検索履歴
クリア
新型コロナウイルス感染症の感染拡大防止のため、観光スポットが閉鎖または一部閉鎖となっている場合があります。 予約前に、政府が公開する渡航情報を確認してください。 WHOは新型コロナウイルス感染症の状況を注視しています。詳しい情報については、こちらよりご覧ください。
「現地払い」について

アイスバーグラグーンのボートツアー

|
アイスランド, アイスランド
3

最低価格 $77.33 USD

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

旅行者の人数
子供0名子供1名子供2名子供3名子供4名子供5名子供6名子供7名子供8名子供9名子供10名子供11名子供12名子供13名子供14名子供15名大人0名大人1名大人2名大人3名大人4名大人5名大人6名大人7名大人8名大人9名大人10名大人11名大人12名大人13名大人14名大人15名
「現地払い」について
ツアーやチケットの予約を押さえながら、柔軟に旅行を計画
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


icon1時間 30分  (平均所要時間)
モバイルチケット
icon使用言語: 英語

概要

氷山ラグーンでのセーリングは、幻想のように聞こえるかもしれませんが、Vatnajökull国立公園でのこのボートツアーに簡単に行くことができます。あなたのガイドが氷河の形成と周囲の景観のコンテキストを提供している間、あなたは過去の氷山と巨大な氷河を浮かべるように、アイスランドについての新しい視点を得てください。ガイドの会社の安全な手に触れ、付属の安全装置を着用してください。この小グループツアーは個人的な注意を喚起します。
  • この小グループツアーで個人的な注目を集める
  • ガイド主導の安全説明会と付属の安全装置でしっかりと感じる
  • あなたのガイドからこれらの自然の驚異についてのより深い理解を得てください
  • 一日を通していくつかの異なる出発時間から選択してください

レビュー

5.0
star-5
16 件のレビュー
5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
star-2
Bad info. Inferior tour
947mld123
, 7 2019
Info Confusing Booked wrong tour Info confusing. Booked wrong tour, Thinking it was on the crystal clear and larger glacial lagoon. That was not clear at all in the advertising and tiling of the tour. Lagoon was half the size of the glacier lagoon and instead of being crystal clear and blue it was murky. Guides were nice, but they couldn’t save our great disappointment. This To her kept coming up every time I searched for glacial Lagoon Tour. Thought it was right across the street from the diamond beach and that was also incorrect only the glacial lagoon with the Clearwater was across the street from diamond beach. This tour was in the middle of nowhere across them nothing. The guide was nice and tried to make it fine, but it really wasn’t. Internet advertising and dominant placement, so that this Inferior tour came up every time I searched for glacial Lagoon tour. Also very careful wording made it impossible to distinguish from the bigger and better tour. I asked three or four times on TripAdvisor for him if there was any difference in the lagoon tours. Mostly got no answer at all and got one answer that said there’s no difference in the tours. Thanks TripAdvisor
icon ホストからの返信 , 7 2019
We are sorry you had a bad day. Based on your description it seems you were looking for Jökulsárlón, which is just ten minutes drive from Fjallsalrón. Both of them are glacier lagoons, most places in Iceland ending with "salrón" are in fact glacier lagoons. Thanks for the positive feedback on our guides.

「現地払い」について
絶対に外せないアクティビティを予約しましょう

お問い合わせ

icon_solid_phone
お電話でも予約できます
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:61028P1

似た条件の観光スポットを探す