Ricerche recenti
Cancella

Cena medievale di 5 portate a Praga

|
Hlavní město Praha, Repubblica Ceca

Seleziona date e viaggiatori

Numero di viaggiatori
Cancellazione gratuita
fino a 24 ore prima
Caricamento delle opzioni disponibili...


icon2 ore 30 minuti  (appross.)
Biglietto elettronico
iconDisponibile in: Inglese e altri 2

Panoramica

Immergiti nel romanticismo medievale con un'esperienza culinaria di 3 ore a Praga. Lasciati alle spalle il mondo moderno mentre entri in una taverna illuminata da candele e inizi la serata con un boccale di birra o un bicchiere di vino. Siediti davanti a cinque generose portate di cibo medievale mentre sul palco si avvicendano i giocolieri accanto alle danzatrici del ventre e agli spadaccini. Perditi nella musica e divertimento, e incontra personaggi vividi che vanno da un carnefice spaventoso a un vecchio indovino con poteri magici.
  • Cena di 3 ore e spettacolo a Praga
  • Vino e birra gratuiti inclusi
  • Scegli tra diversi menu
  • Goditi una serata di musica, danza e spettacoli
  • Modo divertente per vivere la storia locale

Recensioni

4,0
star-4
394 recensioni
5 stelle
4 stelle
3 stelle
2 stelle
1 stella
Recensioni di viaggiatori di Viator
star-5
Medieval dinner in prague
Roving750820
, dic 2019
We had a great time at the medival dinner last night. Food was good beer kept flowing and the entertainment was enjoyable. All in all a good night out.
star-5
Fun night
wesxs
, dic 2019
Our medieval dining experience was a great time and great memory of Prague. Good food, music,dancing,dueling,fire twirling and entertainment.
star-3
Medieval Dinner Review
LightPacker305743
, dic 2019
When we got to the basement venue which was down a winding stair the atmosphere was good. After the bread, ham and soup the dinner was average. Chicken or pork knuckle. The show was good for a tight space. There was plenty of wine and beer offered.
star-3
You get what you pay for
Victor R
, dic 2019
The beer & wine were passable and you get all you want. I felt the food was good .I ordered the roast pork knuckle Very meaty the chicken looked equally good and the fish , a roasted whole trout ,was good according to my brother in law. The entertainment was a little amaturish; but once again passable. All in all you get ehat you pay for.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed the evening. Fun in Prague
star-3
Mediocre Experience
Colleen T
, nov 2019
I would suggest that tables be arranged so all attending are able to see the show. Our table was in the corner and three sitting at our table were unable to watch the show without completely turning around, which was hard because the tables are on top of each other. The food was what you would expect at a venue where all is prepared at once. The show was entertaining but not great.
icon Risposta del fornitore , dic 2019
Hello, Thank you for your review. Fun in Prague
star-4
Great experience
Trek797028
, nov 2019
We had a nice Birthday celebration and the staff was very welcoming and took the time to recognize the birthday guest.
icon Risposta del fornitore , nov 2019
Hi! We are glad you have enjoyed the dinner and the show! Thank you for a nice review and wish you a lovely day! Fun in Prague
star-4
Fun experience
Rwolf1987
, nov 2019
Was a fun and unique event on our trip. Environment and performance was very well done. Beer was flowing all night with surprisingly good service. Only negatives are if you have certain seats, you'll have to turn around uncomfortably to see the performance, and the enclosed space gets very smoky very fast when they start using fire.
icon Risposta del fornitore , nov 2019
Hi! We are glad you have enjoyed the event and thank you for your input! Have a nice day, Fun in Prague
star-3
Dungeon Dinner in Prague
raganedw
, nov 2019
Was very disappointed with this activity. That is because of the starting point. We were told to meet at the Charles Bridge. We then had to walk about a mile to get to the Dungeon. This was horrible since I had a broken foot. They could have given us the address of the Dungeon/Restauant and we could have met there. When asked why not, they wanted us to see the city on a walking tour. That should have been in the description of the excursion. The dinner and show was wonderful --- pllenty of food and drink, and the entertainment was very enjoyable.
icon Risposta del fornitore , nov 2019
Hi! We are really sorry to hear, that you had to walk so much with a broken foot, but the meeting point is very strictly defined and allowed only in few places by the city leaders. We have to follow the rules. If you have called our office, we could have agreed on meeting in front of the restaurant with our guide. However, we are glad you have enjoyed the food and the show. Thank you for the review and have a nice day, Fun in Prague
star-5
Fun & Excellent service
Rokhsareh S
, ott 2019
It was a great night! I can't say enough about the food & the quality of it. The drinks kept coming and we were entertained by dancers, actors and musicians. I do definitely recommend it and make sure you don't eat the whole day to have enough for the 5 course. :-)
icon Risposta del fornitore , nov 2019
Hi! we are really glad you have enjoyed the evening. Thank you for a nice review. Have a lovely day! Regards, Adriana
star-3
Only some acts reflected medieval times
Scenic389637
, ott 2019
Weak beer, great authenic music but played 1 song over & over all night, good belly dancing, burned out grumpy female server, nice midieval setting, dueling act was good but not midieval, dinner serving was hectic & took a long time.

icon_solid_phone
Prenota online o chiama
39 19 924 1489
39 19 924 1489
Codice prodotto: 20364P9

Esplora attività simili