Ricerche recenti
Cancella

Ti interessano?

Tour dei porti di scalo
31 Tour e attività
Colonna della Vittoria di Berlino Tour
56 Tour e attività
Tour, giri turistici e crociere
572 Tour e attività

Ulteriori informazioni sulla nostra risposta al Covid-19.

Scopri di più
Prenota ora, paga dopo

Escursione all-in-one di Berlino da Warnemünde e dal porto di Rostock

|
Berlino, Germania

Da 129,89 US$

Il prezzo varia in base alle dimensioni del gruppo

Garanzia prezzo più basso

Ulteriori informazioni sulla nostra risposta al Covid-19.

Scopri di più

Seleziona date e viaggiatori

Numero di viaggiatori
0 neonati1 neonato2 neonati3 neonati4 neonati5 neonati6 neonati7 neonati8 neonati9 neonati10 neonati11 neonati12 neonati13 neonati14 neonati15 neonati0 adulti1 adulto2 adulti3 adulti4 adulti5 adulti6 adulti7 adulti8 adulti9 adulti10 adulti11 adulti12 adulti13 adulti14 adulti15 adulti
Prenota ora, paga dopo
Prenota il tuo posto con flessibilità
Cancellazione gratuita
Fino a 24 ore prima
Caricamento delle opzioni disponibili...


icon12 ore  (appross.)
Prelievo disponibile
Biglietto elettronico
iconDisponibile in: Italiano e altri 7

Ci prendiamo cura della tua sicurezza durante il COVID- 19
Cosa puoi aspettarti durante la tua visita
Maschere per il viso obbligatorie per i viaggiatori nelle aree pubbliche
Maschere per il viso obbligatorie per le guide nelle aree pubbliche
Distanziamento sociale applicato durante l'esperienza
Equipaggiamento/attrezzature sanificati prima e dopo l'uso
Veicoli di trasporto regolarmente sanificati
È richiesto alle guide di lavare le mani frquentemente
Altre domande?
39 19 924 1489

Panoramica

Scopri il meglio di Berlino in questa escursione a terra all-in-one dal porto di Warnemünde. Dirigiti verso la capitale della Germania e visita alcuni dei suoi punti di riferimento chiave come il Castello di Charlottenburg, la Porta di Brandeburgo, il Muro di Berlino, Checkpoint Charlie e altro ancora. Scopri la storia della città dalla tua guida informativa mentre attraversi ogni angolo di questa città alternativa prima di tornare sulla tua nave.
  • Fai un tour di un'intera giornata a Berlino dal tuo molo delle navi da crociera a Warnemunde
  • Esplora la capitale della Germania e scopri la sua vibrante storia
  • Vedi punti di riferimento come Checkpoint Charlie e il Memorial per gli ebrei assassinati
  • Goditi un viaggio senza stress con trasporto e guida turistica forniti
  • Per motivi di sicurezza e igiene durante la pandemia Covid-19, i nostri autobus turistici saranno occupati solo al 50%. Ogni altra fila di posti sarà vuota, garantendo una distanza di sicurezza tra il tuo gruppo e i compagni di viaggio.
Aggiunta alla lista dei desideri!
Guida turistica locale professionale (si prega di notare che la guida turistica si unisce a Berlino e non è presente durante il viaggio dal porto e durante il viaggio di ritorno)
Veicolo con aria condizionata
Fila gratuita di posti sul bus turistico tra te e i passeggeri per motivi di sicurezza
Cibo e bevande
Mance
Biglietti d'ingresso (nessuno sarà richiesto durante il tour)

Punto di partenza

Il prelievo dei viaggiatori è incluso
Quando scendi dalla tua nave da crociera, esci all'ingresso del terminal. Uno dei nostri rappresentanti ti aspetterà mostrando un cartello di saluto che recita: "Essence of Berlin".

Se la tua nave è in ritardo, non preoccuparti. L'orario di inizio del tour verrà posticipato entro 30 minuti dall'attracco della nave. Se per qualsiasi motivo non sei con il nostro autista entro questo orario, chiamaci immediatamente.

Porti

  • Warnemunde
  • Rostock


Ora di partenza

Fornitori e viaggiatori concordano gli orari di inizio nei periodi specificati.
Biglietto per tour di gruppo
18/10/2020 - 22/11/2021
Lunedì - Domenica:06:00 - 11:00
Tour di gruppo in inglese
18/10/2020 - 22/11/2021
Lunedì - Domenica:06:00 - 11:00
Tour di gruppo in spagnolo
27/01/2019 - 22/11/2021
Lunedì - Domenica:06:00 - 11:00
Tour di gruppo in cinese
28/01/2019 - 22/11/2021
Lunedì - Domenica:06:00 - 11:00
Tour completamente privato in inglese
01/03/2019 - 22/11/2021
Lunedì - Domenica:06:00 - 11:00
Tour semi-privato in inglese
01/04/2020 - 22/11/2021
Lunedì - Domenica:06:00 - 11:00
8:00 Fuga norvegese con WIFI
29/05/2021 - 29/05/2021
Sabato:06:00 - 11:00
07/06/2021 - 07/06/2021
Lunedì:06:00 - 11:00
  • Di norma si riceve la conferma entro 48 ore dalla prenotazione, in base alla disponibilità
  • Non accessibile in sedia a rotelle
  • Si prega di apportare alcune modifiche in EUR per i servizi igienici, le bevande e per il pranzo. Si prega di chiedere alla nostra guida turistica di Berlino di organizzare una sosta presso un bancomat se non si dispone di EUR con sé. I dollari americani non sono accettati in Germania.
  • I bambini di età inferiore a 3 anni necessitano di un posto a sedere. Fateci sapere se avete bisogno di almeno una settimana di anticipo.
  • Il percorso del tour e il tempo trascorso a Berlino sono soggetti a tempi di attracco della nave, traffico, eventi speciali e qualsiasi altra circostanza fuori dal nostro controllo. Si prega di notare che non saremo in grado di fornire un rimborso se il tempo del tour deve essere abbreviato a causa di uno di questi.
  • Accessibile ai passeggini
  • Animali di servizio ammessi
  • Seggiolini per neonati disponibili
  • Per motivi di sicurezza e igiene durante la pandemia di Covid-19, i nostri autobus turistici saranno occupati solo al 50%. Ogni altra fila di posti sarà vuota, garantendo una distanza di sicurezza tra il tuo gruppo e i tuoi co-viaggiatori.
  • Consigliamo vivamente di portare maschere per il tour che saranno indossate dal nostro staff. A Berlino forniremo cuffie in modo che ogni passeggero possa ascoltare bene la guida turistica, anche quando si tiene una distanza di sicurezza. I dispositivi vengono disinfettati quotidianamente.
  • Può partecipare la maggior parte dei viaggiatori
  • Il tour/l'attività prevede un massimo di 33 partecipanti
  • GESTITO DA Essence of Berlin

Per ottenere un rimborso completo, cancella la prenotazione almeno 24 ore prima dell'inizio dell'attività. Scopri di più sulle cancellazioni.


Foto dei viaggiatori

Vedi tutti (16)
Vedi tutti (16)

Recensioni

star-4.5
45 recensioni
1 stella
0
Recensioni di viaggiatori di Viator
1-10 di 45 recensioni
star-5
Introduction to Berlin - when you only have a day
Navigator56592151642
, nov 2019
If you only have a one day ship excursion to "see" Berlin, you couldn't do better than this. The tour company has plenty of representatives on hand and the process of boarding the buses is quick and easy. After a pleasant ride through the North German countryside you go through a tunnel and your in Berlin. Your guide boards the bus and you're off. Our trip was "Reunification Day" which might have interfered with the trip. Our guide was not only familiar with the events scheduled, but what to see first to avoid closures and crowds. So while the itinerary changed, we saw everything we wanted to. Our guide, who had lived in Berlin for some time not only was knowledgeable of the City, but also about the events that had created the Berlin of today. The only disappointment was lunch. It may have been due to the changed itinerary, but I felt the plan for us to find a lunch spot on our own was not the best idea, or in the best area by "Checkpoint Charlie." I wish we had had a better idea of where to eat, or gone as a group. This trip does give a really good "first glance" of Berlin. There are a lot of things that we couldn't do because of time. Once again Viator had an outstanding guide for us, great coordination to get to the tour, and value for the price. Highly recommended!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
THE BEST WAY TO EXPERIENCE THE HISTORY OF BERLIN
rahanakhan18
, ott 2019
All of the tours we took with viator was 5 star. The tour guide was knowledgable and experience, he took the time to explain and manage our time to get back to the ship. The bathroom stops was a challenge and you need to coins to use the bathroom. The stores will not break a 100 eu for small change. There was a desk upon arrival at the port which had our confirmation and we were able to board a bus which took us into Berlin to join a smaller group.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great tour guide, slow bus ride
ShanieBartlett
, ott 2019
Because of booking through a third party (Viator) I was unable to get clear answers to questions specifically from the company offering the tour prior to the tour; e.g. where the tour company would be located once disembarking the ship or what happens if I can't get off the ship in time or how to add a guest the night before the tour, etc. Tour Pros Process once off the ship of finding the tour was easy. Bus was clean and had WiFi. Tour guide was awesome. Tour Cons Bus stopped at a truck stop on the way to Berlin and the bathroom only took exact Euro change. Many people had no euros yet, and the truck stop did not have an ATM. My group and several others could not use the bathroom. I suggest the tour company give everyone a Euro to use the bathroom -- increase the tour cost if you have to, or offer an exchange. Bus driver, while nice and safe, was extremely slow. We hit traffic on the way to Berlin and it took us 4+ hours to get there from the cruise ship. It took us 4 hours to get back. Basically, 8+ hours of travel for 4 hours of site seeing. The driver could have gone much faster on the way home -- I Google Mapped the way home and it said we could have made it in </= 3 hours using any of three map options.
icon Risposta del fornitore , nov 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience. It is commonplace that you have to pay to use the bathroom in Germany. We know it’s frustrating, which is why we brief all our guests in the pre-tour email contact, and also have information on the buses too. Regarding the journey to/from Berlin, you are correct that on Google maps the estimated journey time from Warnemünde to Berlin and vice versa is roughly 3 hours. This information is based on the approximate journey of a sedan and the fact that portions of the highway in Germany have no speed limits. The bus, being much larger, is slower than a sedan, and is subject to a speed limit of a maximum of 100km/h for the purposes of passenger safety. It cannot travel at excessive speed even if there is no speed limit on a particular section of highway. Our bus drivers drive as quickly, and more importantly, as safely as possible. On the day you visited Berlin with us part of the highway was closed due to a bridge closure, forcing the bus driver to take a different, and unfortunately longer route to Berlin. These circumstances were certainly not the norm, and were unfortunately beyond our control. We’re happy that in spite of the shortened time you managed to visit all sites on the itinerary and had a great time with our guide. If you would like a more in-depth tour of the city, we’d love to welcome you back to Berlin and offer a discount for future visits.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
NCL ship port to far from Belin
Meander08540614660
, ott 2019
The tour program were good even the holiday some street was closed. The problem was we on the bus more than 2 hrs each way from the ship port to Berlin. It was not enough time to see all in one day.
icon Risposta del fornitore , ott 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience. We're sorry that you felt there was too much time spent on the bus driving to, and back from, Berlin. It is, however, clearly stated in the tour description, our promotional material, and the pre-tour email we send, that the journey to and from Berlin takes around three hours – potentially more with bad traffic, road closures etc. The bus transfer is a logistical necessity of our Berlin tour from the ports of Warnemünde/Rostock. It's great to hear you enjoyed the Berlin portion of the tour. We hope to see you back in Berlin in future!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not good
kitty77872016
, ott 2019
It started late at the beginning.We have to wait on the bus for more than 15 mins from starting time. After arrival Berlin, we met the guide and always asked us to stand in the strong wind to hear him talking about the history. It seems he was talking too much instead of taking us to hang around. It waste lots of our time. Overall, it is not good and won't join again.
icon Risposta del fornitore , ott 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience of our Berlin shore excursion. We're sorry that you felt let down. First and foremost, though, this is a historical and cultural tour. Our guides have a responsibility to show as many sites as possible, and share with you as much of the city's history as possible, in the limited time that you have in the city. Furthermore, this is a public tour, with other guests who want to explore the city as much as possible. To spend time 'hanging around' would be to the detriment of everyone else on the tour. If you return to Berlin in the future we would love to host you on one of our private tours – where we can tailor the itinerary to your wishes. Again, thanks for sharing.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellence
sheechow
, ott 2019
this excursion was fantastic. we had a fantastic guide, who was extremely knowledgeable and we had a wonderful time. Berlin is a beautiful city.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Berlin shore excursion
wingkitc2018
, set 2019
It was a good trip. A bit rush, especially for our 3 couples who are all seniors with 3 at least 70. The lunch was really rush too, like 35/40 min. Perhaps, one stop could dropped.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Love Berlin
FarAway23580015594
, set 2019
Our guide Taylor has a real passion for Berlin and encyclopedic knowledge shared with terrific enthusiasm. Totally recommended.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Berlin tour
rosm535
, ago 2019
Taylor was a very good guide and we had an excellent day in Berlin. The tour was well organized and the timing all went well.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Berlin in a day
sdwotr
, ago 2019
Difficult to see a city like Berlin in a few hours but this tour made a good attempt to hit the highlights and provide a overview of the history of the area. Long ride from Warnemunde to Berlin and it would have been helpful to have a guide on board to give background on Germany prior to arriving in Berlin. Your guide Lyndsy did a great job with our group. Very knowledgeable, well organized and helpful at a ATM.
HelpfulHelpful

Prenota ora, paga dopo
Prenota le attività da non perdere con flessibilità
icon_solid_phone
Prenota online o chiama
39 19 924 1489
39 19 924 1489
Codice prodotto: 63772P6

Esplora attività simili