given a good Palace Tour with great explanations and photo opportunities. Then, it was into the Old Town and some free time. All in all, it was a wonderful experience and we would strongly recommend it!
icon Risposta del fornitore , set 2020
Dear traveler, we would like to thank you for your words and recommendation and hope to see you back in Corfu in your next vacation.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Arubans in Corfu
Wander274754
, dic 2019
Nice tour, too much bla bla bla and information you won't remember later on. The island had just been under a hurricane watch and was visible on the streets. Island is small so nos much place to visit and limited time as we were on a cruise.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Dear guest: Thanks for your review. We are glad to know that you were able to enjoy our guide's knowledge. Weather conditions are something we can't avoid during winter, but we recommend you return to our beautiful island on a holiday to discover many of the spots and monuments the place is known for.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tour
Galina M
, nov 2019
The island is beautiful, very knowlagble tour guide, answered all our questions, allowed time for looking around and shopping
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Dear Galina, We thank you for your feedback and hope to see you soon in our beautiful island. Best regards from Corfu.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excelent Value
donna b
, nov 2019
Guide was easy to find and tour started promptly. We had a small group which was a bonus. Guide was very informative and brought Empress Elizabeth to life. Excellent value and we were able to skip the shopping portion and walk back to the ship.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Thanks, Donna, for your feedback. We work very hard to help you enjoy your short stay in Corfu. Let us recommend you return to our beautiful island on a holiday and you will be able to admire the rest of Corfu.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
A Totally Inappropriate Tour for a mobility-challenged person
mur33706
, ott 2019
These folks at Viator, after having been informed that i am dependent on the use of an electric scooter, strongly recommended the Achilleion Palace and Corfu Old Town Tour for me and my wife. With profound regret, this was worse than a total waste of money. Worse because the entire tour required the use of healthy feet as the surfaces that needed to be moved on were totally irregular stone blocks; terribly rough on my back and on my scooter. I was able to see almost NONE of the palace and since i could not follow our tour group, i could hear none of the lecture regarding the history of the place and following, i had a terrible time trying to see interesting sites in downtown Corfu as, once again, the street surfaces were never built for vehicles of my type. Instead, Viator should have recommended a hop-on, hop-off type or a straight bus tour of the old town and forget the Palace as there is no way a mobility-challenged person can enjoy visiting this site.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Dear customer, We have welcomed many mobility-challenged passengers and they have always had a great time with us. The route has three stops only and the bus can accommodate a collapsible wheelchair in its boot. On our tour description, we detail the accessibility, road and path conditions of Achilleion Palace and the Old Town. The Palace has an elevator but the gardens have 50 steps to negotiate, and Corfu Town has cobblestones as well since it's a city built more than 300 years ago. Aware as we were of your needs, we offered and arranged a special dock pick up for your party only, with no extra cost. Our guide and our driver were very helpful and assisted you and the other twenty passengers in your group all the time as much as they could. Despite all our efforts, we are sorry to know that your experience in Corfu wasn't as good as you expected.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Corfu Excursion
tepidano
, ott 2019
This is a good tour if you want a quick overview of the island. We visited lots of areas and it was good to see and explore. My only drawback is the lack of time. We visited so many places but only had about 15 -30 minutes of down time; definitely not enough. Our tour guide was very nice and did a great job, just not enough time.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Dear guest, Thank you for your good words to our staff. This is a four-hour shore excursion that includes a one-hour guided visit to Achilleion Palace, fifteen minute stop at Kanoni Peninsula and one more hour, together with the guiding and free time, in Corfu Old Town. Cruise ships usually dock for a few hours only, that's why we always try to give the best in the shortest time. We highly recommend you return to Corfu on a leisurely holiday and will be able to admire all the beauties of the island with no hassle.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Not the best tour of our trip!
dwyerdcw
, ott 2019
I would take a pass on this excursion. The Achilleion Palace is nice to see but there are other much less expensive ways to get there. Only one floor is furnished but there is a nice statuary garden outside with views of the sea. The bus route to Achilleion goes through some very rundown and not picturesque areas but did stop for pictures and a coffee break at a nice viewpoint. Unfortunately, our group was large (a full tour bus load) and had numerous elderly people with mobility challenges. When we got back to Corfu Old Town for our walking tour there were a least 5 cruise ships in port. Moving slowly with such a large group in very crowded areas quickly became intolerable. We turned in our headsets and left the tour. Our tour guide was actually pretty good and imparted a good amount of information about Corfu but I would pass on this tour in favor of getting about on your own.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We can see you had a very good excursion with our licensed guide, but the only problem was the crowds that didn't allow you to enjoy the tour. Your bus had 25 passengers only and we drove you to the best spots of the island in a comfortable four-hour tour, though. We recommend you return to this beautiful island for a holiday so will be able to admire its beauties with no hassle and far from the crowds!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Corfu
charlesc6680
, ott 2019
Our driver and tour guide were both excellent. Locals with much knowledge of the history and character of the town and Palace. Overall, an interesting tour
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Thank you for taking your time and writing your opinion. This feedback makes us happy and shows we are going in the right direction. Come back to Corfu anytime and enjoy another tour with us!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Enjoyable
lynnewood61
, ott 2019
Enjoyed this tour. Guide prompt, knowledgeable and helpful. Busy island. Achilleion Palace was a beautiful site and magnificent views over the island. The town center was colorful and lively with good shopping.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and letting us know that you had a good time. Come back to Corfu anytime!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Just a Driver, Not a Guide
ksaloway
, ott 2019
Based upon a number of really positive Viator reviews, we selected this tour. We expected to hear from our driver about the island of Corfu and about each of its points of interest. Unfortunately he provided not a word of commentary. We feel we were misled by the online description of the tour and its details. Other Viator tours we have taken over the years have been excellent. This Corfu tour was a big disappointment.
HelpfulHelpful

Prenota ora, paga dopo
Prenota le attività da non perdere con flessibilità
icon_solid_phone
Prenota online o chiama
39 19 924 1489
39 19 924 1489
Codice prodotto: 21019P1

Esplora attività simili