Ricerche recenti
Cancella

Toronto After Dark - Entertainment District Tour & Bar Crawl

|
Toronto, Canada

Seleziona date e viaggiatori

Numero di viaggiatori
Cancellazione gratuita
fino a 24 ore prima
Caricamento delle opzioni disponibili...


icon4 ore  (appross.)
Biglietto elettronico
iconDisponibile in: Inglese

Panoramica

Scopri Toronto trasformarsi dopo il tramonto in un tour da bar nel cuore del quartiere degli intrattenimenti. Piuttosto che navigare per le strade da soli, segui una guida per i migliori bar e pub che il quartiere ha da offrire. L'itinerario della serata include la Walk of Fame canadese, il Bell Lightbox Theater e drink gratuiti su un patio sul tetto con vista sulla città.

Recensioni

1.0
star-1
1 recensione
5 stella
4 stella
3 stella
2 stella
1 stella
Recensioni di viaggiatori di Viator
star-1
Horrible experience for the price!We...
Rafael C
, giu 2018
Horrible experience for the price!We arrived and there was nobody w/ a sign or any note about it.,After several times going aroundalmost 15 minutes as we arrived 6:50pm and asking,we finally found them.Just my friend and I came along and the tour guide lady had a paper and was reading the whole time from it stating that it was her first tour!. She had said right at the beginning that we were going to taste a beer at the end of the tour. Instead,she took us to a bar where her spouse? we did not ask about the beer/not expected and he was following us the whole time but not part of the tour??!! bought us a local beer... After that,we walked for 15/20 minutes approx.and she left us to eat at a bar and picked us up an hour later to walk 15 minutes and to finish the tour!!When I inquired about the sample,she had said that we had already had one at the bar we stopped... It lasted 2 and and half hours totalnot counting 1 hour for dinner when she left us. I was upset,disappointed and it felt like a rip off. I DO NOT recommend this tour if I can call it a tour!Viator should be more careful and cautious about some of these tours!
icon Risposta del fornitore , giu 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize you did not enjoy your tour experience. We would like to mention that as per the tour description, this tour does start promptly at 7:00PM. Unfortunately, our guide had not been able to find you at the entrance at this time - this may be due to your earlier arrival if you were moving around quite a bit searching for her. We understand this caused your tour to start a few minutes after the start time. This tour is 4 hours, start to finish, and conducted with visits to select bars, at the end of the entertainment district tour experience. One complimentary beer is included in this tour as per the tour description, though the complimentary beverage does excludes international beers or sprits. The tour generally visits two to three bars, at one of which you requested to stop for a meal. Although this is not typically provided, you were the only tour participants and therefore the guide accommodated your request. Once again, we're sorry this experience did not meet your expectations but we thank you for your feedback for improvement and appreciate your patronage.

icon_solid_phone
Prenota online o chiama
39 19 924 1489
39 19 924 1489
Codice prodotto: 16974P3

Esplora attività simili