検索履歴
クリア

トゥルムアンドドスオホスセノーテ、5時間のガイド付きツアー

|
カンクン, メキシコ
4

最低価格 $40.00 USD

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

旅行者の人数
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


5 時間 (平均所要時間)
ホテルへのお迎えサービス
モバイルチケット
使用言語: 英語 他1件

概要

このツアーでは、ユカタンで最大のドローイング2本を見学し、カンクンのトゥルム考古学遺跡とDos Ojosセノーテを訪れます。巨大な遺跡のガイド付きツアー - 自分でカバーすることがたくさんある - を得るだけでなく、あなたは美しいセノーテを訪れることによって地域であなたの時間を最大限に活用することを得ます。到着時に料金を支払えば、そこでも泳ぐことができます。
  • カンクンからのトゥルム遺跡とDos Ojosセノーテツアー
  • 日帰り旅行は2つの人気のある目的地を1つの遠出に組み合わせます
  • 時間が足りない訪問者に最適
  • 手間のかからない物流に含まれるすべての輸送

レビュー

4.5
20 件のレビュー
5 ポイント
4 ポイント
3 ポイント
2 ポイント
1 ポイント
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
Half day Tulum and Cenote Trip
Passenger37883016589
, 7 2019
I would highly recommend this trip! They picked us up on time at the hotel, which was great. The bus was very comfortable and the AC was cold. Martin, our tour guide was out of this world! He was so funny, told a ton of jokes while explaining everything to us. He had us all in stitches the entire time. It was very hot in Tulum so definitely take the umbrella they offer you, use Sun screen and drink lots of water. Lots of walking and not for people with mobility issues or strollers. It was amazing at the center. Make sure you go swimming. I was nervous at first but so glad I did it! This was approximately 6 hours, which is perfect. They even gave us a boxed lunch, without the box! Lol. Would do this again.
ホストからの返信 , 7 2019
Dear Traveler, We are happy to read you had a great experience, we thank you to choosing us for this adventure. Thank you for for taking the time to give us a review and detailing the tour to encourage other travelers enjoy this adventure, we also want to thank you for the good comments on our guide, they work very hard in certificated to be guides and give you the best knowledge. SAT MEXICO team thank you for leaving your review and looking forward to serving you again. Best wishes, SAT MEXICO Team.
READ
JKBSC15
, 7 2019
The only reason this is getting 1 star is because the guides were adequate. Not amazing, but ok. We will try to keep this short, like this tour implies, but be warned, the tour really won't be! This tour was not as advertised. It took us 9.5 hours, with only 2 of those being time spent at the attractions. Also, don't let the pretty photos fool you, they do take you to "Dos Ojos Cenotes," but that is actually a park with multiple options, and we conveniently were forced to spend an hour (more than advertised) in one that was nothing like the photos. It started with a pickup at 7:30am, where you spend a good 1.5 hours picking up other guests and then waiting around another bus stop to switch buses. THEN pick up more guests who are staying at resorts on the way to Tulum! If it actually were picking up the "20 or less people" as advertised, we would've been on our way much sooner. Not to mention the group was more than 20! When we finally did arrive, we had less than an hour for Tulum on our own before we had to be back to the bus. Basically, we recommend getting a tour with a smaller group, or private if you can spend the extra money- it will be well worth the time you spend wasting on this one.
Birthday Crew
Angelia G
, 6 2019
Great tour but a lots of walking. Our guide was great and patient because it was 21 of us. I would recommend this tour.
ホストからの返信 , 7 2019
Dear Traveler, First of all let me thank you for visitng Mexico, we are happy to serve people from all around of the world. SAT MEXICO team thank you for leaving your review and looking forward to serving you again. best wishes, SAT MEXICO team
Had a great time!
jacksonjet
, 6 2019
I want to tell you it was a wonderful day. Thanks to Tmanas,Juaun and Jesus. They kept the trip imformative and exciting. Everything was well planned. Only thing was, we would have liked alittle more time to shop, but that was minor. It was extremely hot that day, but they kept us comfortable. I would go again. We highly recommend this excursion.
ホストからの返信 , 6 2019
Dear Traveler, We are glad to read your review and thank you for taking the time for detailing your trip, we hope this encourage other travelers to enjoy this adventure. Regarding your comments, we agree with you, we try to maintain timing, according to comments, sometimes part of the group likes to spend more time on at Chichen itza, while other would prefers more time for Swimming on the cenote or doing shopping and going to the museums at Valladolid; so we try to maintain a balance, we are constantly updating times according to travelers reviews, since you dictate how you like things to be done. SAT MEXICO team thank you for leaving your review and looking forward to serving you again. best wishes, SAT MEXICO Team
If you're staying in Tulum, just hire a taxi to wait for you at Dos Ojos
Freedom45711731005
, 5 2019
My boyfriend and I were staying in Tulum and decided to go on this tour to get a guided version of seeing the sights, and to avoid the hassle of figuring out private transportation to Dos Ojos since we didn't rent a car. I was looking forward to hearing about the Tulum Mayan ruins. However, it was all incredibly disappointing and a huge waste of money. The tour guides focused more on selling us tequila, which we thought was inappropriate with all of the children on the trip, rather than telling us anything interesting about the ruins or the city generally. I did not learn a single thing on the trip and learned more from word-of-mouth about the mayan ruins. Perhaps with a better tour guide, this trip would have been worth it. However, if all tour guides follow the same structure of tour, I do not recommend this trip.
Great Experience
Meander29175491360
, 5 2019
This was an amazing experience. The tour guy was very funny and we all were enjoying it very much. Views were spectacular. I will repeat this tour with my husband! Don't forget to bring a towel.
ホストからの返信 , 6 2019
Dear Traveler, First of all let me thank you for visiting Mexico, we are happy to serve people from all around of the world. SAT MEXICO Team thank you for leaving your review and looking forward to serving you again. Regards, SAT MEXICO Team.
Trip to Tulum and cents
OnAir51786013141
, 4 2019
Guides were knowledgeable and helpful and kept us entertained too. Brilliant day out with the family.
ホストからの返信 , 6 2019
Dear Traveler, We are glad you left us a review and read you have a great day! SAT MEXICO people thank you for leaving your review and looking forward to serving you again. best wishes, SAT MEXICO people
A beautiful day with a great guide
Fozyb
, 3 2019
We did the Tulum and cenote tour yesterday and were very satisfied. George was a great guide and patiently explained everything, waited for everyone in the group at each stop and had a great sense of humor. I would have given 5 stars if the snacks served had a vegetarian option for sandwiches.
ホストからの返信 , 6 2019
Dear Traveler, First of all i would like to thank you for taking you time expressing your experience. We understand that every one has types of food preferences and we like to keep them happy. We don't have an specific Vegetarian menu, but at the buffet we offer corn tortilla that is made by hand from local community, we have different types of fruit and vegetable dishes, but will take very serious your opinion in making this as an option. SAT MEXICO people thank you for leaving your review and looking forward to serving you again. best wishes, SAT MEXICO people

お問い合わせ

オンライン・電話で予約
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:110186P3

似た条件の観光スポットを探す