Ricerche recenti

Tour in bici e snorkeling sull'Isola delle onde d'onda con stuzzichini

Gold Coast, Australia

Seleziona date e viaggiatori

Numero di viaggiatori
Cancellazione gratuita
fino a 24 ore prima
Caricamento delle opzioni disponibili...

icon2 ore  (appross.)
Biglietto elettronico
iconDisponibile in: Inglese e altri 1


Le acque tropicali della Gold Coast sono da tempo un punto di riferimento per i turisti, il che significa spesso spiagge affollate e ristoranti farciti sul lungomare. Scopri le acque lontane dalla folla in questo viaggio in bici mattutino o pomeridiano attraverso la Broadwater - parte del Moreton Bay Marine Park protetto della regione - fino a Wave Break Island. Nuota o fai snorkeling intorno all'isola (attrezzatura da snorkeling inclusa) e scopri la colorata vita marina locale o rilassati sulle tranquille spiagge bianche dell'isola.
  • Non ci sono acque affollate o spiagge in questo tour di piccoli gruppi
  • Rilassati con bevande e snack inclusi su Wave Break Island
  • Scopri altri segreti della Gold Coast con l'aiuto della tua guida
  • Ricorda il tuo viaggio con foto digitali gratuite scattate dalla tua guida


5 recensioni
5 stelle
4 stelle
3 stelle
2 stelle
1 stella
Recensioni di viaggiatori di Viator
Terrible experience
, mag 2019
This tour was terrible from booking to the so called “snorkel” this tour is a waste of money. Upon booking was told that transfers would be in contact with us. Never heard anything until I contacted the company and was pretty much told that a group of 4 people who were thinking about booking got preference over three of us that were a confirmed booking. They were very rude and in the end we had to hire a car to get to the tour. They have a min height requirement yet 2 of the parties were at least 15cm over the min and the bikes could not be adjusted leaving two of our group very sore. The water conditions were terrible for snorkelling for 99 dollars the tour should have been cancelled as you couldn’t see anything that the guide of the other tour even said there is no point in being in the water. You are not going to see any reef fish or what you would normally see from snorkelling you see fish that are caught for eating. Complete waste of $99 would not recommend at all.
icon Risposta del fornitore , ott 2019
Hi Safari17! We hope you are wonderful. First of all thank you for your sharing your feedback, this help us to always keep improving. Regarding the transfer service we offer, we are sorry we cannot accommodate all our our customers in our bus which only has 11 seats available. We always confirm transfers once we reach the minimum number required to operate the shuttle. Sometimes we cannot confirm this service straight away since we need to fulfil the minimum number required. In your case, there must have been a confusion and we apologise for this inconvenient. We always will absolutely give priority to our confirmed customers. Regarding the snorkelling, it is a shame the conditions were not good on the day you visited us. As you can appreciate on our pictures, which are taken by us during our tours, mostly all days are spectacular in our area, however, this is nature and it is something we cannot control. We wish we could have the best conditions all year long. Regarding the bikes, all the frames are adjustable, however, they also have a maximum height. On the other hand, we only cancel a tour when conditions turn unsafe for doing outdoors such a strong winds and thunderstorms. As mentioned before, the snorkelling conditions is something we cannot control, however, we do what we must do which is provide a good quality of snorkelling gear and provide a safe environment for doing it. We absolutely are sorry about you feedback and it is a shame we could not fulfil your exceptions in this opportunity. We wish you all the best from Seaway tours team.

Prenota online o chiama
39 19 924 1489
39 19 924 1489
Codice prodotto: 52469P1

Esplora attività simili