Ricerche recenti
Cancella
Tour del palazzo dell'Achilleion e del centro storico di Corfù

Tour del palazzo dell'Achilleion e del centro storico di Corfù

|
Kerkira, Grecia
Misure di sicurezza
icon4 ore  (appross.)
Prelievo dall'hotel disponibile
Biglietto elettronico
iconDisponibile in: Inglese
Misure di sicurezza
icon4 ore  (appross.)
Prelievo dall'hotel disponibile
Biglietto elettronico
iconDisponibile in: Inglese

Non preoccuparti! Ecco alcune opzioni simili


Misure di sicurezza
icon4 ore  (appross.)
Prelievo dall'hotel disponibile
Biglietto elettronico
iconDisponibile in: Inglese

Panoramica

Vivi la magnificenza di Corfù attraverso una lente regale con questa escursione a terra, che include un tour guidato del palazzo neoclassico Achilleion, una residenza imperiale ben conservata ispirata alla mitologia greca. Ammira il panorama nitido della vicina Isola dei Topi, per poi dirigerti verso la città vecchia di Corfù, patrimonio dell'umanità dell'UNESCO, per esplorarne l'architettura veneziana, le piazze pittoresche e le residenze signorili in un tour a piedi. Si tratta di un ottimo modo per scoprire le attrazioni di questa città portuale e un gioiellino regale della campagna circostante.
  • Tour di mezza giornata lungo la costa di Corfù
  • Visita il Palazzo Achilleion, ex dimora dell'Imperatrice Elisabetta d'Austria
  • Entra in questo palazzo in stile neoclassico e passeggia per i giardini reali, costellati di statue greche
  • Tour a piedi per esplorare il centro storico di Corfù
  • Visita le attrazioni del centro storico, incluse la Chiesa di San Spiridione, l'Antica e la Nuova Fortezza Veneziana e i Palazzi di San Michele e San Giorgio
  • Servizio personale garantito per piccoli gruppi
  • Include il prelievo presso il porto e il ritorno
Aggiunta alla lista dei desideri!
Trasporto in pullman di lusso con aria condizionata
Autista-guida di lingua inglese
Audioguide (per il Palazzo Achilleion, con biglietto standard) se il gruppo non ha una guida
Tutte le tasse incluse
Copertura assicurativa
Un numero di cellulare per qualsiasi emergenza, disponibile 24/7
Cibo e bevande
Mance
Biglietto Achilleion (10 €/persona; per i gruppi di oltre 16 persone, 6 €/persona; +65 anni, 6 €). I gruppi non hanno audioguide esperte.
Cuffie per ascoltare chiaramente la guida disponibili a un costo aggiuntivo (facoltativo, da pagare in loco)

Punto di partenza

Eth. Antistaseos 24, Kerkira 491 00, Grecia

Procedi verso il terminal del porto, raggiungibile a piedi o in navetta gratuita. Per i clienti che soggiornano a Corfù in vacanza possiamo organizzare un servizio di prelievo.

Ora di partenza

Fornitori e viaggiatori concordano gli orari di inizio nei periodi specificati.
01/01/2021 - 31/12/2021
Giovedì:00:00 - 23:30

Il tour parte a pochi passi di distanza dal porto da crociera

Dettagli sul ritorno

Torna al punto di partenza
  • Si riceverà la conferma al momento della prenotazione
  • Potrebbe essere necessario un documento d'identità originale (passaporto, carta d'identità, patente di guida) per prendere le audioguide al Palazzo Achilleion.
  • Indossa un abbigliamento adeguato alla chiesa di San Spiridione (non sono ammessi pantaloncini, gonne, o cappelli; le spalle devono essere coperte)
  • Vi sono circa 50 scalini (senza corrimano) per arrivare ai giardini del palazzo Achilleion
  • Nel Palazzo Achilleion l'uso di macchine fotografiche e telecamere è consentito ma il flash è vietato. Foto e videocamere non sono ammessi nella chiese
  • Ci sono strade con sampietrini nella città vecchia di Corfù
  • Ti garantiamo il ritorno in tempo alla nave
  • È richiesto un numero minimo di partecipanti. Se non viene raggiunto il numero di partecipanti necessario per soddisfare i requisiti, il tour potrebbe essere cancellato dopo la conferma. In questo caso, ti verrà proposta un'opzione alternativa o il rimborso completo
  • Si consiglia di indossare scarpe comode
  • Accessibile in sedia a rotelle
  • Accessibile ai passeggini
  • Animali di servizio ammessi
  • Vicino ai trasporti pubblici
  • Seggiolini per neonati disponibili
  • Trasporti accessibili in sedia a rotelle
  • Superfici accessibili in sedia a rotelle
  • Veicoli adattati disponibili su richiesta. Comunicacelo al momento della prenotazione nella sezione Richieste speciali
  • Può partecipare la maggior parte dei viaggiatori
  • Il tour/l'attività prevede un massimo di 50 partecipanti
  • GESTITO DA Travelco Corfu
Puoi cancellare la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima dell'esperienza per ottenere il rimborso completo.
  • Per ottenere il rimborso completo, devi cancellare la prenotazione almeno 24 ore prima dell'orario di inizio dell'esperienza.
  • Se non cancelli la prenotazione entro 24 ore prima dell'orario di inizio dell'esperienza, l'importo pagato non verrà rimborsato.
  • Le modifiche apportate meno di 24 ore prima dell'orario di inizio dell'esperienza non saranno accettate.
  • Il tempo limite si riferisce all'orario locale dell'esperienza.
  • Questa esperienza necessita di condizioni meteorologiche favorevoli. In caso di cancellazione per maltempo, ti verrà offerto un rimborso completo o un'altra data.
  • Questa esperienza richiede un numero minimo di viaggiatori. In caso di cancellazione per mancato raggiungimento del numero minimo, ti verrà offerto un rimborso completo o un'altra data/esperienza.

Scopri di più sulle cancellazioni.


Foto dei viaggiatori

Scopri di più
Scopri di più

Recensioni

4.0
star-4
59 recensioni

Recensioni di viaggiatori di Viator

1-10 di 59 recensioni
star-5
Grande tour!
Kevin_M
, feb 2020
Inizialmente eravamo preoccupati, poiché ci sono più punti di incontro nel porto di Corfù, ma una rapida telefonata ha risolto tutto e ci hanno prelevati dalla nave. La nostra prima visita è stata a una fabbrica e negozio di liquori Kum Quat dove hai avuto una degustazione gratuita e la possibilità di acquistare vari prodotti. Quindi, prosegui verso il palazzo con un eccellente commento, oltre a tutte le risposte alle domande. Ci è stato offerto un buon tour del palazzo con ottime spiegazioni e opportunità fotografiche. Poi, è stato nel centro storico e un po 'di tempo libero. Tutto sommato, è stata un'esperienza meravigliosa e lo consigliamo vivamente!
icon Risposta del fornitore , set 2020
Dear traveler, we would like to thank you for your words and recommendation and hope to see you back in Corfu in your next vacation.
UtileUtile
star-3
Arubans in Corfu
Marlenda_D
, dic 2019
Nice tour, too much bla bla bla and information you won't remember later on. The island had just been under a hurricane watch and was visible on the streets. Island is small so nos much place to visit and limited time as we were on a cruise.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Dear guest: Thanks for your review. We are glad to know that you were able to enjoy our guide's knowledge. Weather conditions are something we can't avoid during winter, but we recommend you return to our beautiful island on a holiday to discover many of the spots and monuments the place is known for.
UtileUtile
star-5
Great Tour
Galina M
, nov 2019
The island is beautiful, very knowlagble tour guide, answered all our questions, allowed time for looking around and shopping
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Dear Galina, We thank you for your feedback and hope to see you soon in our beautiful island. Best regards from Corfu.
UtileUtile
star-5
Excelent Value
Donna_B
, nov 2019
Guide was easy to find and tour started promptly. We had a small group which was a bonus. Guide was very informative and brought Empress Elizabeth to life. Excellent value and we were able to skip the shopping portion and walk back to the ship.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Thanks, Donna, for your feedback. We work very hard to help you enjoy your short stay in Corfu. Let us recommend you return to our beautiful island on a holiday and you will be able to admire the rest of Corfu.
UtileUtile
star-1
A Totally Inappropriate Tour for a mobility-challenged person
mur33706
, ott 2019
These folks at Viator, after having been informed that i am dependent on the use of an electric scooter, strongly recommended the Achilleion Palace and Corfu Old Town Tour for me and my wife. With profound regret, this was worse than a total waste of money. Worse because the entire tour required the use of healthy feet as the surfaces that needed to be moved on were totally irregular stone blocks; terribly rough on my back and on my scooter. I was able to see almost NONE of the palace and since i could not follow our tour group, i could hear none of the lecture regarding the history of the place and following, i had a terrible time trying to see interesting sites in downtown Corfu as, once again, the street surfaces were never built for vehicles of my type. Instead, Viator should have recommended a hop-on, hop-off type or a straight bus tour of the old town and forget the Palace as there is no way a mobility-challenged person can enjoy visiting this site.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Dear customer, We have welcomed many mobility-challenged passengers and they have always had a great time with us. The route has three stops only and the bus can accommodate a collapsible wheelchair in its boot. On our tour description, we detail the accessibility, road and path conditions of Achilleion Palace and the Old Town. The Palace has an elevator but the gardens have 50 steps to negotiate, and Corfu Town has cobblestones as well since it's a city built more than 300 years ago. Aware as we were of your needs, we offered and arranged a special dock pick up for your party only, with no extra cost. Our guide and our driver were very helpful and assisted you and the other twenty passengers in your group all the time as much as they could. Despite all our efforts, we are sorry to know that your experience in Corfu wasn't as good as you expected.
UtileUtile
star-3
Corfu Excursion
tepidano
, ott 2019
This is a good tour if you want a quick overview of the island. We visited lots of areas and it was good to see and explore. My only drawback is the lack of time. We visited so many places but only had about 15 -30 minutes of down time; definitely not enough. Our tour guide was very nice and did a great job, just not enough time.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Dear guest, Thank you for your good words to our staff. This is a four-hour shore excursion that includes a one-hour guided visit to Achilleion Palace, fifteen minute stop at Kanoni Peninsula and one more hour, together with the guiding and free time, in Corfu Old Town. Cruise ships usually dock for a few hours only, that's why we always try to give the best in the shortest time. We highly recommend you return to Corfu on a leisurely holiday and will be able to admire all the beauties of the island with no hassle.
UtileUtile
star-3
Not the best tour of our trip!
dwyerdcw
, ott 2019
I would take a pass on this excursion. The Achilleion Palace is nice to see but there are other much less expensive ways to get there. Only one floor is furnished but there is a nice statuary garden outside with views of the sea. The bus route to Achilleion goes through some very rundown and not picturesque areas but did stop for pictures and a coffee break at a nice viewpoint. Unfortunately, our group was large (a full tour bus load) and had numerous elderly people with mobility challenges. When we got back to Corfu Old Town for our walking tour there were a least 5 cruise ships in port. Moving slowly with such a large group in very crowded areas quickly became intolerable. We turned in our headsets and left the tour. Our tour guide was actually pretty good and imparted a good amount of information about Corfu but I would pass on this tour in favor of getting about on your own.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We can see you had a very good excursion with our licensed guide, but the only problem was the crowds that didn't allow you to enjoy the tour. Your bus had 25 passengers only and we drove you to the best spots of the island in a comfortable four-hour tour, though. We recommend you return to this beautiful island for a holiday so will be able to admire its beauties with no hassle and far from the crowds!
UtileUtile
star-4
Corfu
Charles_C
, ott 2019
Our driver and tour guide were both excellent. Locals with much knowledge of the history and character of the town and Palace. Overall, an interesting tour
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Thank you for taking your time and writing your opinion. This feedback makes us happy and shows we are going in the right direction. Come back to Corfu anytime and enjoy another tour with us!
UtileUtile
star-4
Enjoyable
lynn_W
, ott 2019
Enjoyed this tour. Guide prompt, knowledgeable and helpful. Busy island. Achilleion Palace was a beautiful site and magnificent views over the island. The town center was colorful and lively with good shopping.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and letting us know that you had a good time. Come back to Corfu anytime!
UtileUtile
star-2
Just a Driver, Not a Guide
Ken_S
, ott 2019
Based upon a number of really positive Viator reviews, we selected this tour. We expected to hear from our driver about the island of Corfu and about each of its points of interest. Unfortunately he provided not a word of commentary. We feel we were misled by the online description of the tour and its details. Other Viator tours we have taken over the years have been excellent. This Corfu tour was a big disappointment.
UtileUtile1 viaggiatore ha trovato utile questa recensione

Prenota ora, paga dopo
Prenota le attività da non perdere con flessibilità
icon_solid_phone
Prenota online o chiama
+39 22 331 2036
+39 22 331 2036
chat-bubblesAvvia la chat
Codice prodotto: 21019P1

Confronta esperienze simili

Attuale
Tour del palazzo dell'Achilleion e del centro storico di Corfù
Tour del palazzo dell'Achilleion e del centro storico di Corfù

star-459

4 ore

Cancellazione gratuita

Da
US$ 46.12

star-4.548

5 ore

Cancellazione gratuita

Da
US$ 73.80

star-00

N/A

Cancellazione gratuita

Da
US$ 24.61

star-52

2 ore

Cancellazione gratuita

Da
US$ 69.18

star-51

3 ore

Cancellazione gratuita

Da
US$ 86.48

Esplora attività simili