Ricerche recenti
Cancella

Tour di gruppo dell'Antica Roma e dei sotterranei del Colosseo

|
Roma, Italia

Seleziona date e viaggiatori

Numero di viaggiatori
3 ore (appross.)
Biglietto elettronico
Disponibile in: Inglese
Caricamento delle opzioni disponibili...

In breve

3 ore (appross.)
Biglietto elettronico
Disponibile in: Inglese

Descrizione

Con biglietti d'ingresso pre-riservati, salta notoriamente lunghe code in tre dei principali monumenti di Roma: il Colosseo, il Foro Romano e il Palatino. Andare con una guida ti assicura di conoscere più da vicino le antiche rovine di una guida, oltre a concederti l'accesso VIP alle aree del Colosseo che sono chiuse al pubblico.

Perché i viaggiatori scelgono questo tour

Ottieni un accesso speciale ai livelli sotterranei del Colosseo, con 24 persone o meno.

Cosa aspettarsi

Riepilogo

Itinerario
Itinerario tipico per questo prodotto

Si ferma a: Piazza del Colosseo, 00184 Roma Italia

Nei tempi antichi, il pubblico non vedeva l'area sotterranea del Colosseo, poiché era una zona di sosta
... Altro
Itinerario
Itinerario tipico per questo prodotto

Si ferma a: Piazza del Colosseo, 00184 Roma Italia

Nei tempi antichi, il pubblico non vedeva l'area sotterranea del Colosseo, poiché era una zona di sosta in cui gli animali venivano ingabbiati e i gladiatori affilavano le spade e si preparavano per i giochi. I Dungeon dei Gladiatori sono stati aperti al
... Altro
Itinerario
Itinerario tipico per questo prodotto

Si ferma a: Piazza del Colosseo, 00184 Roma Italia

Nei tempi antichi, il pubblico non vedeva l'area sotterranea del Colosseo, poiché era una zona di sosta in cui gli animali venivano ingabbiati e i gladiatori affilavano le spade e si preparavano per i giochi. I Dungeon dei Gladiatori sono stati aperti al pubblico solo di recente e avrai l'opportunità di vederli con una guida ufficiale, che ti mostrerà il funzionamento del sistema sotterraneo da sotto l'arena e sul piano dell'arena stesso.

Durata: 1 ora 30 minuti

Si ferma a: Foro Romano, Piazza Santa Maria Nova, 53, 00186 Roma Italia

Al Foro Romano, sarete circondati da famose strutture antiche come i Rostra, su cui Marc Antonio consegnò l'elogio funebre di Cesare, il Tempio di Antonino e Faustina, e i templi di Giulio Cesare e Romolo, solo per citarne alcuni.
La tua guida ti racconterà la storia del Forum, gli scopi dei templi, degli archi e dei monumenti e descriverà le attività che hanno avuto luogo in questa parte sacra dell'antica Roma, che fu l'epicentro della vita romana.

Durata: 1 ora 30 minuti

Il biglietto include

Accesso VIP al Colosseo Underground & Arena (chiuso al pubblico)
Visita guidata del Palatino disponibile come optional
Cuffie per ascoltare chiaramente la guida
Guida professionale per tutti i siti visitati
Garantito per saltare le lunghe code
Ritiro dall'hotel
Hotel drop-off
Trasporto da / per attrazioni

Partenza e ritorno

Punto di partenza

Arch of Constantine, Via di San Gregorio, 00186 Roma RM, Italy

Dettagli sul ritorno

1: Roman Forum, Via della Salara Vecchia, 5/6, 00186 Roma RM, Italy
2: Palatine Hill, 00186 Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy

Prima di prenotare

Clausole scritte in piccolo

  • Riceverai una conferma entro 48 ore dalla prenotazione, in base alla disponibilità
  • Non accessibile in sedia a rotelle
  • Il check-in si chiude 15 minuti prima dell'orario di partenza del tour. Le partenze
... Altro
  • Riceverai una conferma entro 48 ore dalla prenotazione, in base alla disponibilità
  • Non accessibile in sedia a rotelle
  • Il check-in si chiude 15 minuti prima dell'orario di partenza del tour. Le partenze sono in orario e non ci sono rimborsi o cambi se arrivate dopo l'orario di partenza.
  • A causa delle norme di sicurezza al Colosseo, ogni persona alla
... Altro
  • Riceverai una conferma entro 48 ore dalla prenotazione, in base alla disponibilità
  • Non accessibile in sedia a rotelle
  • Il check-in si chiude 15 minuti prima dell'orario di partenza del tour. Le partenze sono in orario e non ci sono rimborsi o cambi se arrivate dopo l'orario di partenza.
  • A causa delle norme di sicurezza al Colosseo, ogni persona alla tua prenotazione deve avere il suo ID che mostra sia il nome che la data di nascita. Senza questo, potrebbe non essere permesso l'ingresso al Colosseo.
  • Borse di grandi dimensioni, zaini e valigie non sono permessi nel Colosseo e nel Foro Romano, e non c'è un guardaroba dove riporli. Coltelli e altri materiali pericolosi saranno confiscati. Si prega di arrivare al punto d'incontro il più minimamente possibile per evitare problemi di sicurezza.
  • I bambini devono essere accompagnati da un adulto
  • Si raccomandano scarpe comode da passeggio
  • Vicino ai trasporti pubblici
  • Partecipazione consentita alla maggior parte dei viaggiatori
  • Questo tour/questa attività non ammette più di 20 viaggiatori

Modalità di cancellazione

Per ottenere un rimborso completo, cancella la prenotazione almeno 24 ore prima dell'inizio dell'attività.


Recensioni

4.5
11 recensioni
5 stella
9
4 stella
0
3 stella
0
2 stella
1
1 stella
1
Recensioni di viaggiatori di Viator
Colosseum was great but the guide not so much
word4daze
, ago 2019
Tip: book your colosseum tour early through the official website and you'll save lots of money. I unfortunately didn't know that so when I was trying to buy tickets the week before my trip, they were already sold out. A lot of places were actually sold out for the underground tour so I ended up going with viator, which was way overpriced (cost more than twice as much). The colosseum was amazing and I would definitely recommend the underground tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave great historical background but she talked a little too much. A good portion of the time was spent talking off to the side which left only a little time to actually see the site and take pictures. I also didn't like the fact that she was trying to skip the palentine hill portion of the tour because she was running behind, especially since I paid extra for that. She needs better time management so people don't feel rushed on the latter part of the tour.
Risposta del fornitore , ago 2019
Hello, I am very sorry to read this review. Could you please contact us to tell us the date of the tour, so that we can identify the guide and discuss these issues with her?
Amazing!
elfmiami
, lug 2019
Our tour guide was excellent! Very informative and knowledgeable. She took her time and explained all about the colosseum and it’s surroundings.
Colosseum Underground Tour with Rome Group Tours - beware
petergosbell
, lug 2019
This tour was a debarcle. Our tour started at 08:15 but due to the Rome Marrathon being on that same morning all the streets around Colosseum & centre of the city were closed off & the taxi could not get near the Colosseum. Hense we were 10 -15 min late but the tour guide had already left the meeting point & there was no representative from the tour operator (Rome Group Tours) there to meet & help us. The telephone contact details supplied in the tour booking Certificate from VIATOR were incorrect & didn't work. When we were late for the rendevous nobody from Rome Group Tours tried to contact me even though they had my mbl number. When i managed to get through to an agent at VIATOR & complained about this, the agent also could not contact Rome Group Tours. I received an e-mail from Rome Group Tours later on stating they had left a representative at the meeting point until 09:00 & had tried to call me on my mbl #. Both of these statements were incorrect. This Tour Company proved to me their lack of professionalism & ability to communicate with their customers. We were told by both VIATOR & Rome Group Tours that they would not refund me the cost of the tour & i find this to be totally unacceptable. Beware of booking any tours with these Companies.
Risposta del fornitore , lug 2019
Dear Peter, I am very sorry that you feel this way, although I understand that it is frustrating to lose money you have spent on the tour. I would just like to clarify a few facts, some of which perhaps you were not aware of: During the booking process, you are informed that the check-in closes 15 minutes prior to the departure time on your ticket. This means that you needed to be at the meeting point no later than 8am, for the 8.15am departure. We actually tried to phone you between 8am and 8.15am, but your phone was inactive. We cannot leave any later than the advertised departure time, because we have a timed reservation at the Colosseum, and if we arrive late the entire group is denied entry. This is why we close check-in 15 minutes prior to departure - if you arrive up to 15 minutes late you can still catch the group before departure. But after the departure time, there is nothing we can do. While it was unfortunate that you were unable to get through to us, it is irrelevant as you were calling to inform us that you would not arrive on time. You arrived 10 minutes after the group had already entered the Colosseum, so there was nothing we could have done for you anyway. Despite your claim to the contrary, we did try to phone you numerous times. You should check your phone plan for international roaming - I know from past experience that in some countries there are phone plans that do not allow your phone to accept incoming calls when roaming, and perhaps this is why you were not able to receive our calls. We did not claim to have emailed you, we told you we phoned and texted you, and we have the call log and messages on our phone to prove this. We cannot email Viator clients, since Viator does not pass on your email address to us for privacy reasons. In spite of our no-show policy, we did try to do you a kindness by blocking places on our next available tour with you that day, and informed you of this. Unfortunately, you went with another tour company instead, and only replied to our offer after our tour had already gone without us being able to sell the places we had blocked for you. You did not mention this in your review. We actually go above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to late arrivals on our tours, as we hate to see anybody lose their money. However, we cannot and do not accept financial losses for clients who do not make it on time. There were 16 other people on the tour that morning, all of whom made it on time. We accept that the marathon caused you a delay, and this was the only reason we decided to block places on our next tour that day for you, but in the end we have no obligation to assist you to make tours on time - but we do this anyway as clients regularly do not make it for the check-in time, but we usually manage to help them to arrive for departure. We are not a large corporation, we are a small business barely surviving in an industry that has become more and more dominated by the large Online Travel Agencies. We cannot afford to refund clients who do not arrive on time for tours, as the places you have booked could have been sold to other interested clients. Whether or not we get paid cannot depend upon people arriving on time. Finally, to anybody reading this review, please rest assured that we are not a bad company, as the client is stating. It is natural to want to write a bad review after you have lost your money, but if the client had arrived on time I guarantee they would have enjoyed a wonderful experience. After booking, the client has only one responsbility - to arrive on time. We take care of absolutely everything else, to perfection, and our clients always have great reports of our tours. Just arrive on time please, and you will enjoy a tour that you will never forget, we promise!!
Fab guide
lucy w
, giu 2019
We couldn't have hoped for better. Eliza was incredibly knowledgable- we had a tour of the Colosseum where she'd worked as an archeologist. Booked on a semi private and ended up being just me and my partner. Very lucky.
Excellent Tour
merhawie
, mag 2019
This tour was excellent. Throughout the tour the knowledgeable guide provided interesting details and explanations -- even punctuating with perfect photo opportunities. He did an excellent job.
Brilliant, interesting and worth every penny
Sam S
, mag 2019
Our guide was brilliant from the outset, with a wealth of knowledge of all of Rome and couldn’t have been more captivating. Fascinating and amazing As the coliseum is, he brought it to life and just made the whole experience even more amazing!

Prenota online o chiama
39 19 924 1489
39 19 924 1489
Codice prodotto: 41846P17